The Dental Loft

Dentist

1 West Harris Ave.

Ste. 2A

La Grange, IL 60525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalloft.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
As a result of Dr .Kiley Hirons substandard care given to my daughter ,my daughter experienced constant pain and had to retire to see Dr.Kiley Hiron . According to my daughter ,Dr .Hirin states that she was upset about the prior review and told my daughter to get another dentist. A very immature way of dealing with constructive criticism from a negative review. Dr .Kirons inability to accept the complaint of her lack of compassion for my daughter( in my opinion as a health care professional of 41 yrs. ,) just substantiates the fact that she truly does not care about improving her short comings and her practice. In the mission statement of the practice ,it states that the dental loft strive to allay anxiety and promote patient comfort. It is very disturbing that a licensed dentist would ban someone from her practice due to a true complaint. Or a true patient perception of her care. Instead if an apology for her insensitive treatment of my daughter ,Dr .Kiron was extremely harsh and continued her insensitive behavior towards my daughter. I would recommend that if you have any anxiety at all regarding going to a dentist to avoid this practice at all costs. Twice my daughter left in tears. That is unacceptable treatment by a doctor who should be promoting the most optimal patient care,but instead attempts to bully someone with anxiety issues. There should never be retaliatory actins as a result of a patient complaint. That is just wrong
C
6 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had
Take time to really educate their patients on how to best take care of their teeth - I’ve never had something so personalized. Always professional and on schedule. I also have 2 kids (2 and 5 yrs old) and they’ve had a great experience too. Highly recommend.
K
1 year ago
My dentist phobia is over! Thank you Dental Loft!
This place is the BEST! I have serious dentist phobia and I am so happy that I finally found a place that made me feel comfortable and actually excited to come back! Everyone is so polite, the place is clean and comfy. Dr Nora and her assistant were beyond amazing, understood my fears, made sure I was comfortable, throughly explained the procedure and made sure I had minimal to no pain. I have never left the dentist without crying my eyes out of fear, panic and pain until today! I even had stitches put in and felt nothing. Love them!!
R
1 year ago
Good service
If someone had told me two years ago I would be looking forward to my dental appointment I would have thought they were crazy. I had total fear of dentists to the point of wanting to vomit. Now can't wait to see the lovely ladies at the loft. It's like a big reunion. They are very professional and so nice. Shout out to Cheryl, Evette , Anna and Loren. Great job ladies.
A
1 year ago
LOVE THE WHOLE TEAM!
From the receptionist, to the Hygienist, to the Dentist (I've seen both), to the person you pay with, everyone is always so kind!! I also love that they always see me ON TIME. I never have to wait past the appointment time I booked for. Our whole family goes to Dental Loft, and even my kids (under 5 years old) don't mind going since everyone is so nice!
D
1 year ago
30 miles instead of 4 blocks worth the drive
I move from LaGrange to Geneva, no way I'm giving up Dr. Elly and the Dental loft team! They have significantly improved my oral hygiene. I have brighter healthier smile and they are to thank. I really appriciate the caring customer service.
J
1 year ago
You won't find better!
Dr. Elly is definitely the greatest dentist we have ever had. My 3 sons and I cannot rave enough about their service, dedication and commitment to the whole person. The hygienists are not only extremely competent but gentle and sensitive to each patients needs. You will not regret going to The Dental Loft!
D
1 year ago
Great Experience
By far the most friendly and welcoming Dental office I've ever visited. The staff is awesome and the equipment is top notch.
R
1 year ago
Would never go anywhere else!
My entire family (kids age 7 and 2) have been going there for years and the service, professionalism, atmosphere and people are unparalleled. I can't recommend them highly enough!
A
1 year ago
I was really satisfied with staff , very clean and pleasant atmosphere. Very happy I changed Dentist.