The Dental Loft

Dentist

1 West Harris Ave.

Ste. 2A

La Grange, IL 60525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalloft.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
My dentist phobia is over! Thank you Dental Loft!
This place is the BEST! I have serious dentist phobia and I am so happy that I finally found a place that made me feel comfortable and actually excited to come back! Everyone is so polite, the place is clean and comfy. Dr Nora and her assistant were beyond amazing, understood my fears, made sure I was comfortable, throughly explained the procedure and made sure I had minimal to no pain. I have never left the dentist without crying my eyes out of fear, panic and pain until today! I even had stitches put in and felt nothing. Love them!!
R
4 months ago
Good service
If someone had told me two years ago I would be looking forward to my dental appointment I would have thought they were crazy. I had total fear of dentists to the point of wanting to vomit. Now can't wait to see the lovely ladies at the loft. It's like a big reunion. They are very professional and so nice. Shout out to Cheryl, Evette , Anna and Loren. Great job ladies.
A
4 months ago
LOVE THE WHOLE TEAM!
From the receptionist, to the Hygienist, to the Dentist (I've seen both), to the person you pay with, everyone is always so kind!! I also love that they always see me ON TIME. I never have to wait past the appointment time I booked for. Our whole family goes to Dental Loft, and even my kids (under 5 years old) don't mind going since everyone is so nice!
D
4 months ago
30 miles instead of 4 blocks worth the drive
I move from LaGrange to Geneva, no way I'm giving up Dr. Elly and the Dental loft team! They have significantly improved my oral hygiene. I have brighter healthier smile and they are to thank. I really appriciate the caring customer service.
J
4 months ago
You won't find better!
Dr. Elly is definitely the greatest dentist we have ever had. My 3 sons and I cannot rave enough about their service, dedication and commitment to the whole person. The hygienists are not only extremely competent but gentle and sensitive to each patients needs. You will not regret going to The Dental Loft!
D
4 months ago
Great Experience
By far the most friendly and welcoming Dental office I've ever visited. The staff is awesome and the equipment is top notch.
R
4 months ago
Would never go anywhere else!
My entire family (kids age 7 and 2) have been going there for years and the service, professionalism, atmosphere and people are unparalleled. I can't recommend them highly enough!
A
4 months ago
I was really satisfied with staff , very clean and pleasant atmosphere. Very happy I changed Dentist.
C
5 months ago
Dentist and hygenist
Great they make you feel at home
E
5 months ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER
My entire family goes to dental loft and our appointments were always on time and the staff is amazing! Very nice and professional! Dr. Eldeen was very sweet to my 6 year old that she actually wants to go to the dentist! We will not go anywhere else and recommend it to all of our friends and family!