The Dental Office of Jeffrey A. Cox DDS

Dentist

187 Pine St

San Francisco, CA 94111

Open Today By Appointment

jeffreycoxdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Professional, caring and kind dental hygenist. I get anxiety everytime I head to the dentist - but my hygenist is a pro at keeping me calm and is super gentle with my teeth. Office is clean and front employees are always kind and welcoming. Great group!
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care, in fact, the very best. Courteous and friendly staff, that genuinely care about your Oral Health.
If you are seeking dental assistance, along with professionalism and respect, then you certainly want Dr Jeffrey A. Cox. I have been a client of Dr. Cox for many years and Dr. Cox, along with all of the staff are keepers.
A
1 month ago
Simply the BEST
I have been a patient of Dr Cox for over 30 years. He is incredibly skilled, thoughtful, thorough, and compassionate. From the way he holds the jaw to his kind eyes looking down at you - not to mention how he patiently shares some of his techniques with his assistants. His staff is like family to me. I am no longer in pain - thanks Dr C. I regret waiting so long before addressing my issue. Waiting with a tooth problem is never a good idea but he did not judge me.
M
1 month ago
Superior Dental Care
Dr. Cox and his entire team are wonderful. His employees go out of their way to accommodate your needs and have been with Dr. Cox for years. This in and of itself says a lot about any doctor. Dr. Cox is engaging and goes out of his way to make you comfortable. In all of my years I’ve not had one complaint and actually enjoy going to the dentist in spite of my anxiety around injections to numb my gums when necessary.
B
2 months ago
I have been a client for 25 years and Dr. Cox and his staff are A+++.
J
2 months ago
Top quality service as always
Just a cleaning this visit. Christine was thorough yet gentle. Always a pleasure to visit with the staff.
D
2 months ago
Great as wheats. Gentle and thorough.
R
3 months ago
He’s the best—and fun!
I’ve been going to Dr. Cox’s office for about 20 years and I love him! Who knew you could love a dentist? Not only do I feel safe with his expertise, but he’s interesting to talk with, there’s always upbeat music on, and his front office staff and other technicians are top-notch with friendly and high-quality service. A+
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Dr. Cox’s office for about 10 years and have never been disappointed. I have had extractions, teeth cleaning, etc. and have been taken care of pretty well. I highly recommend this dental office!
P
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, and efficient
Every person—front office staff, technicians, hygienist, and doctor—makes me feel welcome and appreciated. And, the quality of service is phenomenal! I have been coming to Drs. Cox and Sibal are simply the best.