The Dental Office of Jeffrey A. Cox DDS

Dentist

187 Pine St

San Francisco, CA 94111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffreycoxdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
My favorite Dentist
Just heard today that Dr Cox retired...well is now living his passion....music!!! Congrats Dr Cox. Best group of dental staff I ever experienced from the top Dr Cox, Dr Saba and all the girls!! Awesome 😎
J
1 week ago
Pleasant, professional, compassionate
I don't love going to the dentist. But today I saw Dr. Rathod and she was great. My old dentist retired and I'd put off finding a new one. I feel like I found a good one and I look forward to coming back.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional service, friendly and prompt
I was lucky enough to have the attention of 2 dentists. I’m very impressed with the new dentist whose name I have yet to master. She’s knowledgeable and dexterous and put me at ease
S
3 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff, caring treatment. Good doctor.
S
4 months ago
Christine is the best teeth cleaning technician on the planet. Warm service, highly competent staff and Dr Jeffrey Cox is really cool, Dr Saval is professional and talented. For great jazz music while they brighten your smile go see this great group of oral practitioners!
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Kudos to everyone! Whatever the reason of My visit(s) the entire staff takes an interest in my concerns β€” starting with making an appointment to ending with financial responsibility. Drs. Cox and Sibal are amazing!
D
6 months ago
I have been with Dr. Cox for about 5 years & have never been disappointed with doctor's demeanor nor with office staff. I am most comfortable and confident with the treatment received and service given.
D
10 months ago
Perfect for Emergencies and Routine
I have visited this office for many years, for many reasons. Today was my first emergency visit. It was incredible to see that the reception and dedication of all involved was as good β€” maybe better β€” as normal, more routine visits. The knowledge and compassion of everyone there is unrivaled!
A
10 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr Jeffory Cox for over twenty years. He's an excellent dentist! I drive hours to see him. Hes gental and knowledgeable. Dr Cox only does the dental care thats needed, he never encouraging more work than is absolutely necessary! Dr Cox has great teeth, mouth and gum hygiene tips too. I'm lucky to have him as my dentist!
R
1 year ago
Friendly, thorough cleaning
Dr. Sibal took time during my cleaning to explain some things most dentists do not explain. This was my first appointment here but based on this experience I recommend them!