The Dental Office of Jeffrey A. Cox DDS

Dentist

187 Pine St

San Francisco, CA 94111

Open Today By Appointment

jeffreycoxdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Perfect for Emergencies and Routine
I have visited this office for many years, for many reasons. Today was my first emergency visit. It was incredible to see that the reception and dedication of all involved was as good — maybe better — as normal, more routine visits. The knowledge and compassion of everyone there is unrivaled!
A
3 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr Jeffory Cox for over twenty years. He's an excellent dentist! I drive hours to see him. Hes gental and knowledgeable. Dr Cox only does the dental care thats needed, he never encouraging more work than is absolutely necessary! Dr Cox has great teeth, mouth and gum hygiene tips too. I'm lucky to have him as my dentist!
R
5 months ago
Friendly, thorough cleaning
Dr. Sibal took time during my cleaning to explain some things most dentists do not explain. This was my first appointment here but based on this experience I recommend them!
A
6 months ago
This office makes me excited to go,to the dentist
Long time patient who always feel good after interacting with the dentists and staff - honest and sometimes magical work goes on at this office. Thank you again. The substitute hygienist did a great job today.
A
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Professional, caring and kind dental hygenist. I get anxiety everytime I head to the dentist - but my hygenist is a pro at keeping me calm and is super gentle with my teeth. Office is clean and front employees are always kind and welcoming. Great group!
J
7 months ago
Excellent dental care, in fact, the very best. Courteous and friendly staff, that genuinely care about your Oral Health.
If you are seeking dental assistance, along with professionalism and respect, then you certainly want Dr Jeffrey A. Cox. I have been a client of Dr. Cox for many years and Dr. Cox, along with all of the staff are keepers.
A
7 months ago
Simply the BEST
I have been a patient of Dr Cox for over 30 years. He is incredibly skilled, thoughtful, thorough, and compassionate. From the way he holds the jaw to his kind eyes looking down at you - not to mention how he patiently shares some of his techniques with his assistants. His staff is like family to me. I am no longer in pain - thanks Dr C. I regret waiting so long before addressing my issue. Waiting with a tooth problem is never a good idea but he did not judge me.
M
7 months ago
Superior Dental Care
Dr. Cox and his entire team are wonderful. His employees go out of their way to accommodate your needs and have been with Dr. Cox for years. This in and of itself says a lot about any doctor. Dr. Cox is engaging and goes out of his way to make you comfortable. In all of my years I’ve not had one complaint and actually enjoy going to the dentist in spite of my anxiety around injections to numb my gums when necessary.
B
7 months ago
I have been a client for 25 years and Dr. Cox and his staff are A+++.
J
8 months ago
Top quality service as always
Just a cleaning this visit. Christine was thorough yet gentle. Always a pleasure to visit with the staff.