The Dental Office of Jeffrey A. Cox DDS

Dentist

187 Pine St

San Francisco, CA 94111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffreycoxdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great service
Friendly staff, caring treatment. Good doctor.
S
3 weeks ago
Christine is the best teeth cleaning technician on the planet. Warm service, highly competent staff and Dr Jeffrey Cox is really cool, Dr Saval is professional and talented. For great jazz music while they brighten your smile go see this great group of oral practitioners!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Kudos to everyone! Whatever the reason of My visit(s) the entire staff takes an interest in my concerns — starting with making an appointment to ending with financial responsibility. Drs. Cox and Sibal are amazing!
D
3 months ago
I have been with Dr. Cox for about 5 years & have never been disappointed with doctor's demeanor nor with office staff. I am most comfortable and confident with the treatment received and service given.
D
6 months ago
Perfect for Emergencies and Routine
I have visited this office for many years, for many reasons. Today was my first emergency visit. It was incredible to see that the reception and dedication of all involved was as good — maybe better — as normal, more routine visits. The knowledge and compassion of everyone there is unrivaled!
A
7 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr Jeffory Cox for over twenty years. He's an excellent dentist! I drive hours to see him. Hes gental and knowledgeable. Dr Cox only does the dental care thats needed, he never encouraging more work than is absolutely necessary! Dr Cox has great teeth, mouth and gum hygiene tips too. I'm lucky to have him as my dentist!
R
9 months ago
Friendly, thorough cleaning
Dr. Sibal took time during my cleaning to explain some things most dentists do not explain. This was my first appointment here but based on this experience I recommend them!
A
9 months ago
This office makes me excited to go,to the dentist
Long time patient who always feel good after interacting with the dentists and staff - honest and sometimes magical work goes on at this office. Thank you again. The substitute hygienist did a great job today.
A
10 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Professional, caring and kind dental hygenist. I get anxiety everytime I head to the dentist - but my hygenist is a pro at keeping me calm and is super gentle with my teeth. Office is clean and front employees are always kind and welcoming. Great group!
J
11 months ago
Excellent dental care, in fact, the very best. Courteous and friendly staff, that genuinely care about your Oral Health.
If you are seeking dental assistance, along with professionalism and respect, then you certainly want Dr Jeffrey A. Cox. I have been a client of Dr. Cox for many years and Dr. Cox, along with all of the staff are keepers.