The Dental People

Dentist

3197 Stevenson Boulevard

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Courteous, friendly and professional staff. Painless, excellent and accommodating services!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
By far my favorite dental place to come we always have a great experience love the staff their always friendly. They do great job cleaning my teeth and answering any concerns I might have and fine ways to fix the problem or give me a couple options. I've never had a bad experience and highly recommend this place.
Y
1 month ago
Very friendly environment... you feel home.... Will definitely recommend to our friends and relatives
L
1 month ago
Staff are very friendly. Got my filling done very quickly without waiting too long.
S
3 months ago
Great service
Everyone at the Dental People-- Dr. Sablan, hygienists and front desk staff are all professional and courteous! My family and I have been coming here for 3 years now and are consistently taken care of in a kind, professional manner! Thank you all!
C
4 months ago
Excellent service
The staff, hygienists and Dr. Sablan were very nice and accommodating. Will definitely recommend to our friends.
A
5 months ago
People are friendly and high quality of work
I called to get immediate assistance and they squeeze me in right away.
J
6 months ago
High quality service
Excellent dentist, quality care. Wouldn't let anyone else care for my teeth.
A
8 months ago
Always a nice visit
It helps that I brush regularly but this was one of my better visits. Scarlett was friendly, quick and efficient and Dr Sablan gave me a quick pass and High 5 of approval. Everyone in the office is always super pleasant and professional. Been coming here for 8 years and glad I do : )
B
8 months ago
Quick, professional and friendly
I came in early for periodic dental cleaning and was taken in right away, no waiting whatsoever. Manny, the dental hygienist is friendly, professional, down to earth guy, and he always does a great job as well. It's a great experience with the Dental People!