The Dental People

Dentist

3197 Stevenson Boulevard

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Always a nice visit
It helps that I brush regularly but this was one of my better visits. Scarlett was friendly, quick and efficient and Dr Sablan gave me a quick pass and High 5 of approval. Everyone in the office is always super pleasant and professional. Been coming here for 8 years and glad I do : )
B
2 months ago
Quick, professional and friendly
I came in early for periodic dental cleaning and was taken in right away, no waiting whatsoever. Manny, the dental hygienist is friendly, professional, down to earth guy, and he always does a great job as well. It's a great experience with the Dental People!
C
4 months ago
Always friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and caring.
T
4 months ago
Friendly
Everyone in The Dental People is very nice to me.Dr.Sablan & Manuel are very professional. Thank you!
J
7 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service and very friendly staff as always.
S
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Sablan and her staff are professional, listen to your needs and really take care of you!! They were able to get me in to be seen, very last minute and on a completely packed Saturday. I had a gum emergency and Dr. Sablan was able to take care of it and will be calling me to check up in 3 days to see how things are going. They have always followed up when they say they will. She is an excellent provider!!!
S
11 months ago
High quality service
My experience at The Dental People has always been positive. Dr. Sablan is very knowledgable and does not beat around the bush. She tells you what you need done and does a great job doing it! Highly recommend! Whole staff is polite, friendly and professional.
G
12 months ago
Professional & friendly
Time of actual appointment could have been cut in half. Too much time waiting for Dr Sablan after she gave me 2 shots. At least 20 minutes between shots, then another 15 minutes after second shot before work started, which took no time.
M
12 months ago
High Quality place
Everything went very well, in and out quickly with a game plan going forward.
R
12 months ago
Dental service
Friendly staff. Efficient service