The Dental Practice of Dr. Kathleen Perkins

Dentist

106 Main Street

Suite 5

Stonham, MA 02180

Closed Today Closed

drkathleenperkins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great experience, friendly staff
Excellent service during every visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
I switched over to Doctor Perkins office in 2016 or 2017 and it was a awesome choice. Her practice is awesome. Everyone who works there is super nice and respectful. One of the best parts of the practice is the office staff sends you text messages for reminder appts or even if you have a question you can text the office. Thanks for everything.
R
1 month ago
Hard to Beat
Today I had a 9:00 AM appointment for a filling. The procedure was completed, and I was out the door by 9:30. This is the kind of on-time service that I wish were more common. Moreover, this office provides high quality professional service in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Perkins to anyone looking for dental care.
A
2 months ago
Fillings
Grea practice. I have been going here for years. It's always a pleasant experience.
K
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Dr. Perkins and her staff are always professional, knowledgable and courteous. In am always pleased at each appt. I highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Great staff
Like most people, I don't enjoy going to the dentist. However, I find that Dr. Perkins and her staff are outstanding, very professional and caring. Highly recommend this practice.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient and highly professional
Dr. Perkins and her very capable staff are highly recommended. I very much appreciate their punctuality and friendly demeanor.
E
4 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Perkins and her staff are kind, courteous, and so helpful. Dr. Perkins has erased all of my fears and anxiety about going to the dentist. I am so happy to have found her practice!
B
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional, & Very Knowledgable Staff
Most professional & knowledgable dental office I’ve been to throughout my life. My last visit to my last dentist I was told I need over $2,000 worth of work on my my teeth & gums. Today’s visit to Dr Perkins office, I was told that is not true and I given easy instructions that I can do to remedy a very simple issue. My out of pocket cost that my insurance company may not cover is very reasonable and less expensive than my last dentist. I highly recommend Dr Perkins and her staff. 👍👍
S
4 months ago
Great Experience
Just came home from my first visit to the Practice of Kathleen Perkins. Great experience, Peg the Hygienist was friendly and professional as was Dr. Perkins. It is nice to have the “Family Dentist” feeling. Also the receptionist, I’m sorry I didn’t get her name, but she was very helpful when it came to getting my dental records and advising me on patient rights.