The Dental Practice of Dr. Kathleen Perkins

Dentist

106 Main Street

Suite 5

Stonham, MA 02180

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

drkathleenperkins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 hours ago
Crown verses Filling
Dr. Perkins - thank you for working with me to try replacing a filling as opposed to having to put a crown on my tooth! I respect your care and giving a less invasive treatment a try. I may end up there but for now, I am extremely pleased with the care you provide and your willingness to listen :)
B
4 days ago
Pleasant experience
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is very friendly and you are put at ease immediately.
B
4 days ago
Pleasant experience
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is very friendly and you are put at ease immediately.
L
5 days ago
Wonderful dentist!
Dr. Perkins was quick and helpful in handling my son's chipped tooth. He was comfortable during the visit and we were impressed with her response to the accident. Glad to know that we are always in good hands with Dr. Perkins!
F
2 weeks ago
Friendly and great service
Morgan did a great job of doing the cleaning of my teeth. Knowing I'm bad when it comes to being at the dentist she was keeping a conversation going so I won't get nervous. Dr. Perkins did a great job filling two cavities, attesting that the next time I would need more stuff to make my teeth numb. Asking every couple mins to make sure I was okay and didn't feel anything. Such a great experience and I'm horrified of the dentist!
L
4 weeks ago
Great, speedy service!
I am not the best dental patient and this was a great experience!
J
1 month ago
Friendly/Clean/Fun
Yes I said fun, the staff at this office are very professional and easy to make a connection with. In addition I had an enjoyable time getting my temp crown...can you believe it?? Well I did. The office is also spotless and this is big for me, you don't want your mouth open for an hour in a dingy office.
K
2 months ago
Enjoyable visit at the dentist ... Oxymoron I know
I have never liked or relaxed at the dentist. Even having my teeth cleaned caused me great anxiety. But since I've been going to Dr. Perkins and Jen has been my hygienist, this has all changed. I'm no spring chicken, so this was a long time coming. Jen is so gentle and engaging. She makes me forget there at sharp utensils poking at my teeth! And Dr. Perkins is knowledgeable and joins right in with the conversation. It's not all chatter, but just enough to keep me calm - without even realizing it. It's still not my favorite thing to do, but I don't cancel my appointments anymore!
J
2 months ago
Great visit
From my first call I was impressed. The customer service is wonderful! I will be leaving my old dentist to use this office because of it! Everyone I had the pleasure of meeting in the office was friendly, personable and most of all genuine.
R
2 months ago
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Perkins office both she and her staff are highly professional and thorough. Thank you