The Dental Practice of Dr. Kathleen Perkins

Dentist

106 Main Street

Suite 5

Stonham, MA 02180

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

drkathleenperkins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional friendly relaxing environment
Dr Perkins makes going to the Dentist an enjoyable experience
M
4 weeks ago
Dr Perkins is amazing. I was in her office today. I was extremely anxious about the procedure. She sat and talked with me about my options and was able to put me at ease. The procedure went extremely well. No pain or discomfort. I appreciate her patience, understanding and support. Awesome Dentist!!!!
T
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, High quality clinic
- Doctors and front desk person were very friendly, listening, and professional. - The office was nice, clean with great atmosphere.
D
2 months ago
Would defiantly recommend Dr.Perkins
M
2 months ago
Today was my first visit to Dr. Kathleen Perkins office. I was very relaxed there and the staff were very kind and professional. I enjoyed my experience with Dr. Perkins very much she is very kind and professional and looking forward to my visits in the future. Thank you all for being as I kind.
K
2 months ago
The Staff were warm and professional. Dr Perkins gave me an extensive dental evaluation and plan of upcoming dental care needed. The office also offered working with my insurance company so that i would have an idea of my financial committment of upcoming procedures
M
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice. Dr. Perkins is great!!!
S
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Very thorough, nice, and professional staff and Dentist.
A
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever
So happy with their service. I would recommend Dr. Perkins to everyone. The staff is also very friendly and nice
M
3 months ago
First rate in all respects! Friendly, professional, competent.