The Dental Practice of Dr. Kathleen Perkins

Dentist

106 Main Street

Suite 5

Stonham, MA 02180

Closed Today Closed

drkathleenperkins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Unfortunate that I had a sinus infection so it was all sensitive; but Olivia was pleasant and gentle.
N
2 days ago
Unfortunate that I had a sinus infection so it was all sensitive; but Olivia was pleasant and gentle.
N
2 days ago
Unfortunate that I had a sinus infection so it was all sensitive; but Olivia was pleasant and gentle.
N
2 days ago
Unfortunate that I had a sinus infection so it was all sensitive; but Olivia was pleasant and gentle.
N
2 days ago
Unfortunate that I had a sinus infection so it was all sensitive; but Olivia was pleasant and gentle.
L
2 months ago
Always the Best
Fabulous staff all around!!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and very warm staff!
I have been through 2 maternity leaves and my cleanings fell during both. I was able to bring my babies in and the staff was so accommodating and very friendly. My husband and I both have been going to Dr. Perkins for 3 years now and we could not be happier with the care.
M
2 months ago
excellent Dentist and Assistant
Really compassionate and Very good and Professional Work
M
2 months ago
I have just started with Kathleen Perkins Dentist. My two experiences have been very good.Kathleen is plesant, have great bedside manners. She is professional and explans everything so you know just what has to be done. I wished I changed to Kathleen long ago. Her assistant is very polite and makes you feel welcomed. This is the best move I made and I am happy I did so..Mary Ellen Kelleher.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff and wonderful Doctor!
I’ve been going to Dr.Perkins for several years now and she is always very detailed in explaining what she is doing, and is just an very comfortable Dentist to have, including her staff! The BEST!