The Dental Practice of Dr. Kathleen Perkins

Dentist

106 Main Street

Suite 5

Stonham, MA 02180

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

drkathleenperkins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Fantastic doctor, Dr. Perkins. Superb staff. This place, service, & professionalism are top notch. I’d never go elsewhere.
E
2 months ago
The doctor and staff make going to the dentist a pleasure, always courteous and efficient.
N
2 months ago
Excellent experience from start to finish
A wonderful experience from beginning to end. From the administrative office assistant to the dentist assistant to the dentist, herself, everyone was professional, knowledgable, and friendly. I have moved to the area and this was my first appointment. K. Perkins' office was highly recommended. I can see why.
D
3 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever met!
Kathleen Perkins, DMD is amazing! I’ve neglected my oral health for far too long but she passed no judgment and immediately made me feel comfortable. She laid out a plan consisting of a series of appointments to get me on the road to feeling good about my smile again. I actually had a very severe issue that required the immediate attention of an oral surgeon and she got me in to see one the very same morning of my first appointment with her! I’m so grateful that I found her.
R
3 months ago
it was painless and the procdure was done quickly.The staff was friendly & professional. I would highly recommend this Dr. Perkins
M
4 months ago
Excellent experience!
Dr Perkins and her staff provide the utmost service and I am very pleased. I highly recommend this office. Wonderful environment and very caring!
A
4 months ago
Great staff
Amazing staff. Always accommodating and willing to go above and beyond to help.
G
5 months ago
High quality service very professional and attentive
Great experience all around staff is very knowledgeable and friendly great job in keeping you relaxed at all times definitely highly recommend Dr Perkins
S
6 months ago
I liked my experience and would have returned, but received a letter via USPS from her office a week after my appointment telling me that my cleaning cost her too much compared to what my insurance reimbursed. So therefore she was dropping my insurance as an in network provider, thus leaving me no choice but to not return there in future.
L
6 months ago
Great first visit
My three year old son just had his first dentist appointment. Dr Perkins was kind, funny, and patient. It was a wonderful first visit!