The Dental Smile Centre

Dentist

196 McEwan Drive East

Bolton, ON L7E 4E5

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Skilled and caring
P
8 months ago
Trustworthy and dependable!
The complete staff are professional and friendly. They do care about their patients. That's important. But more important is the Dr Rizk is the real thing. A very experienced, very competent, smart Dentist. She was able to diagnose the issues with my bite, my bridge and my chipped teeth. All of her fillings and my new bite are now prefect. I am very happy. Thanks, Phil
L
8 months ago
Excellent Service
My experiences have been nothing short of being EXCELLENT in terms of quality. I really felt that everyone cares about their skill set, my well being and works as a professional team. Special thanks to Dr. Rizk, Dr Dawod and most recently Dr. Shokati. The support staff: Sonja, Marion, Narrisa, Nadia and Sharon have been exceptional over the many years that I’ve been a patient. – Thank You All.
S
8 months ago
I find the office staff very friendly and polite. My hygienist is very thorough with my appointments. My hygienist informs me if I need to do something different with my care for my teeth. Everyone is very accommodating if your early or late with your appointment.
S
9 months ago
Amazing service
Friendly place to be . Great service Good people , most times r on time.
D
9 months ago
Love Frances, my hygienist! And the staff is always friendly and cheerful❤️❤️❤️
A
9 months ago
high qualifty, professional service and caring about patients
Love my hygienist and dentist! I know they have my best interest at heart and truly care about my overall dental health! Receptionists are always friendly and helpful!
B
9 months ago
Whenever I go to the Dental Smile centre I am greeted by the most friendly outgoing people who show a real interest in their clients. No one likes to go to the dentist; however when you are part of the Dental Smile Centre, you are part of a family, a community of caring professionals. I would certainly recommend this centre for anyone in need of dental care.
J
9 months ago
Professional, understanding and friendly service from the moment you arrive. Nadia, Rommi and Dr. D. are all excellent. Thank you!!
J
10 months ago
Very friendly and helpful personal
Went in to have a dental crown procedure done. Doctor Rizk was making breaks to allow me to rest. I found this very helpful and considerate. Assistant was helping me calm down and bread slowly and keeping me informed about progress. Helped me very much to get through the whole process. I am always plesently surprised with stuff helpfulness, work ethics, and dedication in this office.