The Dental Smile Centre

Dentist

196 McEwan Drive East

Bolton, ON L7E 4E5

Open Today By Appointment

thedentalsmilecentre.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Extremely pleasant proplr
M
1 week ago
Greeted by name, which is nice, and professional but friendly service.
D
2 weeks ago
Very detailed, excellent service
I am very content with the dentists, staff and service more then ever! Does not matter which hygienist or dentist..everyone is phenomenal! Thank u!
G
4 weeks ago
I have been very happy with the staff and how professional everyone is. I feel like part of the family and have build great relationships. I fell , I am in the best dental office available to me . No issues at all and have been going here for many years.
P
1 month ago
Doctor Abraham is the best dentist I've had. Very personable and does a wonderful job.
S
1 month ago
Always impressed
Lost a crown one evening- called the next day - Nadia said I could have an appointment within an hour or two. Choose the next day - in the morning. Always friendly, always welcome me by name. DR. D. is always very pleasant, thorough and concerned with follow-up. A very professional dental office from the time you arrive until the time you leave.
P
2 months ago
Excellent
M
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly Service From All of The Staff
Frances, as always, was patient and very caring making sure that I was comfortable. The Doctor who did my check up was friendly and professional which I liked. All in all a good experience and that is a lot coming from me as dental visits are not number one on my "to do list."
M
2 months ago
Compassionate and Competency in Dental Excellence at the Dental Smile Centre
My dental visits are always pleasant and positive. I look forward to them, knowing my teeth will look and feel great. Any concerns or questions that I may have are always answered with knowledge and patience. Trust has been built over the decades that me, my husband and our four children have placed our dental health in the very capable and caring hands of Dr. Marian Rizk and her team. The Dental Smile team go out of their way to make the entire dental experience free of fear and anxiety. Romi's skill is incredible as a professional in his area of expertise and as a human. He truly cares for the comfort of his clients, always making assurances and accommodations for their well-being. He will stop what he is doing to reassure his clients and work at their pace. The care and respect we have received at The Dental Smile Centre for what feels like a lifetime is second to none. I trust them completely with the dental health of my entire family, especially my two sons with autism. Keep up the great work friends. God bless you as graciously as you bless others with your service and your DENTAL SMILE! <3
N
2 months ago
Today's visit was very good. Both the hygienist and the dentist were professional and kind. Counter staff is always great! I like it when they don't try to push unnecessary services on you just because you have a dental plan.