The Dental Solutions of Clinton

Dentist

315 Morrison Dr.

Clinton, MS 39056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great Service
Going hear is like visiting a friend's home. We enjoy seeing everyone. We talk about family and friends and talk like we are just visiting each other.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
We are glad to hear that you feel that way! It's always good to visit with you!
T
2 weeks ago
Everything was done professionally! Keep up the good work!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you! We appreciate you!
V
2 weeks ago
First Visit
My husband and I are new to the Clinton area. Our aunt recommended Dental Solutions to us, and we are so happy that she did! The staff was wonderful. I had the pleasure of having Perian as my hygienist. What and awesome person! I was apprehensive upon arrival ,but after a while I became very relaxed. Dr.Lewis was simply great! She was so warm and friendly. I like how they explained everything to us and shared what we need to have done. My husband and I are looking forward to being patients there for many years.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
We are proud to hear that! We try our best to make dental visits as pleasant as possible. We enjoyed meeting you both and appreciate you choosing us for your dental needs!
B
3 weeks ago
Tooth repair
I recently had a tooth filled and when Dr. Lewis gave me the shot to numb the area there was no pain. She’s good at what she does. Highly recommend this dentist.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you! Your recommendation is the best compliment!
S
3 weeks ago
Great overall experience
Called this morning because I had broken off half of my front tooth. They were so gracious to work me in and take care of my problem - very pleased with the service and the staff - Dr. Martha Lewis is the best !!!!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you so very much for the kind words! We are glad we could help!
D
3 weeks ago
My only complaint is they seem to be a little over booked I had an appointment at 4 but did not go back until 4:20
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
We are very sorry for your inconvenience. Unfortunately, we had several emergency procedures that took more time than we expected. We will try our best to ensure this doesn't happen again!
R
4 weeks ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you so much!
B
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Had my teeth cleaned today and PerriAnn always is thorough, gentle and kind! Dr. Martha Lewis is very caring and just awesome, we love her! Our family has been her patient since we moved to Clinton 2005. A real plus is Diane who handles the insurance and appointments. What a great overall dental experience. Highly recommend Denta
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you so much! We appreciate and value your opinion. We hope to continue to make your dental experiences great!
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Very professional, first rate.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you! We appreciate you and your family!
A
1 month ago
Service with a smile
I have been to going to Dr. Lewis for quite a few years, and the entire staff has never failed to make it an easy and comfortable dentist visit. When they treat you like a friend as well as a patient, there is no dread in the dreaded dentist appointment. Brandi and Periann both do a great job while making it a painless experience. Dr. Lewis greets you like family, and makes sure your teeth are taken care of. The front desk staff always greets with a smile, and makes you feel welcome as soon as you enter the door. I very much recommend The Dental Solutions of Clinton to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you, Mr Barnette! Although we value all of our patients, you have become like family to us! Your recommendation is the best compliment we could ask for!