The Dental Solutions of Clinton

Dentist

315 Morrison Dr.

Clinton, MS 39056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great Respectable Professional Service
I am very afraid of needles, Dr. Jones and his assistant were so professional, whole process was finished before I could get upset. I was in the office for a filling. Thank you Dr. Lewis and Dr. Jones along with the wonderful staff. We, (my family ), always feel very welcome to do business with you.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you so much! Dental visits should not cause unnecessary anxiety; therefore, we strive to make it as easy as possible! We appreciate you, your family, and your business!
W
4 weeks ago
The best dentist and staff!
There are not enough good things I can say about Dr. Lewis and her crew! She goes above and beyond to please her patients. Today I found out that my little girl needs to get braces. When the impression was taken of her mouth, Dr. Lewis knew she was nervous, so she went in the back room with my little girl in order to play with her, and put her mind at ease. This is the type of treatment you will receive if you go to Dr. Lewis. You will be treated as if you were her favorite patient. Everyone treats you like this in that office. This dental office is a rare jewel. I am scary when it comes to dentists. I never dread my trip there, I still get nervous, but I enjoy visiting with everyone, and I know I am in the best of hands while I am there, whether it be Dr. Lewis, the hygienists, receptionists or dental assistants. They are all a cut above the rest.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
We appreciate your kind words! We treat our patients the way we would want to be treated. A dental visit should never be dreaded! Thank you for continuing your trust in us!
S
1 month ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Lewis and her ENTIRE are amazing! Everyone is so sweet and welcoming! I have been a patient for years and have never had even just a "not so great" appointment. It's like a mini vacation to me-seriously!!! I do and will continue to recommend The Dental Solutions of Clinton to everyone!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you! We enjoy our appointments with you! :)
W
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist and staff...
Dr. Martha Lewis and her staff are amazing. They make me feel at ease, and I am a coward when it comes to dental work. Dr. Lewis does not just start digging in my mouth. She talks to me for a few minutes until I feel less nervous. Then she takes care of my dental issue. The quality of her work is top notch. I have never had a complaint. My children love her as well. In fact my youngest son says that if she retires he is getting dentures, because he refuses to go anywhere else. She also plays with my little girl so that she is at ease. As a matter of fact she was with me on this visit, and was so tickled that Dr. Lewis kept squirting her with water that she talked about it all the way home, and could not wait to tell her daddy. Where else can a person get dental work, and entertainment as well? Dr. Lewis makes us feel like we are her favorite customers, and I know that others feel the same way. When you find a dentist like Dr. Lewis, you do not go anywhere else, because what you have is the best.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Patients like you and your sweet family make our job easy and fun! We appreciate your kind words and your loyalty! Please, Please, Please don't let Nic get dentures, though! Ha!!
M
2 months ago
Service was excellent from check in to check out!!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
We are happy you think so! Thank you for the kind review!
P
2 months ago
Going to the dentist fun?
YES. Friendly, courteous, caring and fun staff at Dental Solutions of Clinton. We love gong to the dentist!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
You and those sweet girls make it fun! We love our visits!
T
2 months ago
Very High Quality Service
I absolutely love my dentist!!!!! I've been seeing Dr. Lewis for 8 years and I have recommended her to my family and friends!! She's awesome!!!!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you!! You are pretty awesome, yourself!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
We had an amazing experience we have been using Dr. Lewis for over 7yrs now and they always takes great care of my family.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
We love seeing you and your family! It feels as if we have watched your children grow up. We hope you continue to have amazing dental experiences with us!
D
2 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Dr. Lewis and staff. Everyone has always been super friendly, very attentive to how you're feeling as well as every detail of your mouth. (smile) I started dental care with Dr. Lewis over 20+ years ago and during some of those years I ventured off to different dentist but I must say I am so excited to be back.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
We are excited to have you back!! Thank you for the kind words!
K
2 months ago
Great Service
Staff very friendly and willing to listen to what you have to say...very informative and overall a warm friendly environment....Martha Lewis was great and very funny!!! I didn't feel like I was at the dentist at all.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you! We want our patients to be informed, comfortable, and definitely entertained!