The Dental Solutions of Clinton

Dentist

315 Morrison Dr.

Clinton, MS 39056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
High quality care by highly trained professionals.
I know you're not supposed to enjoy going to the dentist. but I really look forward to it. Everyone, including Dr. Lewis, makes me feel like family. Services are carried out in a timely manner with no wait time. I highly recommend Dr. Lewis and her staff if you are looking for a dentist who is trustworthy and very good.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you! We try to make dental visits as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. We hope you continue to enjoy coming to see us!
M
5 days ago
Great dental care
Everyone at this clinic offers great care and customer service.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you, Mrs Blackledge! We appreciate you!
R
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my experience. I was made very comfortable while I waited to be treated. Everyone was kind and friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my experience. I was made very comfortable while I waited to be treated. Everyone was kind and friendly.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
We are glad your visit with us was pleasant. We hope you choose us for all your dental needs!
E
2 weeks ago
First rate dental care. Superior quality in all aspects.
When you pair the very best dentist anywhere with the very best office support, hygienists and assistants, you have a winner every time. A friendly, relaxing atmosphere staffed with caring, compassionate and knowledgeable individuals. Always professional. Dental Solutions of Clinton will do whatever it takes to solve your needs and help you get on your way--no matter what it takes, even if you have car trouble. Love these folks!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you so much! We love you and your family!
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Lewis and Brandi do all they can to put you at ease yet retain their professionalism. Great job all around.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
T
4 weeks ago
Great Service as usual. Love Brandi
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
We are glad you are pleased! Thank you for your kind words!
E
1 month ago
Very friendly and patient
Everyone was nice and patient with me. Thank you!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
We are pleased that we were able to help! Thank you so much!
S
1 month ago
Professional And Personable
Dr. Lewis and her staff want to make sure their patients are always comfortable as procedures are being performed. I am so thankful that they take the time to explain each step and it is obvious that they enjoy what they do!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
We are pleased to know that your visits with us are pleasant! Thank you for being such a valued patient!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Nice and professional people and business very friendly and thoughtful employees
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you for the kind words!