The Dental Solutions of Clinton

Dentist

315 Morrison Dr.

Clinton, MS 39056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Atmosphere
Highly energetic and friendly staff! I personally don’t experience a great deal of anxiety when visiting the dentist but the staff there would definitely make my experience better if I did. The service was surprisingly prompt. I did not expect this aspect as I have relegated my visits to waiting some time before seeing a doctor. This was a pleasant surprise.
E
1 week ago
excellent service.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you for the great review!
R
3 weeks ago
Very good, very professional staff, have been coming here approximately 4 years, highly recommend them
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you! We hope to continue to meet all your dental needs!
K
4 weeks ago
Emergency
Dr. Lewis and staff are always willing to help out when a dental emergency occurs! We have been seeing them for many years and couldn't ask for a better group to take care of our family!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
We are always glad to help!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and ease of mind
I am extremely nervous about going to the dentist. Even as an adult, I get so nervous about going that I have a hard time breathing and get "butterflies" in my stomach. When I went this week, I didn't have any of those problems. No nerves at all!!! Thank you, Dr. Lewis and your team!!!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
We are glad to hear your experience with us went well. Dental visits shouldn't be nerve wrecking so we try our best to make our patients as comfortable as possible. Please call us for all your dental needs! Thank you for kind review!
B
3 months ago
The highest quality of service I've ever received.
Brandi is without question the very best, professional dental hygienist who have cleaned my teeth since they ever broke through my gums. She is very meticulous and through, insuring when I leave her office, that my teeth are the "Cleanest they can be". I strongly recommend her to anyone wanting to protect and preserve their teeth. She portrays a genuine concern for dental health. Magnificent job. Thank you.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you so much, Mr Woods! Our wonderful patients like you make our jobs easy!
A
3 months ago
Very Professional
My first visit today and they were friendly and took good care me. They have a good since of humor so I was comfortable discussing my fears of going to the dentist. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Laughter is the best medicine! Thank you so much for the kind review. We appreciate you!
U
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience
My hygienist was outstanding. She was substituting for Persian. If Perian is ever absent again, I hope Brittney wIll be my hygienist. 😎 Dr.Lewis is an excellent dentist. πŸ’―
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you, Mrs Harris! Perian is wonderful so we only want the best substituting for her. Brittney is great, we will let her know you think so!
V
3 months ago
Dr. Lewis is a Hero
Dr. Lewis is awesome!!!!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Not all hero's wear capes, some wear scrubs! ;) Thank you, Ms Vicki!!!
J
4 months ago
BRANDI b and dr Lewis always make my children feel comfortable and I appreciate that very much!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you! We appreciate you trusting us with your sweet twins!