The Dental Solutions of Clinton

Dentist

315 Morrison Dr.

Clinton, MS 39056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
The highest quality of service I've ever received.
Brandi is without question the very best, professional dental hygienist who have cleaned my teeth since they ever broke through my gums. She is very meticulous and through, insuring when I leave her office, that my teeth are the "Cleanest they can be". I strongly recommend her to anyone wanting to protect and preserve their teeth. She portrays a genuine concern for dental health. Magnificent job. Thank you.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you so much, Mr Woods! Our wonderful patients like you make our jobs easy!
A
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
My first visit today and they were friendly and took good care me. They have a good since of humor so I was comfortable discussing my fears of going to the dentist. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Laughter is the best medicine! Thank you so much for the kind review. We appreciate you!
U
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
My hygienist was outstanding. She was substituting for Persian. If Perian is ever absent again, I hope Brittney wIll be my hygienist. 😎 Dr.Lewis is an excellent dentist. πŸ’―
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you, Mrs Harris! Perian is wonderful so we only want the best substituting for her. Brittney is great, we will let her know you think so!
V
1 month ago
Dr. Lewis is a Hero
Dr. Lewis is awesome!!!!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Not all hero's wear capes, some wear scrubs! ;) Thank you, Ms Vicki!!!
J
2 months ago
BRANDI b and dr Lewis always make my children feel comfortable and I appreciate that very much!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you! We appreciate you trusting us with your sweet twins!
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Going hear is like visiting a friend's home. We enjoy seeing everyone. We talk about family and friends and talk like we are just visiting each other.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
We are glad to hear that you feel that way! It's always good to visit with you!
T
2 months ago
Everything was done professionally! Keep up the good work!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you! We appreciate you!
V
2 months ago
First Visit
My husband and I are new to the Clinton area. Our aunt recommended Dental Solutions to us, and we are so happy that she did! The staff was wonderful. I had the pleasure of having Perian as my hygienist. What and awesome person! I was apprehensive upon arrival ,but after a while I became very relaxed. Dr.Lewis was simply great! She was so warm and friendly. I like how they explained everything to us and shared what we need to have done. My husband and I are looking forward to being patients there for many years.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
We are proud to hear that! We try our best to make dental visits as pleasant as possible. We enjoyed meeting you both and appreciate you choosing us for your dental needs!
B
2 months ago
Tooth repair
I recently had a tooth filled and when Dr. Lewis gave me the shot to numb the area there was no pain. She’s good at what she does. Highly recommend this dentist.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you! Your recommendation is the best compliment!
S
2 months ago
Great overall experience
Called this morning because I had broken off half of my front tooth. They were so gracious to work me in and take care of my problem - very pleased with the service and the staff - Dr. Martha Lewis is the best !!!!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you so very much for the kind words! We are glad we could help!