The Dental Solutions of Clinton

Dentist

315 Morrison Dr.

Clinton, MS 39056

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
I was totally satisfied with the exceptional services. The staff and Dr. Patel was friendly and made you feel like your care was very important to them. Dr. Patel gave great preventive care tips.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time give us the kind review. Preventive care is the key! We hope you will continue to see us for all your dental needs.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Courteous
I have always had a great response from all who have worked at Dental Solutions of Clinton. I saw Dr. Jones for the first time today and met Dr. Patel. They were very courteous and friendly. Dr. Jones examined my teeth and gave me some great recommendations on total care. The dental hygienist was great and we always have a good conversation about our families. I would definitely recommend Dental Solutions of Clinton to anyone looking for great dental care.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you, Mr George, for the great review! We always enjoy chatting with you!
L
3 months ago
A+
Walking in, I did not know what to expect being a new customer, but Dr. Patel and her welcoming staff made me feel right at home. I definitely will continue my business there and look forward to seeing the lovely staff again.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you, Mr Pate! We enjoyed meeting you and we hope to continue to meet all your dental needs!
X
4 months ago
Over the years I've found the doctors and the staff extremely pleasant, and todays visit was no different even though the staffing change was obvious. I must admit I was undecided if I would continue on with the new staff, but having spoke with Brandy (Great Dental Hygienist) about the change I felt some what at ease. Now having met Dr. Patel I am certain she has a patient for years to come. So far all SMILES !!!!!!!!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you very much, Mr Warden! We appreciate your continued confidence in us and I hope to be your dental hygienist for years to come!! Keep smiling!!!
J
4 months ago
Very Friendly
The visit went well, I think the entire staff does a great job. I am satisfied that I am so well cared for!
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you for the kind review! We hope you continue to let us care for all your dental needs!
B
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I need a lot of dental work done and this office gave me great advice and customer service
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
We are glad to hear that! We are happy to help!
L
4 months ago
Service
No complaints. Have gone there for over twenty years.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you! You have been a devoted patient, we appreciate you!!
K
4 months ago
Great experience
Enjoyed my experience as usual. The staff is always nice and helpful and makes going to the dentist a breeze. Dr. Patel was wonderful and warm.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you! We appreciate you!!!
J
4 months ago
Quality service and professionalism
Everyone at the clinic was highly professional coupled with making their practice a light, welcoming environment.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you for the kind review!
M
5 months ago
Service review
Quick, efficient service.
Response from The Dental Solutions of Clinton
Thank you for the kind review!