The Dental Store

Dentist

1061 South Roselle Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great visit! Great results!
J
3 weeks ago
Very Attentive
Kinnari was very attentive and helpful. She made sure I was comfortable the entire time
S
4 weeks ago
Everything is wonderful here!
Everyone at the Dental Store is very friendly, professional, competent--makes it truly a great experience.
M
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional.
N
1 month ago
Very proud of this dentistry
Doctors and staff truly go out of their way to ensure the greatest care and dental support I've ever experienced. People are genuine here. I'm grateful.
J
2 months ago
Dental appointment and service
High quality service; staff is attentive to details, professional, knowledgeable and experienced.
V
2 months ago
amazing
Dr. Gelman awesome as ever, and of course the best assistants around :) they took good care of me and fixed my tooth.
S
2 months ago
Always professional and welcoming
Right on time, very efficient, and always good conversation, which makes the experience more enjoyable!
J
2 months ago
Tanya - Friendly & Thorough
My biannual cleaning with Tanya was a very pleasant experience. Tanya is extremely personable and friendly; her cleaning was professional and thorough. I quickly made my next 6 month appointment.
M
3 months ago
Jackie is the best!
Jackie is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever been to. Jackie is friendly, professional and calming. I can’t say enough about the great work she does. She is the only reason I go to the Dental Store.