The Dental Store


1061 South Roselle Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
Very Quick High Quality Service
I just broke a crown at lunch today, called the Dental Store and got an appointment at 1:30 with Dr. Glen. I was blown away that he responded that fast to make sure I didn't do any more damage to the remainder of that tooth. I've been seeing Dr. Glen ever since he started working for his Dad and each time I come in it feels like family.
2 weeks ago
Efficient, quality visit
Hi - Jackie takes great care of me and Dr. Scott came in early to look at my me so I didn't have to wait around for him to be free. Very quick and efficient. Quality care. I'm happy.
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality
The hygenisits were amazing and very thorough. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed and explained everything they were doing with my teeth. They took me back at my exact appointment time, and I was done in under an hour. I’m looking forward to go back on 6 months. Thank you Dental Store!
1 month ago
The Dental Store
I was very pleased with the professionalism and courtesy I received on my first appointment at The Dental Store. Every procedures that was done was explained and I was alway asked about my comfort. I highly recommend The Dential Store for anyone who has dental anxiety.
1 month ago
very happy with care I received. The Dental Store always treats you well and Dr, Scott has to be the very BEST. Highly recommend this store to anyone . I've been going for years and have never been disappointed..
2 months ago
quality work
Very satisfied with the quality of the work, professional manner and friendliness
2 months ago
Excellent service and almost always run on time.
Today I had stitches removed after two weeks from having a molar pulled. Quick and easy. Yeah!
2 months ago
Unprofessional stafff
Intolerable secretary staff, very disorganized and unprofessional. Dentist is always a pleasure, but will be looking for somewhere new.
2 months ago
I'm glad my friend referred me to this place.
2 months ago
Jackie was great!
This was my first time at the Dental Store, I had Jackie as my hygienist and we did a weird split appointment. She was very friendly, patient and explained everything thoroughly. The doctor/team gave me options about next steps were and made me feel a lot better about my dental future. This place is pretty great. :)