The Dental Store

Dentist

1061 South Roselle Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional and Caring
Had two fillings done with Dr. Scott. He is so professional and caring. He lets you know what he is going to do before doing it. Gentle and friendly. Hope to continue having him as a Dentist. Been a patient here for a long time and will continue to going.
L
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Got there early and was taken in early. Very nice dental hygienist. Hope I get her next time.
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Cleaning
I came in for a cleaning. It was probably one of the best cleanings I have ever had. The hygienist had a wonderful manner that was calming and reassuring. The place is clean. Great detail is paid to making sure that the environment is bacteria free. Plus, the price is much better than other places I have been.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Proffesional Business
This was my first visit. The people were polite and professional. I had a broken molar and some pain. Dr. Gelam was very thorough in explaining my options. I had the tooth removed same day. I will be going back for follow ups. I would highly recommend this facility.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I am so happy we found The Dental Store. Julia is the best! Always so friendly, knows her patients, gentle and explains things as she goes along!! We will only see Julia as our hygienist. Dr Gelman is awesome too!! They are a great pair!!
E
2 weeks ago
My dental hygienist was very informative on how to keep my teeth healthy. She was also very friendly and professional. I enjoyed my visit very much as she answered my questions as well as gave me pointers. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
First visit
Excellent care from check in to procedure. Was informed of all options to make a decision.
E
3 weeks ago
Great attention to detail!
Dr. Glenn is the best! He always takes the time and provides comfort and humor in what can be a very stressful situation. I have been going to The Dental Store for over 25 years and have always been extremely satisfied with their level of service.
E
4 weeks ago
Great Service
I got my cleaning done in a very thorough and professional way. The doctor reviewed my teeth and suggested treatment. Appointments are now in place for this treatment and for my next cleaning. Everything went very smoothly. Thank you.
N
1 month ago
Incredibly sensitive to our needs and concerns
Thank you for your attention to detail, for listening to our concerns, and finding all your available resources to accommodate us.