The Dental Store

Dentist

1061 South Roselle Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent service
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly and personable!!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Gelman saw me regarding upper molar pain . I need a root canal. I flunked the pulp test! Working me in to get it done! Very professional and accommodating! Thank you!!
N
3 weeks ago
Clean well-run facility
There's a lot of staff and patients but everything is every organized and the staff is still friendly keeping things running smooth. Staff still has time for you and nobody is rushed. Very well kept throughout the entire place.
E
3 weeks ago
Julia is the best
Getting my teeth cleaned by Julia is always a good experience. She takes her time and explains what she is doing, she answers my never-ending questions and she is always smiling.
E
1 month ago
I was very impressed with both the dentist and the dental hygenist.
Both the dentist and the dental hygenist were extremely professional and thorough/ They took the time to explain everything quite clearly. They were using very up-to-date equipment and were quick to respond that they would get my records transferred over so that I would not have to have any repeats. The initial appointment seemed long, but mostly because of the fact that they were so thorough and patient in waiting for the xrays to be sent over.
J
1 month ago
Racist Assistant
DO NOT EVER GOTO THIS PRACTICE ITS VERY UNFORTUNATE THEY EMPLOY RACIST PEOPLE. MY KIDS ARE PATIENTS THERE AND THEY AND MY FAMILY WAS TREATED VERY RUDELY BY ASSISTANT  JENNIFER WHO UPON LEARNING THE PATIENTS BACKGROUND TREATED ME AND KIDS VERY BADLY AND WOULD NOT LET PARENTS TO BE WITH A 4 YEAR OLD. WHO KNOWS I HAVE EVEN DOUBTS NOW ABOUT THEIR TOOLS GOING INTO KIDS MOUTHS. ALSO I TOOK THREE KIDS THERE AND THEY HAD APTS ASSISTANT WILL NOT CALL THEM WITH NAMES AND KEPT SAYING WHO'S NEXT AS SHE WOULD DO WITH OTHER KIDS IN FACT I HAD TO ASK EVEN THEN SHE WOULD SAY YOUR THURD ONE UTTER NONSENSE.
J
1 month ago
Racist Assistant
DO NOT EVER GOTO THIS PRACTICE ITS VERY UNFORTUNATE THEY EMPLOY RACIST PEOPLE. MY KIDS ARE PATIENTS THERE AND THEY AND MY FAMILY WAS TREATED VERY RUDELY BY ASSISTANT  JENNIFER WHO UPON LEARNING THE PATIENTS BACKGROUND TREATED ME AND KIDS VERY BADLY AND WOULD NOT LET PARENTS TO BE WITH A 4 YEAR OLD.
WHO KNOWS I HAVE EVEN DOUBTS NOW ABOUT THEIR TOOLS GOING INTO KIDS MOUTHS. ALSO I TOOK THREE KIDS FOR APTS SHE WOULD NOT CALL THEM BY NAMES INSTEAD KEPT SAYING WHO'S NEXT WHILE SHE WOULD BE VERT PROFESSIONAL TO OTHER FOLKS AND KIDS NOT A PLACE FOR KIDS..
J
1 month ago
Rude Staff
DO NOT EVER GOTO THIS PRACTICE ITS VERY UNFORTUNATE THEY EMPLOY RACIST PEOPLE. MY KIDS ARE PATIENTS THERE AND THEY AND MY FAMILY WAS TREATED VERY RUDELY BY ASSISTANT  JENNIFER WHO UPON LEARNING THE PATIENTS BACKGROUND TREATED ME AND KIDS VERY BADLY AND WOULD NOT LET PARENTS TO BE WITH A 4 YEAR OLD.
WHO KNOWS I HAVE EVEN DOUBTS NOW ABOUT THEIR TOOLS GOING INTO KIDS MOUTHS.
J
1 month ago
Rude Staff
DO NOT EVER GOTO THIS PRACTICE ITS VERY UNFORTUNATE THEY EMPLOY RACIST PEOPLE. MY KIDS ARE PATIENTS THERE AND THEY AND MY FAMILY WAS TREATED VERY RUDELY BY ASSISTANT JENNIFER WHO UPON LEARNING THE PATIENTS BACKGROUND TREATED ME AND KIDS VERY BADLY AND WOULD NOT LET PARENTS TO BE WITH A 4 YEAR OLD. WHO KNOWS I HAVE EVEN DOUBTS NOW ABOUT THEIR TOOLS GOING INTO KIDS MOUTHS.