The Dental Store

Dentist

1061 South Roselle Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excellent and thorough cleaning and inspection of teeth and gums
J
2 weeks ago
Through Checkup
All went well.Jackie,Dr.Scott and support staff all working toward the same end-quality patient care.I learned the proper technique for using dental floss,hope this ensures another good checkup.
D
2 weeks ago
Great 1st Visit
Very inviting and staff super friendly. Extremely helpful and look forward to future visits.
R
2 weeks ago
Dental office - excellent service for dental emergencies
Dr. Brenner and staff are very friendly, accommodating and efficient . I am out of pain ! Office is clean, spacious and Close by my house . I would definitely would recommend this office - The Dental Store
R
1 month ago
Had day a cleaning today. Did a great job as always. Would recommend them for All Dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Great Hygienist and very friendly staff!
I have always found my experience at the Dental Store to be very positive. Most of my time is spent with Julia, the dental hygienist, and I can't say enough good things about her. She is very professional, extremely thorough, and very personable. I realize this is a busy place, but my last couple of visits with the dentist have been a bit more disappointing. My most recent visit resulted in the dentist coming in for no more than 5 minutes (right after Julia started cleaning my teeth). He took a quick glance at my teeth, remarked that I have a lot of plaque build up, and left. The time before that, I was told he was too busy to see me, and I would have to wait until my next visit. This is in sharp contrast to what I've experienced in the past, where he would wait for the cleaning to be completed, take the time to really examine my teeth, and even show a little interest in conversation. I never felt rushed, and it was truly a pleasant experience. Not sure if the business is just growing so rapidly that he can no longer devote the time he once did, but the quality of care and time spent with his patients (or at least with me), has noticeably declined.
I
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly office. The doctors are top notch along with the support staff.
A
2 months ago
Everyone is always friendly. Dr. Glenn is the best! Very nice and professional.
I was taken on time. I felt no pain, and I expect my next appointment to be as excellent as today.
D
2 months ago
Front office needs customer service training
Dr Scott and the hygienist were awesome. The front office in all my experiences are not friendly and almost rude at times especially when taking my money. It's that experience that leaves a bad taste in my mouth.
E
2 months ago
Very precise and extremely friendly
I have been going to the Dental store for more than 25 years and they have never failed to provide quality service in a timely and courteous manner. I would highly recommend them!