The Dental Store

Dentist

1061 South Roselle Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very professional office
Everyone was very nice, professional, and welcoming. We are new to the area so needed to find a new dentist office. Great first visit for 6mo cleaning. Glad I found them.
M
1 week ago
Everyone was so nice
I had a regular 6 month visit. When I arrived, I told the receptionist that my husband was recently laid off, and my appointment was actually 2 weeks ago but because our Cobra didn't kick in yet at that time, we cancelled our appointment and rescheduled it for yesterday. They then checked my insurance and it actually still did not kick in yet amd, to say he least I was mortified. I e never been in this situation before. Long story short, they were all very nice and didn't make me feel like a horrible person, which is how I felt. The receptionist provided me with information about their dental insurance they provide. I decided to have only a cleaning due to the situation. My hygienist was super nice and did a great job and gave me a great cleaning as always. Two hours later, my husband straightened out the insurance issue and we are now covered once again.
M
3 weeks ago
5 Stars
I am so happy we found The Dental Store. Dr. Gelman is the best and your staff is just top notch!
B
4 weeks ago
Everything Explained
I came in for a diagnosis on some bone loss and gum disease, and what procedures would be necessary. The doctor was very thorough and explained everything very well, answering all my questions. The part I am most impressed and thankful for is the explanation of the cost of procedures by Amanda after the doctor checked my teeth. She went over my insurance and what it would cover, the options I had in paying for the procedure, the options I had regarding possible sedation and grafting, and the total out of pocket I would be expecting to pay. She answered all of my questions with patience and understanding. This is honestly the first time someone has gone over this information in such a thorough and easy to understand way, whether at the dentist, doctors, or pretty much anywhere else where insurance is involved. I am very grateful for he review of my procedures, insurance, and possible options. I can now make a much better decision on the care of my teeth. Thank you Dental Store.
D
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly, no pain, and compassionate group!
I have been going to the Dental Store seversl years. I find them to be some of the most caring Dental professionals in the dental care industry! They have up todate facilities to do almost any dental work on site! Try them, I'm sure you will agree with my assessment!
P
1 month ago
cleaning
always a pleasure when I come in for my cleanings, everyone is very professional and very nice.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Scott is amazing, I've been a patient since 2011 and have recommended the Dental Store and him many times to associates trying to find quality dental care. Hat's off to Ana the hygienist as well, friendly, caring and very professional.
D
1 month ago
PERFECT SERVICE AND END RESULT
I WAS AMAZED HOW WELL THE DOCTOR AND ASSISTANT WORKED TOGETHER, AND THAT I WAS ABLE TO WALK OUT OF THE OFFICE WITH A BRAND NEW CROWN! NO SECOND APPOINTMENT NEEDED!!! GREAT!! THE TECHNOLOGY IS AWESOME - AND I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE DENTAL STORE TO ALL OF MY RELATIVES AND FRIENDS! THANK YOU FOR AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE! DIANNE MCKEE
R
1 month ago
Great dental experience
The Dental Store, with Dr Sheetal Kalokhe and assistant, provided a pain free root canal. I experienced no pain nor discomfort during or after the root canal! It couldn't have imagined a better process and outcome.
D
1 month ago
High quality, friendly professional service
High quality, friendly professional service, as always (patient for 9 years).