The Dental Store

Dentist

1061 South Roselle Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great service
The Dental Store is always a great experience for me. The staff is very attentive and welcoming.
R
5 days ago
Got there on time,did not have too wait,everybody was polite and friendly,and very professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Hygenist
Tonya was very professional
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Visit as Always
The cleaning was done very well. I think it is the best cleaning I have had in a very long time. Dr. Glenn is also a very excellent doctor and really listens to what the patient needs. I had to explain my current medical conditions that affect my teeth and he is very proactive,which is exactly what I need. The front desk is also great, I asked for more information on my dental insurance as Delta Dental has been awful to work with, and the front desk provided me with my treatment plan, explained everything to me and even said they would follow-up again with my insurance since they should have paid for the entire cleaning for my husband's claim. My husband, mother and father all go here now. I also recommended them to co-workers/friends. I lost my job recently and they are very accommodating by allowing payment plans and understand that in today's climate, most live paycheck to paycheck and they are always more than willing to work with their patients. Great visit as always. The dental assistant today as well, forgot her name, was outstanding too. She was very friendly and it was nice after everything that has happened to me medically to be welcomed and treated well.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Visit as Always
The cleaning was done very well. I think it is the best cleaning I have had in a very long time. Dr. Glenn is also a very excellent doctor and really listens to what the patient needs. I had to explain my current medical conditions that affect my teeth and he is very proactive,which is exactly what I need. The front desk is also great, I asked for more information on my dental insurance as Delta Dental has been awful to work with, and the front desk provided me with my treatment plan, explained everything to me and even said they would follow-up again with my insurance since they should have paid for the entire cleaning for my husband's claim. My husband, mother and father all go here now. I also recommended them to co-workers/friends. I lost my job recently and they are very accommodating by allowing payment plans and understand that in today's climate, most live paycheck to paycheck and they are always more than willing to work with their patients. Great visit as always. The dental assistant today as well, forgot her name, was outstanding too. She was very friendly and it was nice after everything that has happened to me medically to be welcomed and treated well.
S
1 month ago
Thorough, professional, and friendly.
I have been a patient at The Dental Store for over 15 years, and I'm always impressed by their thorough examination, ability to explain any concerns about my teeth and gums, and their friendly, professional service.
P
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I've been coming here for the last two years. They are always very friendly and on time. Makes my dental experience much easier less anxious
J
2 months ago
Dental Stor
My hygienist Jackie is very professional and does a great job. She told me which areas to be more attention during brushing. Dr. Tova was very comprehensive and friendly during her exam.
M
2 months ago
Are family is always so happy with the service we receive at the Dental Store!
V
2 months ago
As always, Dr. Scott was wonderful! He is very personable and has the best treatment option for me and my husband. The support staff has always be patient oriented and friendly. My husband and I use Anna as our dental hygienist, and she not only is very good, she is very kind and friendly.