The Dental Store

Dentist

1061 South Roselle Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Read my review!!!!
I am 1st over the top pleased with Dr Tova. She treats you like a family member and her recommendations highlight what needs to be done while not looking for unnecessary work. The staff is friendly and wants to be helpful. They went the extra mile today and fit my son and myself in for an unscheduled appointment. And while I left my phone home accidentally and had some important business calls to make they allowed me to make use of some quiet space as a courtesy.
J
2 months ago
Incredible patient care!
Although they did not have office hours on 12/24 or 12/25...and of course I happened to have horrible tooth pain!! My dentist of 20 years, could get me in, sometime the middle of January! My wife called the Dental Store and less than 10 minutes later, Dr Glenn Shulkin called back! He was professikonal and compassionate! Asked multiple questions, evaluated the possibilities, immediately put me on antibiotics and pain meds. Fit me into his schedule for an early morning appointment on Tuesday. Friendly, informative staff! Exceptional care. Step by step detailed diagnosis and treatment options. I couldn’t have asked for more!
W
2 months ago
all good
J
2 months ago
first time impression = Outstanding
It was our first time my son and I have visit this office, everyone was very polite and friendly. The hygienist was very professional and she has experience working with children. She was very patient with my son and was very detail when cleaning his teeth, this was what impressed me. At my previous Dental office it seemed like I was rushed out the door and they weren't not focus on detail. For first impression I was wowed.
F
2 months ago
Six month cleaning
Always look forward to my twice a year cleaning. Julia does a great job, and she keep accountable with my dental hygiene. The staff is always helpful and extremely nice. Dr. Scott has been there for a few procedures and they all have turn up extremely well. I have convinced several members of my family to switch from their dentist and try mine. Would never think of ever changing as long as it continues to provide their level of service.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Skill of the Hygenist
Totally satisfied with the skill of the Hygenist who did my deep cleaning today. Please acknowledge her at the first opportunity.
M
3 months ago
Doctor and hygienist were professional and friendly. Explained me the procedure and respond to my questions.
T
3 months ago
professional and friendly
The doctor and Hygienist were both informative and friendly. I would just make sure I call my insurance company to find out what is covered and where my deductible is next time before I get a procedure done.
S
3 months ago
I love this place
Dr Glen and his staff are phenomenal. I have been going here for more than a decade and would never consider changing. This is not your grandma's dentist - be prepared for modern up to date procedures and state of the art equipment.
G
3 months ago
Excellent service, very professional, they make you feel like family.
I just had my teeth cleaned this morning which I look forward to twice a year. The staff welcomes you like a family member and my Hygienist was, as always very thorough, did a fantastic job including a full set of X-rays and was very pleasant to chat with as we got setup. I always look forward to see Dr. Glen as he’s always looking out for the details to make sure I stay on the right path with getting the most from his dental work. I’ve been with Dr. Glen ever since he started back in the strip mall in Elk Grove Village. My wife and I trust him completely and hope to keep seeing him for many years to come.