The Dental Store

Dentist

1061 South Roselle Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Great Service
I got my cleaning done in a very thorough and professional way. The doctor reviewed my teeth and suggested treatment. Appointments are now in place for this treatment and for my next cleaning. Everything went very smoothly. Thank you.
N
1 month ago
Incredibly sensitive to our needs and concerns
Thank you for your attention to detail, for listening to our concerns, and finding all your available resources to accommodate us.
A
1 month ago
Open on Sundays
I chipped my tooth on Sunday morning and exposed a nerve. The Dental Store was one of the few places open on Sunday and able to accommodate me on short notice. The check-in process was very efficient. Dr. Gelman saw me just before closing. He reviewed the x-rays, asked me a few questions, did an examination of the chipped tooth and made his recommendations. Even though it was almost closing hours, he explained everything thoroughly and I never felt rushed. He was also great about soliciting feedback about pain levels as he was conducting his examination. Ultimately, I decided to place a temporary epoxy sealer on the chipped tooth, until I had time to see my regular dentist. I may become a regular client. It was a very positive experience.
E
1 month ago
Very professional, always on time, great communication, convenient times and days to see doctors.
D
1 month ago
Service
This office is amazing. Everyone is so caring. I love coming to my appointments!!
B
2 months ago
Professsional staff
Very friendly atmosphere. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Really liked Dr Chen.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Chen was very professional with a friendly smile 😊. She really explained the whole process of my wisdom tooth extraction. I would like to thank her again. The Dental Store took very good care of my Dental needs. The front desk receptionist was also friendly and professional in assisting me in transferring my X-rays from another Dental Salon.
V
2 months ago
always the best care
I had Ana clean my teeth today and as always she works extremely hard cleaning my teeth even though I'm fanatical about my teeth and think I do a good job, she finds what I miss. And when she is done my teeth feel like porcelain for a week. I'm NEVER disappointed. I dont want to get my teeth dirty because she does such a nice job.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I woke up with a bad toothache and my regular dentist had just retired. After calling a few local dentists, I couldn't get an appointment for 6 days. My tooth was very painful. Fortunately I called the Dental Store and they were able to squeeze me in. They took care of my problem. I would recommend them with a very high rating.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I've been going to The Dental Store for 10+ years and the care is always top-notch. I've seen many of the hygienists and they've all done a great job. I've wondered if the practice gives them all additional training because the cleanings are consistently thorough no matter the hygienist. Dr. Scott is great. He's patient and works with you on any concerns. He's very aware of your discomfort during any procedures. Once he had an assistant during one of my fillings that had a heavy hand. He noticed and told her to change how she was doing something because he could see I was uncomfortable. They absolutely want you to have the most pleasant experience that a visit to the dentist can be.