The Dental Store

Dentist

1061 South Roselle Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Unprofessional stafff
Intolerable secretary staff, very disorganized and unprofessional. Dentist is always a pleasure, but will be looking for somewhere new.
S
4 months ago
Friendly
I'm glad my friend referred me to this place.
N
4 months ago
Jackie was great!
This was my first time at the Dental Store, I had Jackie as my hygienist and we did a weird split appointment. She was very friendly, patient and explained everything thoroughly. The doctor/team gave me options about next steps were and made me feel a lot better about my dental future. This place is pretty great. :)
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough!
Great experience. Very caring and genuine concern.
J
5 months ago
replacement Hegienist
My regular hygienist was sick and a replacement was scheduled so I didn't have to reschedule. The replacement did an excellent job.
D
5 months ago
Good cleaning
Went in for my 6month cleaning. Everything went great. Friendly and courteous staff.
S
5 months ago
Read my review!!!!
I am 1st over the top pleased with Dr Tova. She treats you like a family member and her recommendations highlight what needs to be done while not looking for unnecessary work. The staff is friendly and wants to be helpful. They went the extra mile today and fit my son and myself in for an unscheduled appointment. And while I left my phone home accidentally and had some important business calls to make they allowed me to make use of some quiet space as a courtesy.
J
5 months ago
Incredible patient care!
Although they did not have office hours on 12/24 or 12/25...and of course I happened to have horrible tooth pain!! My dentist of 20 years, could get me in, sometime the middle of January! My wife called the Dental Store and less than 10 minutes later, Dr Glenn Shulkin called back! He was professikonal and compassionate! Asked multiple questions, evaluated the possibilities, immediately put me on antibiotics and pain meds. Fit me into his schedule for an early morning appointment on Tuesday. Friendly, informative staff! Exceptional care. Step by step detailed diagnosis and treatment options. I couldn’t have asked for more!
W
5 months ago
all good
J
5 months ago
first time impression = Outstanding
It was our first time my son and I have visit this office, everyone was very polite and friendly. The hygienist was very professional and she has experience working with children. She was very patient with my son and was very detail when cleaning his teeth, this was what impressed me. At my previous Dental office it seemed like I was rushed out the door and they weren't not focus on detail. For first impression I was wowed.