The Dental Store

Dentist

1061 South Roselle Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Excellent service, very professional, they make you feel like family.
I just had my teeth cleaned this morning which I look forward to twice a year. The staff welcomes you like a family member and my Hygienist was, as always very thorough, did a fantastic job including a full set of X-rays and was very pleasant to chat with as we got setup. I always look forward to see Dr. Glen as he’s always looking out for the details to make sure I stay on the right path with getting the most from his dental work. I’ve been with Dr. Glen ever since he started back in the strip mall in Elk Grove Village. My wife and I trust him completely and hope to keep seeing him for many years to come.
D
4 months ago
Love the trust I have in the professionalism in the staff and doctors and hygienists.
I know I get the best care from my doctor and hygienist. They are caring and up to date on new dentistry.
R
4 months ago
Excellent practice with friendly staff
We have been going to the Dental store for over 12 years and have had great experiences. We have always been accommodated with emergencies and our schedules. Very neat and clean. Friend and professional staff. Excellent front office staff Overall an A++++++++++++ experience every time we have gone to The Dental Store
J
4 months ago
The Dental Store has excellent quality service, very professional and friendly. The dental doctors and their assistants take the time to explain, inform and educate the details of any procedure.
E
4 months ago
I love the Dental Store
A friend of ours referred us to the Dental Store when we decided it was time to find a new dentist. I was extremely happy when we made the switch. The whole staff of friendly and listen to your concerns. They make sure to talk to you about treatment plans and any options you have. Ther genuinely care about your dental health. I've recommended them to anyone and everyone thats looking for a great dental office!
J
5 months ago
Jason Brenner - Great Dentist
I went into the Dental Store and was assigned to Jason Brenner. He was VERY helpful. Spent a great amount of time with me and explained things well. I will be going back as a customer of Jason's. My family will also be switching to Jason as well. He listened to my concerns and it is hard to find doctors like that now a days. Thank you Jason!
W
5 months ago
Julia is awesome! Front desk is very friendly! I love the dental store!
J
5 months ago
Follow up on tooth extraction
Front desk was very friendly and polite. Dr Shepherd was very informative, polite and professional, so was Jennifer and Vicky. Great Dental Store. Would highly recommend to anyone.
P
5 months ago
Provided quick and professional service
I had to go in for an emergency bridge that was very loose and everyone at the dental store was able to help me and provided excellent service.
J
6 months ago
Very professionals very upscale
Very professional and very friendly. I was really impressed with the staff and facility was very upscale.