The Dental Store

Dentist

1061 South Roselle Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Rude Staff
DO NOT EVER GOTO THIS PRACTICE ITS VERY UNFORTUNATE THEY EMPLOY RACIST PEOPLE. MY KIDS ARE PATIENTS THERE AND THEY AND MY FAMILY WAS TREATED VERY RUDELY BY ASSISTANT JENNIFER WHO UPON LEARNING THE PATIENTS BACKGROUND TREATED ME AND KIDS VERY BADLY AND WOULD NOT LET PARENTS TO BE WITH A 4 YEAR OLD. WHO KNOWS I HAVE EVEN DOUBTS NOW ABOUT THEIR TOOLS GOING INTO KIDS MOUTHS.
J
4 months ago
Rude Staff
DO NOT EVER GOTO THIS PRACTICE ITS VERY UNFORTUNATE THEY EMPLOY RACIST PEOPLE. MY KIDS ARE PATIENTS THERE AND THEY AND MY FAMILY WAS TREATED VERY RUDELY BY ASSISTANT JENNIFER WHO UPON LEARNING THE PATIENTS BACKGROUND TREATED ME AND KIDS VERY BADLY AND WOULD NOT LET PARENTS TO BE WITH A 4 YEAR OLD. WHO KNOWS I HAVE EVEN DOUBTS NOW ABOUT THEIR TOOLS GOING INTO KIDS MOUTHS.
N
4 months ago
good service
Staff was friendly and welcoming, even though I am not a regular client. The oral surgeon did great, no one likes to get a tooth pulled, but if I had to again, I would ask for Dr. Lubar. Thanks all.
D
4 months ago
Friendly
Everyone is so helpful
G
5 months ago
Very Quick High Quality Service
I just broke a crown at lunch today, called the Dental Store and got an appointment at 1:30 with Dr. Glen. I was blown away that he responded that fast to make sure I didn't do any more damage to the remainder of that tooth. I've been seeing Dr. Glen ever since he started working for his Dad and each time I come in it feels like family.
J
6 months ago
Efficient, quality visit
Hi - Jackie takes great care of me and Dr. Scott came in early to look at my me so I didn't have to wait around for him to be free. Very quick and efficient. Quality care. I'm happy.
E
6 months ago
Professional and high quality
The hygenisits were amazing and very thorough. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed and explained everything they were doing with my teeth. They took me back at my exact appointment time, and I was done in under an hour. I’m looking forward to go back on 6 months. Thank you Dental Store!
E
6 months ago
The Dental Store
I was very pleased with the professionalism and courtesy I received on my first appointment at The Dental Store. Every procedures that was done was explained and I was alway asked about my comfort. I highly recommend The Dential Store for anyone who has dental anxiety.
C
6 months ago
very happy with care I received. The Dental Store always treats you well and Dr, Scott has to be the very BEST. Highly recommend this store to anyone . I've been going for years and have never been disappointed..
E
7 months ago
quality work
Very satisfied with the quality of the work, professional manner and friendliness