The Dental Store

Dentist

1061 South Roselle Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 months ago
Six month cleaning
Always look forward to my twice a year cleaning. Julia does a great job, and she keep accountable with my dental hygiene. The staff is always helpful and extremely nice. Dr. Scott has been there for a few procedures and they all have turn up extremely well. I have convinced several members of my family to switch from their dentist and try mine. Would never think of ever changing as long as it continues to provide their level of service.
K
6 months ago
Excellent Service and Skill of the Hygenist
Totally satisfied with the skill of the Hygenist who did my deep cleaning today. Please acknowledge her at the first opportunity.
M
6 months ago
Doctor and hygienist were professional and friendly. Explained me the procedure and respond to my questions.
T
6 months ago
professional and friendly
The doctor and Hygienist were both informative and friendly. I would just make sure I call my insurance company to find out what is covered and where my deductible is next time before I get a procedure done.
S
6 months ago
I love this place
Dr Glen and his staff are phenomenal. I have been going here for more than a decade and would never consider changing. This is not your grandma's dentist - be prepared for modern up to date procedures and state of the art equipment.
G
6 months ago
Excellent service, very professional, they make you feel like family.
I just had my teeth cleaned this morning which I look forward to twice a year. The staff welcomes you like a family member and my Hygienist was, as always very thorough, did a fantastic job including a full set of X-rays and was very pleasant to chat with as we got setup. I always look forward to see Dr. Glen as he’s always looking out for the details to make sure I stay on the right path with getting the most from his dental work. I’ve been with Dr. Glen ever since he started back in the strip mall in Elk Grove Village. My wife and I trust him completely and hope to keep seeing him for many years to come.
D
7 months ago
Love the trust I have in the professionalism in the staff and doctors and hygienists.
I know I get the best care from my doctor and hygienist. They are caring and up to date on new dentistry.
R
7 months ago
Excellent practice with friendly staff
We have been going to the Dental store for over 12 years and have had great experiences. We have always been accommodated with emergencies and our schedules. Very neat and clean. Friend and professional staff. Excellent front office staff Overall an A++++++++++++ experience every time we have gone to The Dental Store
J
7 months ago
The Dental Store has excellent quality service, very professional and friendly. The dental doctors and their assistants take the time to explain, inform and educate the details of any procedure.
E
7 months ago
I love the Dental Store
A friend of ours referred us to the Dental Store when we decided it was time to find a new dentist. I was extremely happy when we made the switch. The whole staff of friendly and listen to your concerns. They make sure to talk to you about treatment plans and any options you have. Ther genuinely care about your dental health. I've recommended them to anyone and everyone thats looking for a great dental office!