The Dental Store

Dentist

1061 South Roselle Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Jason Brenner - Great Dentist
I went into the Dental Store and was assigned to Jason Brenner. He was VERY helpful. Spent a great amount of time with me and explained things well. I will be going back as a customer of Jason's. My family will also be switching to Jason as well. He listened to my concerns and it is hard to find doctors like that now a days. Thank you Jason!
W
8 months ago
Julia is awesome! Front desk is very friendly! I love the dental store!
J
8 months ago
Follow up on tooth extraction
Front desk was very friendly and polite. Dr Shepherd was very informative, polite and professional, so was Jennifer and Vicky. Great Dental Store. Would highly recommend to anyone.
P
8 months ago
Provided quick and professional service
I had to go in for an emergency bridge that was very loose and everyone at the dental store was able to help me and provided excellent service.
J
8 months ago
Very professionals very upscale
Very professional and very friendly. I was really impressed with the staff and facility was very upscale.
S
9 months ago
Excellent and thorough cleaning and inspection of teeth and gums
J
9 months ago
Through Checkup
All went well.Jackie,Dr.Scott and support staff all working toward the same end-quality patient care.I learned the proper technique for using dental floss,hope this ensures another good checkup.
D
10 months ago
Great 1st Visit
Very inviting and staff super friendly. Extremely helpful and look forward to future visits.
R
10 months ago
Dental office - excellent service for dental emergencies
Dr. Brenner and staff are very friendly, accommodating and efficient . I am out of pain ! Office is clean, spacious and Close by my house . I would definitely would recommend this office - The Dental Store
R
10 months ago
Had day a cleaning today. Did a great job as always. Would recommend them for All Dental needs.