The Dental Store

Dentist

1061 South Roselle Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
My Dental Store Family, going that extra mile.
I had a severe toothache. The Dental store team took me in, and rearranged their schedule to help me that same day. They found additional problems with the tooth, and repaired those issues as well. The in store crown milling machine, helped me to walk out the same day with a finished crown. I was give a prescription for pain meds, but I have not needed anything. They were very flexible with my billing options. They treated me like family. Thank you so much to the entire Dental Store team, my other family.
P
5 months ago
Great service, very clean, and new
great people, make you comfortable.
M
5 months ago
my kids and I have been going to Dr Glen Shulkin at the dental store for years. He is very good dentist . I have had crowns put in and cavities filled by him without any issues. The office is very good at getting you for a visit even if your child is only home for a weekend from college. I love all their reminders for appointments and they always work with you on payments. The girls at checkout are very friendly and efficient and have been there for years which is a good sign
M
5 months ago
It's all the services that you'll need in one location.
No one loves the Dentist but this practice is outstanding. It's convenient, extremely competent, friendly. There is no pressure to up-sell you services and procedures. They are concerned about your comfort and care during any procedures. All in all, it's a great place and I have recommended them many times to family and friends.
M
6 months ago
Best time one can have considering it is a dental cleaning!
As always no one wants to go to the dentist office but experiences like today's make it a breeze. Professional and considerate who can ask for more.
D
6 months ago
Fast and professional service no waiting!
Fast and professional service no waiting!
P
6 months ago
Excellent service
K
6 months ago
High quality service and very friendly and personable!!
J
6 months ago
Dr Gelman saw me regarding upper molar pain . I need a root canal. I flunked the pulp test! Working me in to get it done! Very professional and accommodating! Thank you!!
N
6 months ago
Clean well-run facility
There's a lot of staff and patients but everything is every organized and the staff is still friendly keeping things running smooth. Staff still has time for you and nobody is rushed. Very well kept throughout the entire place.