The Dental Store

Dentist

1061 South Roselle Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 years ago
well run operation, minamum pain experienced due to good technique
S
8 years ago
Tamala is great, making dental appointments as pleasant as possible
A
8 years ago
As a patient for 2 years, I've always had a wonderful experience. The Dental Store has a wide range of professionals to assist in every avenue for the convenience of their patients. I'm very impressed with their professionalism and how thorough they are during every examination. It's very impressive in how they encompass the "technology side" to their practice. Texts & Email alerts for upcoming appointments is very impressive! This is a wonderful practice & am a loyal patient!
A
8 years ago
My experience at The Dental Store was overall satisfactory. Prompt service and very competent staff.
L
8 years ago
Still waiting for my treatment plan - you had to verify my insurance first.
D
8 years ago
he did the lower right perfectly, but I need to return to get excess material from the lower left removed. Pls. call me with a Tue., Thu., or Fri. appt. Thanks. Diana
L
8 years ago
Positive no complaints I needed to have two teeth removed and I hate novacaine so I am satisfied that IV procedure was available.
A
8 years ago
Comfortable, nice, clean, fast, prompt
L
8 years ago
as enjoyable as going to the dentist can be...
J
8 years ago
Been a long time since I went to the dentist, Dr Jerry was very nice and took good care of me. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.