The Dental Suite

Dentist

3255 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 101

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalsuitend.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great Service
Meagan was wonderful. She put my little girl at ease and was so kind.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Nick did an amazing job as my normal dentist was unreachable and Dr. Nick took me in as an appointment last minute. Will definitely be coming back!!
M
1 month ago
Perfect dental office
Excellent staff and quality work!!!!
D
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional!
I had a crowned tooth break! I phoned and, even though I had never been there before, they made an appt. for me the same day! Dr. Ashley was so explicit as to what my options were, asking if I had any questions. The whole team was so very pleasant and very professional! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
S
2 months ago
High quality, professional and informative.
Had a tooth fall apart. The Dental Suite got me in quickly and prepared my tooth for a crown. They exained each step of the process and asked many times how I felt and how the temporary crown felt. Appointments are always on time and the entire process is smooth. The people out front explain the bill and options. They also accept insurance which They have the latest technology and are paper free. Certainly would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
G
2 months ago
Dental Visit
Great experience today with a great dental team
W
3 months ago
They made an anxious experience less anxious!
I will recommend The Dental Suite to others. I especially despise going to the dentist—many bad experiences from an early age—so when visiting any dentist, I anticipate unpleasant things! But that wasn’t the case here. They were very attentive and understanding. It was one of the least awful dentist visits so far. :)
C
4 months ago
Excellent care....even for those with dental anxiety.
Could not have asked for better care. Dr. Ashley and Vanessa, hygentist, were wonderful and very patient. I have experienced poor dental care in the past and swore I would not go back....until I had a big oral problem. Well, the oral problems happened. And the silver lining was that life brought me to The Dental Suite and it changed my view on dentistry. Thank you, and thank you again.
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office in Bismarck/Mandan!
Each visit I have at The Dental Suite is enjoyable! How often can you say that about going to the dentist? Every member of this office team cares. Your comfort and dental health are the core of this great office.
G
5 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office!
I recently switched to the Dental Suite. I am so happy I did! Everyone is so nice and helpful from the front desk to Dr. Nick. My whole family will be switching to Dental Suite!