The Dental Suite

Dentist

3255 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 101

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today By Appointment

thedentalsuitend.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Wonderful staff, wonderful experience!
Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist was genuinely friendly and knowledgeable! I didn’t feel uncomfortable for one second of my visit! They were helpful, and I could tell that they honestly cared about what was best for me! I cannot recommend them enough!
R
1 week ago
Great job cleaning teeth and very friendly
R
2 weeks ago
Prompt Courteous and Fairly Painless
I am not a fan of Dr's Dentist or hospitals in any way, however even though I have not had an exam in over 3 years and not had a cleaning in over 9 years my experience today was almost enjoyable. The hygienist/radiologist/tech that took care of my x-rays cleaning, and assisted the dentist for the exam was amazing. The mild pain I am dealing with since my exam is a result of my lack of regular visits not in anyway to the wonderful professional treatment that I received. I would gladly recommend them to anyone and everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Great care
Dr. Ashley did a awesome job refilling 2 of my teeth today. Very concerned that I was comfortable considering I suffer from white coat and my heart rate increases whenever I visit doctors. She took her time not to rush and did a wonderful painless procedure. Her Lab assistant was also very professional and took the extra time to be sure I was comfortable during my visit, Great team work
B
2 weeks ago
Found My New Mouth Home
Have not been to the dentist in more years than I will ever openly admit! Shopping around and had a great referral for Dental Suite. Wouldn't you know, first ones to return my call (and I called SEVERAL) - able to get me in very promptly considering I was a new patient. They took my concerns along with their recommendations and together made a completely non-judgemental plan to get my teeth back on track! Not two days later, Emergency Extraction and Bone Graph needed...BOOM...they squeezed me in right away! So very impressed with staff from A-Z.....Receptionist to Hygienist to BOTH Dentists (had pleasure of both already and only been there twice)! I am HUGE on reading reviews and hope mine helps someone else find their "New Mouth Home" :)
B
3 weeks ago
Megan and Dr. Nick were wonderful!
C
1 month ago
Top notch dental care
Really, really thankful to find the Dental Suite. The staff is wonderful. The dentist put me at ease and was very good at what she does. She was kind and caring. I didn't feel rushed. I would most definitely recommend them to everybody.
M
1 month ago
High quality care with current technology
A cracked filling repair. In/out in 30 minutes. Current technology makes for better experiences.
K
2 months ago
Best Dental Appointment I have Had
I had my first Root Canal done and it was a good experience. The massage chair helped relax my mind, the staff didnt rush me thru anything and I love the fact that the suites dont have doors. The ealls dont go all the way to the ceiling and I got to look out a window instead of at a wall. I will return to continie my journey to a better smile as well as bring my children
R
3 months ago
Extremely friendly, wonderful with kids, clean.
I was so impressed with their kid friendly, amazing service today. My 4 year old had a filling. They did amazing making sure he was comfortable and using kid friendly terms so he wasn’t scared! Dr. Ashley told him everything she was doing. I love that he isn’t scared of the dentist, even after a filling ;-)