The Dental Suite

Dentist

3255 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 101

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalsuitend.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Everyone was SO friendly and accommodating! If you’re looking for somewhere new to go 10/10 recommend coming here.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service great atmosphere in a pleasant experience where most people don’t want to be. I appreciate All that was done for me from first call to end! Thx everyone!
P
1 month ago
The Best!
The entire staff including Dr. Nick and Dr. Ashley are the best ever. Regular visits and those that come up due to a problem are handled so professionally. I’ve gotten in on short notice when needed and walked away so much better than when I went in. Thank you for taking such good care of us.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful caring dentist and staff with your best care a priority!
T
2 months ago
A great experience I would suggest to anyone
Had my first visit today and, as expected before a dental appointment, I was apprehensive and a little nervous but the staff made me feel extremely welcome. My hygienist Jaycee was easy to talk to as well as knowledgeable, effortlessly listening to my worries and offering succinct suggestions, and going out of her way to make me comfortable. I saw Dr. Ashley and found her to be the consummate professional who provided practical advice and solutions to my situations also alleviating any stress by creating a direct plan. I actually look forward to my next visit which is, honestly, something I never thought I'd say.
K
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
The staff are all so nice, and really have a way of making you feel welcome with my best interest. I highly recommend this dentistry!
C
2 months ago
The entire staff was very friendly. It was a great first experience.
V
2 months ago
They really try to work me with weird hours
I had a wonderful experience with all the staff
I
3 months ago
Prompt and Professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Nicholas Wangler since his return to Bismarck and have always been impressed with his friendly and professional service. A recent event really impressed me as I needed immediate service and called his office and received immediate attention. Dr. Wangler worked me in the next day and took care of the problem. I was very much appreciated his adjusting his schedule to rectify my problem.
K
3 months ago
Great family dentists!
We like Dr Wanglers and the rest of the staff at Dental Suite! Always great experiences and friendly staff!