The Dental Suite

Dentist

3255 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 101

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today By Appointment

thedentalsuitend.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Wonderful, pleasant staff
I started going to this dental practice less than one year ago. They have been great, explaining procedures in advance and making recommendations, without the attitude I was getting from my previous dentist. And, instead of asking why I haven't, explained why I should. I actually feel like a 60 something when I leave this office, instead of feeling like a naughty child. Love Dr. Nick and staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly
This dental office is very friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They work with you to make sure you can get in ASAP to see the dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
My last dentist made going to the dentist an extremely unpleasant experience. Dental Suite has changed that for me. Dr. Ashley and the rest of the staff are kind, professional, communicate well, and listen to questions and concerns. Very pleasant people who do quality work. I would highly recommend the Dental Suite for all those who are less than enthusiastic about going to the dentist.
M
2 months ago
My first visit to Dental Suite
Today was my first visit to Dental Suite. I found the environment of the office very friendly and comfortable. My hygienist was so friendly and explained everything she was doing. I was impressed with Dr. Ashley and plan to return for any further work.
M
3 months ago
Great service. The staff is very friendly and professional.
My experience with the Dental Suite has been all positive. I started going there last year and had to have a lot of dental work done. I see Dr. Ashley and each visit went very well. She is very friendly and explains every thing to you. I had to have some teeth extracted and some fillings..Also an upper denture made. I have been very happy with the whole staff at The Dental Suite.and I would recommend them to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Great People
Love going to Dental Suites. Everyone is nice an informative. They give you options and pricing, work with you to get what you need done. I recommend them to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Emergency visit
Broken tooth that needed immediate attention before leaving town. Dr. Nick worked me in around my schedule to get me in and taken care of before afternoon flight . Most appreciative of my schedule/limitations/needs. Thanks!
H
4 months ago
Professional & polite, welcoming & friendly staff
It was a surprisingly easy experience. A really positive one too. My only negative comment was that it was a noisy environment, a lot of talking & chatter from other patients, I think. My hygienist was respectful & informative without being judgmental.
Z
5 months ago
Amazing service as always
Always very professional and friendly. Honest and always answer questions. Would highly recommend!
C
6 months ago
Great Service- Great Staff
Had two teeth taken care of in one visit. They are excellent! Patient's concerns are addressed in a kind, professional manner. So glad I found them. Would recommend them!