The Dental Suite

Dentist

3255 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 101

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today By Appointment

thedentalsuitend.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
My family and I recently switched dentists and we are glad we did! We feel like we are being cared for and that it isnt about the money. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr. Nick and Dr.Ashley are also amazing and caring and don't make you feel bad if you need work done.
R
4 weeks ago
FIVE STAR OFFICE
First appointment at Dental Suite today. Recently switched insurances. Everyone was super friendly, starting at the front desk! Jen completed my cleaning and was extremely kind and cautious as I was nervous to go in due to some ongoing teeth pain. She was very careful and talked me through everything she was doing. Dr Ashley was also wonderful. She was easy to work with and listened to my concerns and gave her input. She was very open to discussion and did not make me feel rushed like I often do at the dental office. I will 100% be using this office as my regular dentist! 5 STARS!
S
1 month ago
My hygienists is great
I am 100 percent satisfied with my appointment today. However some drinking water in the lobby would be really nice.
C
1 month ago
Professional, Welcoming, & Comforting
The staff is very welcoming, professional, and accommodates to patient's individual needs. Dr. Wangler is excellent at his practice, answers any questions about procedures, and very patient with people who are uneasy about going to the dentist. Kayla, the Dental Assistant, is very personable and makes you feel very comfortable. Brooke, the Patient Care Coordinator, is very welcoming and proactive with scheduling people sooner when there are cancellations. I had no issue with dental coverage even though I choose outside of my network. Since my childhood dentist is retiring soon, I have been searching for a new life-time dentist and am grateful that I came across such a great and caring staff.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was super nervous going in but while I was there I was informed of every procedure and what each terminology meant without even asking. They were gentle and took into consideration of any fears I may have had. Very clean and they made any accommodations to make me feel comfortable. This will be my forever dentist
G
2 months ago
Outstanding
I just changed dentist and had my first appointment at the Dental Suite. Very friendly and professional staff! Very clean with lots of high tech equipment!
K
3 months ago
Wonderful experience two days in a row!
My family recently moved to Bismarck from out-of-state. I chose The Dental Suite due to their glowing Google reviews and proximity to our house and I'm very glad I did. My daughter had an appointment one day and I went the following day. Each of had a different hygienist, both were great! Dr. Ashley was very friendly and knowledgable. Brooke at the front desk is wonderful to deal with. This dental office gets an A+ from me.
W
3 months ago
Best dentist I’ve had. Period.
I highly recommend The Dental Suite if you or any of your family members have issues with dental anxiety. Dr. Ashley and her staff are both competent and compassionate—a rare combination! The receptionists are so courteous and make everything easier. A big plus is getting text reminders for appointments.
J
3 months ago
Kid friendly
My daughter had her first filling today. She’s 4 and wasn’t sure what to expect. My husband and I tried to explain the procedure and it made her a bit scared. When we went back to the room, she was able to pick a movie to watch and was made very comfortable. Dr. Nick told her everything he was going to do, and showed her on her hand what the tools would feel like. They were able to use nitrous and didn’t have to use numbing or needles to which I was grateful for. My daughter and I left feeling happy with the entire experience.
P
4 months ago
I was very satisfied with my first time visit today. I found my Dr. and my hygienist very nice, personable and professional. Glad I found you. Thank You.