The Dental Suite

Dentist

3255 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 101

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalsuitend.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Tooth extraction
I told Dr Ashley the horrible experience I had with a previous dentist and reassured me she would not do any work until the area was completely numb. I had no pain or discomfort and before I knew I was walking out of the office. I most definitely would recommend her to anyone who has a bad dentist experience in the past.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service all around!
From the moment you walk in the door, the receptionist is very friendly and welcoming. The entire staff has been excellent to work with. They are very personable and take the time to listen to any concerns you have and are excellent at explaining anything they find during the appointment. We have appreciated how much they work with us for scheduling our appointments and we have always been very satisfied with the services we have received. Even my kids love going to the dentist!
C
1 month ago
Very Professional and Freindly
My appointment was to have my teeth cleaned . I was a little apprehensive, since my last cleaning with a different dental office, left me with a sore mouth for a week afterwards. I was very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. The entire process of cleaning my teeth was painless and my mouth wasn't sore at all after the cleaning. I know where I'm going for any future dental work and I strongly recommend The Dental Suite for your next visit to a dental office.
B
1 month ago
My new Tooth fairy
Recently completed Invisalyne . Very good result. My teeth moved superfast and now I'm in retainer mode. I thought the teeth were moving back( paranoid)...so I dropped in for a quick check. Dr Ashley and Michelle give me a quick ounce over and said your teeth look great... happy for the peace of mind. Keep up the good work you do... and Thanks again.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
Very professional and accommodating, everyone was super friendly. A great experience from the doctor to the hygienist to the receptionist. Thank you!!!
S
2 months ago
Outstanding on all levels
From receptionist staff to dental assistants and hygienists to dentists, you won’t find a nicer staff or a higher dedication to service. From the first exam, one is assured that a comprehensive dental plan is made rather than just addressing immediate needs. The Dental Suite uses the most current tools and techniques to ensure patients are comfortable and well-cared for from start to finish. I couldn’t be more impressed and I agree with all that the others are saying in support of The Dental Suite in their reviews.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Been going there for a couple of years, very friendly staff and the dentist are always willing to listen to you about concerns. Not like others that take care of there work and out of the room. I will be continue my going to this place.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Been going there for a couple of years, very friendly staff and the dentist are always willing to listen to you about concerns. Not like others that take care of there work and out of the room. I will be continue my going to this place.
M
2 months ago
I LOVE all these PEOPLE!
Every single person who works here is fantastic. Period. I had an incident where my insurance had lapsed, not to my knowledge, and Michelle got on the phone and got it fixed. BOOM! Also, just over two years ago, I had to have a root canal at another establishment. The infection had gotten so bad that the Novocain was not working. It was quite a traumatic experience. Well, all of these kind souls know about it, and take great care when working on or around that crown, even though it’s all in my head. And I love them for it! 💕
G
2 months ago
Thank you for your Service
I couldnt have been more pleased with the people the service and the treatment i received, everything was laid out as to what was expected and they did a wonderful job of checking my teeth as well as assessing the costs and work needed, Thank you Dr Ashley and staff, I recommend this Dental office highly Gary Horning