The Dental Suite

Dentist

3255 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 101

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today By Appointment

thedentalsuitend.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
The dentists and their staff are so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Fillings
Dr Ashley Did a great job!!! I didn't feel a thing and the assistant did a great job of keeping me comfortable.. Would highly recommend!!
B
3 months ago
Invisalign workup appointment.
Dr Ashley spent about forty five minutes doing the map and scan of my teeth along with two assistants learning and helping with the process. It is a slow and tedious process of scanning each tooth from 360 degrees. We got through it with out any hiccups with her system. She was very thorough and excited to see what changes she can make to my smile. So am I:)
J
3 months ago
tooth pulled today
all went well, late afternoon, have had no bleeding and very little pain. Dr. Nick pulled it and over before I knew it. Office staff and dental assistant explained the procedure well.
H
5 months ago
Professional
The first dentist I ever visited and they explained me everything in details. They never force you to get something done.
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Ashley is great and all of the staff are friendly and helpful.
J
5 months ago
High quality service and professional staff
I can't say enough on how satisfied I have been with The Dental Suite and Dr Ashley and her staff. I had my temporary crown done today and everything went smoothly. I will continue to recommend The Dental Suite and Dr Ashley to everyone that asks! Outstanding place to go!
J
5 months ago
Nice place, nice service, nice dentist
Great location in a brand new building with top notch finishes, that is just the building! friendly staff that are very proficient in their jobs. Very modern approch with a gentile touch makes this a great place to get your dentistry done.
P
5 months ago
Can't say enough good things
I can't say enough good things about the care given by the staff at the Dental Suite. Jenn and Megan are great hygienists and Dr. Ashley Wangler has been great with the fillings she did for me. Dr. Wangler and Mindy work together like a well oiled machine.
M
5 months ago
Positive experience
Very friendly and caring staff. They take an interest in you as a person by remembering your name and details about you. Had my first crown about a few months ago and although it was a difficult experience Dr. Nick and his staff were very patient with me which I was very grateful for.