The Dental Suite

Dentist

3255 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 101

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today By Appointment

thedentalsuitend.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
I LOVE all these PEOPLE!
Every single person who works here is fantastic. Period. I had an incident where my insurance had lapsed, not to my knowledge, and Michelle got on the phone and got it fixed. BOOM! Also, just over two years ago, I had to have a root canal at another establishment. The infection had gotten so bad that the Novocain was not working. It was quite a traumatic experience. Well, all of these kind souls know about it, and take great care when working on or around that crown, even though it’s all in my head. And I love them for it! 💕
G
3 weeks ago
Thank you for your Service
I couldnt have been more pleased with the people the service and the treatment i received, everything was laid out as to what was expected and they did a wonderful job of checking my teeth as well as assessing the costs and work needed, Thank you Dr Ashley and staff, I recommend this Dental office highly Gary Horning
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly. They answered all my questions.
Getting a crown in a few days, actually looking forward to it.
C
1 month ago
My first visit was very professional and very friendly. Both my wife and I will be new patients.
S
1 month ago
A relaxed and comforting experience
I had a wonderful experience with the staff, had crown work done again today and Dr. Ashley is so gentle and caring. I have recommended you to my cousin and her husband.
B
1 month ago
Fantastic Experience
It had been a solid 8 to 10 years since I had been to a dentist, Dr. Ashley and the entire team worked to make sure my teeth got back into proper health. Since my teeth are super sensitive they made sure at each visit I was comfortable and in as little pain as possible. The office staff reminds me on what days and times my appointments are, and answers all questions on insurance and billing. Best in the business.
A
1 month ago
They were friendly and informative. Will go back.
B
2 months ago
Excellent
My 9 yr. old daughter actually looks forward to her appointments
K
2 months ago
Definitely Recommend!
Dr.Nick and his staff were amazing! Very kind, patient, and friendly. So happy to have found them!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
We are new to the area and needed to schedule appointments for our family of five. We were unaware that dental visits usually get scheduled 6 months in advance. We were lucky to get all our appointments fit in within a month. The next day we were told there were available slots and we were able to get all five of us seen on the same day. The Dental Suite accommodated us very well. I’d definitely recommend them.