The Dental Suite

Dentist

3255 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 101

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalsuitend.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Appointment I have Had
I had my first Root Canal done and it was a good experience. The massage chair helped relax my mind, the staff didnt rush me thru anything and I love the fact that the suites dont have doors. The ealls dont go all the way to the ceiling and I got to look out a window instead of at a wall. I will return to continie my journey to a better smile as well as bring my children
R
4 weeks ago
Extremely friendly, wonderful with kids, clean.
I was so impressed with their kid friendly, amazing service today. My 4 year old had a filling. They did amazing making sure he was comfortable and using kid friendly terms so he wasn’t scared! Dr. Ashley told him everything she was doing. I love that he isn’t scared of the dentist, even after a filling ;-)
M
4 weeks ago
I'm not impressed.
Switched to this dentist because it was closer to my house, they do a great job on cleaning, but not when it comes to fillings. I got my fillings there the first time, and over a year later, I'm still super sensitive and can't have any sugar whatsoever. I'm super frustrated because I've also been using sensodine and stuff to help my teeth and nothing helps. I've never had this problem at any dentist ever before and now they're telling me they don't know what's wrong and they have to redo all the fillings. Going back to my other dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
Very impressed with the staff. They were courteous, patient and friendly. My appointment was very thorough. Not a lot of waiting. I got in quickly. Great job.
K
1 month ago
Calm environment
I have an extreme fear of dentist. For the first time in 12years I was able to get through a dental Appointment. The rooms are open so I didn't feel claustrophobic, the chairs had massagers that helped me relax more, and the staff and Dr Nick understood all of my fears and anxieties and were very patient with me. I would recommend this office to everyone.
A
1 month ago
Demanded Xrays even though pregnant
Called me only an hour before my scheduled appointment and told me they wouldn't clean my teeth without xrays even though I am pregnant.
L
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
The Dental Suite was recommended to me when I moved to Bismarck and I couldn’t be more happy with the care I receive from Dr. Nick and all the staff. Whether a routine teeth cleaning or needing to get in for a spur of the moment emergency, I am always given the best of care!
M
1 month ago
Stress free appointment with preschoolers
Attended the appointment with back to back preschoolers. Very efficient, friendly, modern clean comfortable environment. Staff were excellent. Big thumbs up for anyone looking to visit. Will stay with this practise. Brilliant
A
1 month ago
Demanded Xrays even though pregnant
Took me two weeks to get someone on the phone to make an appointment. Had to fill out lots of paperwork online before appointment. Called me an hour before appointment and said they wouldn't clean my teeth without xrays even though I'm pregnant and didn't want xrays. What a waste of time.
S
2 months ago
I’ve been a patient for a while now - why did I wait to switch my kids over?
I’ve said before how great The Dental Suite was from my own perspective as a patient, but I had started my kids (now 15 and 12) with a local pediatric dentist before Drs. Nick and Ashley started in Bismarck. I kept the kids where they were because...I’m not sure. Call it being comfortable where they were. Long story short, i finally switched them over to The Dental Suite and it was a FLAWLESS transition. As expected, I got a full status report PLUS a long-term dental plan/outlook for both children. How reassuring to not only start up without going back to square one but also full communication of “next steps” after only ONE visit! Full confidence in The Dental Suites, and I can’t believe I waited until now to trust them with my kids after being a fully-impressed patient myself for so long.