The Dentist Of Colorado

Dentist

20250 E Smoky Hill Rd

Unit 5

Centennial, CO 80015-3118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Dr Lee takes excellent care of me and my whole family.
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank you, Paula. We are very grateful to have you and your whole family as part of our practice. Tina
K
2 months ago
Emergency
I called at 10am and was quickly assigned a 3:00 appointment for x-rays and an exam by Dr,.Lee. It was wonderful to get a diagnosis and a prescription for the antibiotics needed to help with the infection and then to be put on the calendar for a needed root canal. Dr. Lee and his team are always willing to give prompt care. As always, thank you to our dentist.
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Kathy, we are so happy we could take care of your needs. The last we ever want is anyone hurting. Thank you for your continued support and allowing us to be your family dentist.
F
2 months ago
Dr. Lee and staff
I’ve been here 3 times now. I have had a really bad experience in the past few months at another dentist. Dr. Lee and his staff have made me feel like I matter from the first time I called them. The 3 visit’s I've had and the difference in how they treat me is night and day in comparison to the last dentist I had. I have several more visits to come and I actually look forward to what the results will be. Thank you, seriously, I wouldn’t bother doing this if I didn’t mean it.
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank you Forest, we are happy to add you to our dental family.
C
4 months ago
Quality, efficient, professional
I have been going to Dr Bruce Lee for about 20 years and would NEVER consider going anywhere else. I have had some bad experiences going to dentists in the past but’s since going to Dr Lee I can truthfully say they have been relaxing pain free visits. He shows genuine concern for what is best for me. All of his staff are great! From dealing with my insurance to assisting Dr Lee. Whenever I hear my friends complain about going to the dentist, I always give them Dr. Lee’s name.
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
We love you Carol. Thank you for blessing us with your long standing trust. We appreciate you telling your friends about us. We know they would much like you and that brings the best patients to our practice.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, caring, welcoming and knowledgable!
Dr. Lee and his team are always the best! It's like a family, and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank you Jeannette for being part of our family. You always bring such a happy smile with you when you come. Thanks for brightening our day. :)
D
4 months ago
Dr. Lee and his staff are all very friendly and proficient. Dr. Lee cares about his patients and is as painless as humanly possible. We have been his patients for well over thirty years. Thank you Dr. Lee and staff.
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank You, Dalena. We appreciate you and your family and all the time we have shared.
W
4 months ago
Great cleaning
Great staff.
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Good to see you, Wayne. Thanks!
S
4 months ago
Great dentist and great staff!
Dr. Lee and his team are the best! Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank you Sarah! We are so pleased to have you as part of our dental family.
K
4 months ago
High Quality of Service
Since I will be loosing my dental coverage in a year, the staff was very helpful explaining their dental plan that they have available. The dental hygienist is very nice and gets my teeth very clean every time! Dr. Lee is the best dentist I have ever been to. He cares about his patients!
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank you Kathy. We enjoyed seeing you today. Thanks for choosing our dental office to take care of you. :)
J
5 months ago
Fast and friendly!!!
They met me when I arrived and you can tell how well they all work together. Everyone greeted me and the hygienist was prepared with my information and asked about how I was doing after my past visits.
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank you Jennifer. So good to see you again. It is our pleasure to take care of your dental needs and to have you as part of our dental family.