The Dentist Of Colorado

Dentist

20250 E Smoky Hill Rd

Unit 5

Centennial, CO 80015-3118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Quality, efficient, professional
I have been going to Dr Bruce Lee for about 20 years and would NEVER consider going anywhere else. I have had some bad experiences going to dentists in the past but’s since going to Dr Lee I can truthfully say they have been relaxing pain free visits. He shows genuine concern for what is best for me. All of his staff are great! From dealing with my insurance to assisting Dr Lee. Whenever I hear my friends complain about going to the dentist, I always give them Dr. Lee’s name.
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
We love you Carol. Thank you for blessing us with your long standing trust. We appreciate you telling your friends about us. We know they would much like you and that brings the best patients to our practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, welcoming and knowledgable!
Dr. Lee and his team are always the best! It's like a family, and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank you Jeannette for being part of our family. You always bring such a happy smile with you when you come. Thanks for brightening our day. :)
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Lee and his staff are all very friendly and proficient. Dr. Lee cares about his patients and is as painless as humanly possible. We have been his patients for well over thirty years. Thank you Dr. Lee and staff.
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank You, Dalena. We appreciate you and your family and all the time we have shared.
W
1 month ago
Great cleaning
Great staff.
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Good to see you, Wayne. Thanks!
S
1 month ago
Great dentist and great staff!
Dr. Lee and his team are the best! Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank you Sarah! We are so pleased to have you as part of our dental family.
K
1 month ago
High Quality of Service
Since I will be loosing my dental coverage in a year, the staff was very helpful explaining their dental plan that they have available. The dental hygienist is very nice and gets my teeth very clean every time! Dr. Lee is the best dentist I have ever been to. He cares about his patients!
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank you Kathy. We enjoyed seeing you today. Thanks for choosing our dental office to take care of you. :)
J
2 months ago
Fast and friendly!!!
They met me when I arrived and you can tell how well they all work together. Everyone greeted me and the hygienist was prepared with my information and asked about how I was doing after my past visits.
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank you Jennifer. So good to see you again. It is our pleasure to take care of your dental needs and to have you as part of our dental family.
K
2 months ago
Kind and caring
A pain free visit for a cleaning and a crown!
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank you Kevin. We very much appreciate you joining our dental family. Our pleasure.
D
3 months ago
Excellent experience
I noticed that there was no waiting around after I completed my paperwork. It was like a well oiled machine. The staff and Dentist were courteous, friendly, and personal. The appointment was not rushed or hurried. Dr. Lee listened to my complaints and located the problem. He took time to look at the X-rays and exam my teeth. The cavity was small and sneaky but he took the time to locate it. Honestly, probably the best Dentist visit I have ever had. I felt very comfortable at this practice. Thanks!
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank you Drake. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. You are a wonderful addition to our dental family. Welcome.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service.
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thanks, Larry. So good to see you.