The Dentist Of Colorado

Dentist

20250 E Smoky Hill Rd

Unit 5

Centennial, CO 80015-3118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Fast and friendly!!!
They met me when I arrived and you can tell how well they all work together. Everyone greeted me and the hygienist was prepared with my information and asked about how I was doing after my past visits.
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank you Jennifer. So good to see you again. It is our pleasure to take care of your dental needs and to have you as part of our dental family.
K
3 weeks ago
Kind and caring
A pain free visit for a cleaning and a crown!
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank you Kevin. We very much appreciate you joining our dental family. Our pleasure.
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I noticed that there was no waiting around after I completed my paperwork. It was like a well oiled machine. The staff and Dentist were courteous, friendly, and personal. The appointment was not rushed or hurried. Dr. Lee listened to my complaints and located the problem. He took time to look at the X-rays and exam my teeth. The cavity was small and sneaky but he took the time to locate it. Honestly, probably the best Dentist visit I have ever had. I felt very comfortable at this practice. Thanks!
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank you Drake. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. You are a wonderful addition to our dental family. Welcome.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service.
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thanks, Larry. So good to see you.
A
2 months ago
Excellent!
What a great experience clean, knowledgeable, welcoming, friendly and flexible, after a bad experience with Com..D.. Dr Lee, and his staff are amazing he is my official dentist from now and on for my family and myself.
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Thank you Andrea. We look forward to seeing you and your beautiful family. Have a great day. :)
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly with great quality services.
Provides excellent dental services and always checks to make sure patient are comfortable and okay.
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Good to see you today, Sandy. Have a great day.
D
2 months ago
Great, prompt service as usual!
G
2 months ago
Excellent job and very friendly staff.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
I will highly recommend Dr. Lee, his staff is so welcoming and kind. Dr. Lee is very professional he explained everything with detail and his treatment was professional and kind as well. I choose him after reviewing his rating on line, I agree with all the reviews for him and his staff members.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
I will highly recommend Dr. Lee, his staff is so welcoming and kind. Dr. Lee is very professional he explained everything with detail and his treatment was professional and kind as well. I choose him after reviewing his rating on line, I agree with all the reviews for him and his staff members.