The Dentist Of Colorado

Dentist

20250 E Smoky Hill Rd

Unit 5

Centennial, CO 80015-3118

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Excellence!
The new hygienist is a great addition to the practice. Professional, well experienced and friendly.
P
9 months ago
Always quality dentistry
My exam two weeks ago found a small cavity and Dr. Lee had it prepared and filled in 20 minutes today. Pain free. Thank you!
P
10 months ago
Always gentle and thorough care
Linda gave a thorough cleaning efficiently, professionally and in a friendly manner. Thank you!
W
11 months ago
Tooth Capping
Great staff, very little discomfort.
C
11 months ago
A pleasant experience
I have been visiting Dr. Bruce Lee for several years now and have had nothing short of a professional experience. Great staff, nice office, I would recommend to anyone. Thanks!
W
11 months ago
Pleased with service provided
Seen promptly and by courteous people. Pleased with evaluation , alternatives of treatment discussed. Chosen treatment delivered with expert professional care. Very pleased with dental care received.
W
12 months ago
Great cleaning
Great cleaning experience.
J
12 months ago
disappointment with hygienists
My visit today was fine. The visit for my mother, on the 23rd, was very rough and She is still having discomfort from the cleaning. I relayed this to the hygienist and she said that there was alot of plaque to be removed and gave me some Synsodine tooth paste to give to her. The last family members that have gone to the hygienist have been disappointed with the service being too rough and have said they will be looking for another dentist, mainly due to the hygienists.
A
12 months ago
High quality customer service
They were able to see me same day for an unexpected dental pain. All staff friendly and very helpful!
J
1 year ago
Consistent, quality service
We don't wait longer than a couple minutes to get our services, which are always friendly, compassionate, and high quality.