The Dentist Of Colorado

Dentist

20250 E Smoky Hill Rd

Unit 5

Centennial, CO 80015-3118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly with great quality services.
Provides excellent dental services and always checks to make sure patient are comfortable and okay.
Response from The Dentist Of Colorado
Good to see you today, Sandy. Have a great day.
D
1 week ago
Great, prompt service as usual!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent job and very friendly staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I will highly recommend Dr. Lee, his staff is so welcoming and kind. Dr. Lee is very professional he explained everything with detail and his treatment was professional and kind as well. I choose him after reviewing his rating on line, I agree with all the reviews for him and his staff members.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I will highly recommend Dr. Lee, his staff is so welcoming and kind. Dr. Lee is very professional he explained everything with detail and his treatment was professional and kind as well. I choose him after reviewing his rating on line, I agree with all the reviews for him and his staff members.
R
1 month ago
Russell S.
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Lee and have been friends since high school. He is both knowledgeable and gets to know his patients. He reflects this in hiring great people who also become friends. He takes care of not only me, but my siblings families too.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Lee has been our family’s dentist from his start. He remains caring and professional. His friendliness has carried over to his office and staff. We will be forever grateful to his practice and his capable care.
K
2 months ago
YES! to high quality service; YES! to professional in every way and extremely knowledgeable; YES! to friendly and very personable! Dr. Bruce Lee and his team are AWESOME! I have been to several dentists and I must say Dr. Lee and his team are among the best. They take time to get to know you on a personal level. They are committed to providing you and your teeth the best care possible! They schedule appointments in such a way that you never feel rushed. The office is very open, relaxing and comfortable. I can and would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Bruce Lee and everyone on his staff!
S
2 months ago
Another Coronation
Dr. Lee and staff do their best to make things painless, and they do their job well. This wasn't my first experience with a crown, but it was, perhaps, my best experience.
S
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional and friendly. He is very knowledgeable in his field of practice. His staff is also very professional, friendly and knowledgeable too.