The Dentist Office

Dentist

905 E Chicago Rd

Sturgis, MI 49091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sturgisdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
First visit very pleased. Clean and neat waiting and back room. Office staff very friendly with check in and out. Hygienist very nice and gentle. Checked gum measurements and completed X-rays. Dentist also very pleasant. Completed general check up, did oral exam for cancer and explained work needed. Wonderful visit. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
friendly and professional
Soon as I walked in everybody was welcoming and friendly! The hygentist Kelly was very friendly and kind! Would definitely recommend this office to others!
A
4 months ago
All around EXCELLENT service
Very professional and accommodating to all needs from insurance to financing for orthodontic. All questions answered and alternative methods suggested if acceptable.
C
5 months ago
High quality service awesome staff!
This was my first time time and they did an awesome job! Very comfortable and the reception and staff was very friendly! Love the text/email option they have for appointment reminders!
H
6 months ago
Great customer service
All the women, from the moment I walked in the door, went out of their way to be friendly and accommodating. The dental assistant and dentist are very knowledgeable and efficient at their professions.
S
6 months ago
Good with children
My 6 yr old loves this office. They are relaxed with children. Very professional. No waiting. Friendly staff from beginning to end. Love them and recommend them!
A
6 months ago
Appointment was on time. Office staff very professional. The Medical Staff seemed to know what they were doing. I am scheduled for more dental work. I think that says they have my trust.
D
6 months ago
Wonderful
M
6 months ago
Great place very caring, profeshional & comfortable enviorment, wonderful people!
B
6 months ago
Very Friendly
The staff is always very kind and friendly when I go for a check up. They never get tired of my questions and very much make me feel like an individual.