The Dentists at 650 Heights

Dentist

650 Heights Blvd.

Houston, TX 77007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

650heights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
So professional
The leave no stone unturned. From Dr. Valentini, Viviana, to all the office staff, they are wonderful.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Valentini is AMAZING!
Dr. Valentini is the best dentist ever! She is knowledgeable, caring and makes sure her patients are taken care of. Her staff is just as professional as her and are always available to help with any questions. I highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking for an amazing dentist!
J
1 month ago
Tooth extraction for implant
Excellent and Professional care by Dr. Valentini and staff!
R
1 month ago
Family with happy teeth
Me, my wife and my 2 kids have been going to dentist @650 heights for 2 years. Experienced dentist snd staff.
C
3 months ago
I love this dentist office! The staff is just wonderful, every single one of them. Viviana is a great hygienist! Dentists are very knowledgeable and will work with the patient if they have fears (like me!). I would definitely recommend this dental office.
L
3 months ago
Best dentist office ever!
Everyone was amazing. Two kids and teeth cleaning done in under 45 minutes πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ
P
3 months ago
Tooth discomfort
The dentist X-rayed the tooth and determined the issue. Good path forward. Appointment was on time. I saw the dentist quickly and completed the exam in a short period of time.
M
6 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr Harb, the dental assistants, and all the staff has been wonderful. Very gentle, professional, and caring!
C
6 months ago
Wonderful staff and dentists.
I just had my first visit with this dentist office and was so pleased with how quickly I was seen and how friendly everyone was.
O
8 months ago
Best Trip to the Dentist
Had a great visit on 1/31/18. Staff is wonderful and make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr Valentini takes the times to explain everything. She is amazing! The work was done quickly and painfree.