The Dentists at 650 Heights

Dentist

650 Heights Blvd.

Houston, TX 77007

Open Today By Appointment

650heights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and dentists.
I just had my first visit with this dentist office and was so pleased with how quickly I was seen and how friendly everyone was.
O
2 months ago
Best Trip to the Dentist
Had a great visit on 1/31/18. Staff is wonderful and make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr Valentini takes the times to explain everything. She is amazing! The work was done quickly and painfree.
E
3 months ago
Professional & friendly!
I found my experience at The Dentists at 650 Heights to be above & beyond any other dentists I’ve previously seen. From the moment you walk in you feel very comfortable (which goes a long way at the dentist). The staff is very helpful & friendly. The hygienist I saw was extremely knowledgeable, professional & thoughtful through the entire exam. I was very fortunate to been seen by Dr. Valentini who is fabulous! Again, very comforting, highly knowledgeable & gave clear analysis of exam. If you want the “cream of the crop” in dentistry, come here! They are at the top of there game & have high level professionals from the front desk to the specialized doctors!
C
3 months ago
High quality service and care
Love the staff and doctors! Very nice and professional. They know what they are doing and don’t try to force any treatment on you. This was my first experience with them and will definitely continue with them. I eould definitely recommend them!
P
4 months ago
Highly professional
I had my first appointment today the young lady in front was very helpful and kind. Love how the office is very welcoming and cozy. One of my family members recommended me to this office and talk about her experience. Now I was able to experience mine.
M
5 months ago
Great experience
M
6 months ago
Great Dentist
Nothing but a positive experience here. Didn’t wait long, it’s extremely conveniently located, and the staff and doctor are very professional and welcoming.
M
7 months ago
High quality service
Today 09/21/17 I went to this clinic and my appointment was at 3:30 pm, but courteously the assisted me promptly. I had done my tooth filling, the cleaning and a tooth extraction. I was so surprised that the extraction was fast and without pain. Excelent expirience.
I
8 months ago
" I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Valentini and her wonderful, amazing staff. I feel extremely confident in the care that i recieved at their office
N
9 months ago
Refuse to go anywhere else
I absolutely love Dr. Valentini's office and staff. I've been going here for maybe a little over 2 yrs and they've handled everything from my minor problems to my major problems. My son gets his braces taken care of here and we've seen a huge improvement on his teeth. My daughter, who's 8 and struggles with the dentist, is handled so carefully and my husband loves cleaning his teeth here. I personally have had a case that's taken quite some time and I've never been more comfortable. I'm always explained (in terms I can understand) what our next step with my mouth is and I'm so pleased with the results so far. I'd highly recommend The Dentist at 650 Heights:)!