The Dentists at 650 Heights

Dentist

650 Heights Blvd.

Houston, TX 77007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

650heights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
I needed a new smile
I had 17year old bridge break it covered my upper front teeth I had had a car accident 50 years ago and had replaced this many times! So I decided on implants to fix this permanently and this dentist was recommended to me by Memorial Herman So I am 1/2 way there and so far I am very happy I will update this after the new teeth are installed 73 and ready for a permanent repair
T
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly service.
I haven’t had luck with other dentists in the area, but when I was fit in for a teeth cleaning here… The staff was friendly and accommodating and extremely professional. I was very impressed with the facilities, location and staff.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Have used Dr. Harb for several years and have always been highly satisfied with her work. From annual check-ups to whitening sessions and everything in between, Dr. Harb is a professional and I would recommend her to anyone. The staff at 650 is also great.
J
4 months ago
Awesome
Very pleased after first visit. Staff was very friendly, everything was explaned in detail, no wait time. Excellent experience.
J
4 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professional
Dr. Valentini & Dr. Harb are great. I've always been completed satisfied with the results from their work.
D
4 months ago
All 5`s Amazing Team Great Job..
C
4 months ago
Dental Perfection
Between the great service, flawless execution, and fantastic resources I don’t know what I like best about this office. Have been coming for over 2 years, and very happy with my experience. Whether it’s ortho, perio, or just normal cleaning they have it covered.
A
4 months ago
Great staff!!!!
Best dental experience ever!!!! Great staff and Dr Valentini is fantastic! I am a dentist and I had pinhole gum surgery and the results are excellent! Healing time was easier than expected and Dr V was very caring and attentive to all my dental needs !!!
M
5 months ago
Dr Valentini the best at her job. I like the cleanliness of the place. Front desk staff very helpful.
P
5 months ago
The friendliest office
I have been at the dentists at 650 Heights three times now and its been a great experience every time. Dra. Valentini is very professional and honest. Her staff was super helpful managing my insurance.