The Dentists at 650 Heights

Dentist

650 Heights Blvd.

Houston, TX 77007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

650heights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
The staff is very friendly and professional
Dr. Valentini & Dr. Harb are great. I've always been completed satisfied with the results from their work.
D
5 days ago
All 5`s Amazing Team Great Job..
C
5 days ago
Dental Perfection
Between the great service, flawless execution, and fantastic resources I don’t know what I like best about this office. Have been coming for over 2 years, and very happy with my experience. Whether it’s ortho, perio, or just normal cleaning they have it covered.
A
6 days ago
Great staff!!!!
Best dental experience ever!!!! Great staff and Dr Valentini is fantastic! I am a dentist and I had pinhole gum surgery and the results are excellent! Healing time was easier than expected and Dr V was very caring and attentive to all my dental needs !!!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Valentini the best at her job. I like the cleanliness of the place. Front desk staff very helpful.
P
3 weeks ago
The friendliest office
I have been at the dentists at 650 Heights three times now and its been a great experience every time. Dra. Valentini is very professional and honest. Her staff was super helpful managing my insurance.
M
1 month ago
MartinM
Dr. Valentino is the best. As well as the office staff. All professional and caring Dr. and staff. Love them.
M
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Tim of the dental hygienist was very professional and enjoyable.
M
3 months ago
So professional
The leave no stone unturned. From Dr. Valentini, Viviana, to all the office staff, they are wonderful.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Valentini is AMAZING!
Dr. Valentini is the best dentist ever! She is knowledgeable, caring and makes sure her patients are taken care of. Her staff is just as professional as her and are always available to help with any questions. I highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking for an amazing dentist!