The Dentists at 650 Heights

Dentist

650 Heights Blvd.

Houston, TX 77007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

650heights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I love this dentist office! The staff is just wonderful, every single one of them. Viviana is a great hygienist! Dentists are very knowledgeable and will work with the patient if they have fears (like me!). I would definitely recommend this dental office.
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever!
Everyone was amazing. Two kids and teeth cleaning done in under 45 minutes 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼
P
3 weeks ago
Tooth discomfort
The dentist X-rayed the tooth and determined the issue. Good path forward. Appointment was on time. I saw the dentist quickly and completed the exam in a short period of time.
M
4 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr Harb, the dental assistants, and all the staff has been wonderful. Very gentle, professional, and caring!
C
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and dentists.
I just had my first visit with this dentist office and was so pleased with how quickly I was seen and how friendly everyone was.
O
6 months ago
Best Trip to the Dentist
Had a great visit on 1/31/18. Staff is wonderful and make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr Valentini takes the times to explain everything. She is amazing! The work was done quickly and painfree.
E
6 months ago
Professional & friendly!
I found my experience at The Dentists at 650 Heights to be above & beyond any other dentists I’ve previously seen. From the moment you walk in you feel very comfortable (which goes a long way at the dentist). The staff is very helpful & friendly. The hygienist I saw was extremely knowledgeable, professional & thoughtful through the entire exam. I was very fortunate to been seen by Dr. Valentini who is fabulous! Again, very comforting, highly knowledgeable & gave clear analysis of exam. If you want the “cream of the crop” in dentistry, come here! They are at the top of there game & have high level professionals from the front desk to the specialized doctors!
C
6 months ago
High quality service and care
Love the staff and doctors! Very nice and professional. They know what they are doing and don’t try to force any treatment on you. This was my first experience with them and will definitely continue with them. I eould definitely recommend them!
P
8 months ago
Highly professional
I had my first appointment today the young lady in front was very helpful and kind. Love how the office is very welcoming and cozy. One of my family members recommended me to this office and talk about her experience. Now I was able to experience mine.
M
9 months ago
Great experience