The Dentists at Brinton Lake

Dentist

145 S Brinton Lake rd

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High Quality
Dr. Matkov is wonderful. I’ve been a patient of his since the 1980’s. I hope he never retires. He makes you feel very comfortable. A true professional & excellent dentist.
R
1 week ago
Great visit
Hygienist Stephanie did a great job cleaning my teeth and Amber and Lauren at the front desk are always friendly and helpful.
W
1 week ago
Professional, and Pleasant Dentist
After having a cap come off after 40 some years I needed to find a dentist priced reasonably. I visited another dentist office and had an evaluation done and was not convinced that the work they wanted to perform, and cost was acceptable. Dr. Michael Matkov was recommended to me by a work associate and I made an appointment which was confirmed in a satisfactory time. After Dr. Michael Matkov evaluated my situation, I walked out the same day with a temp and will return in a satisfactory time period. The atmosphere in the office is very jubilant and the assistants seem to enjoy there work. Of course I would recommend The Dentists at Brinton Lake.
R
1 week ago
Top notch professional, friendly office
Dr. Matkov is a wonderful dentist, caring, thorough, and he communicates exactly what is being done. His assistant Nancy is extraordinary, friendly and goes the extra mile to make the patient comfortable. Both are tops in their fields and make you feel that you are in the best hands. I would highly recommend their services to everyone.
L
1 week ago
Reliable care!
As usual, our care at the DABL was great. My hygienist was friendly and took time to make sure I was comfortable. Stephanie always makes sure my son is aware of what he needs to do to take care of his teeth as a child, is patient and friendly!
B
2 weeks ago
As usual, I was very pleased with your service. I had a cap fall off, and since Dr. Sansaric (sp?) left I have not needed any teeth repaired, so I asked Amber for her help. Over the years we have depended on Amber and her help, attitude, and advice has always been top drawer. Once again, she suggested Dr. Dheri, whom I liked very much. Her suggestion of how to solve my problem, at my age was wonderful. I look forward to working with her in the future.
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough
Very impressed with the work done by the Dentist at Brintons Lake, thank you for a job well done.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
I have always been very happy with the dental work and service I get when I come here. Would not go anywhere else with my teeth. Never had a problem With scheduling or unnecessary return visits. Dr. Mazza is the very professional, personable, and does outstanding work.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Doctor and Staff
5+ stars. I've been going to Dr JR for several years and she is a wonderful doctor. She takes the time to explain every procedure. She is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her and her staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Bi-annual Cleaning
My recent visit went very smoothly. After checking in I had an account/billing question with was answered quickly and professionally. My wait time after check-in was minimal. Kelsey is my hygienist and this is my second time with her. She is personable, gentle (very important) and professional. I also had the opportunity to see my favorite dental assistant, Jodi, and briefly catch up. Looking forward to seeing her and Dr. Mazza at the end of the month.