The Dentists at Brinton Lake

Dentist

145 S Brinton Lake rd

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Uncapable dentists
Incapable, disorganized personnel, rude manager Beckie using offensive language and lying. Dr. Goldenberg is the most incompetent dentist I’ve ever met. He misdiagnosed me, leaving my teeth in terrible, unrepairable condition forever. He arranged a loan through Synchrony Bank, that made him richer for unnecessary procedures. The amounts through this bank are undisputable. Terrible experience, stay away
M
7 months ago
Terrible Service
Don't go there. I had a filling that needs to be refilled but they messed it up. Eventually it damaged my tooth 30 and I had to go through root canal, infections and all terrible things. They are not apologetic once they knew it.
M
9 months ago
Excellent service by a very competent team.
Excellent professional service from hygienist Stephanie; I usually have issues with over sensitive teeth straight after cleaning, however, in this case I didn't. A referral was also carried out quickly and additional appointments made within minutes. Excellent service by a very competent team.
W
9 months ago
Very professional
First time there, very friendly and professional
B
9 months ago
Good visit
All the people at the office are polite and professional.
D
9 months ago
Wonderful
They took me for an emergency visit! They were very good to me and cared about my pain. I am very happy and satisfied with the results. and Dr. Maria is the best!
K
9 months ago
Very helpful and friendly
Everyone, from the front staff to the doctors, are incredibly professional, friendly and welcoming. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
J
9 months ago
Overall services and treatment
I'm a long time customer of Dr Matkov for good reason. He's the best in the business, and the staff is also 1st class !, I always recommend you folks to people looking for a new dentist. Don't change anything ! :-)
C
9 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Matkov is wonderful. I’ve been a patient of his since the 1980’s. I hope he never retires. He makes you feel very comfortable. A true professional & excellent dentist.
R
9 months ago
Great visit
Hygienist Stephanie did a great job cleaning my teeth and Amber and Lauren at the front desk are always friendly and helpful.