The Dentists at Brinton Lake

Dentist

145 S Brinton Lake rd

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great First visit, looking forward to a long relationship with this practice. Keep up the great Work!!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Surprisingly caring
I moved from Florida, and this is my initial visit.What a pleasant change from previous experiences with other dentist; every one who had to attend to me was courteous, respectful and most importantly very caring. The doctor took her time to make sure that she addresses every issue I have, and the tech people were as excellent. I would recommend this place to any and every one.
L
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience!
I broke a crown and when I called they were able to schedule my appointment for the next day. When I walked in, I was taken back right on time. The procedure was PAIN FREE! I liked that the dentist explained what he was going to do and approximately how long it would take. Office staff is always friendly and helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional care
I was received for my appointment on time as always. The care and treatment was excellent. Everyone was positive and pleasant. with a gentle touch.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I went thinking I needed a crown for a broken tooth, Dr Matkov explored first, rather than replace the whole tooth. It was cracked but not all the way, in his amazement too it was fixable!!!! Great job, he is an excellent dentist! Everything he does fits and is comfortable too, that is very important! The staff is always very friendly and professional. The hygienists for cleaning are excellent as well! You couldn't go to a better place!
H
1 month ago
Professional, Competent staff.
S
1 month ago
Very good experience. Staff was pleasant.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Appointment time, cleaning and exam were conducted in a timely matter, friendly and professional.
A
1 month ago
Most pleasant dental office!
The Dentists at Brinton Lake are amazing. Their friendly, professional atmosphere is a true pleasure to experience!
G
1 month ago
Great experience.
Excellent service.The doctor was very quick and professional.