The Dentists at Grand Parkway

Dentist

1575 W Grand Pkwy S

Suite 1200

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today By Appointment

thedentistsatgrandparkway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
Highly Professional. Straight Forward.
Very happy, highly professional staff here. Always a pleasant visit (and not because my dental does not need work). People make a big difference in how you feel about anything...and they do a great job.
J
3 days ago
On time and professional
On time no waiting, efficient and professional they do what is necessary no extra charges. First dentist I like in along time
T
3 days ago
Prompt, efficient, professional,
Dr. Mitchim is terrific. The office is run very professionally. I appreciate the efficiency. The staff are also terrific. Been going there for well over a decade. Highly recommended.
C
3 days ago
Great customer service!
The customer service was outstanding! The hygienist was awesome, knowledgeable and explained everything to me clearly! Dr Long was also very good and made sure all my needs were met!
A
3 days ago
Always a great experience
All the staff is always so friendly. Have never had a bad experience or extra wait time.
B
3 days ago
Perfect
I'm always treated well and on time by friendly staff throughout office. Highly recommend to everyone.
C
4 days ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Doctor Long explain to me exactly what I needed done . The staff was very professional.
D
6 days ago
Excellent Dential Services
Always quality professional dential services. Dentist are caring and well qualified professionals. Always available even for after hour emergencies. Staff are friendly, efficient and keep timely schedules. Have been a patient for 15+ years.
L
1 week ago
Wonderful Dental Office
I love this dental office! Very professional, and thorough. Thank you!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Everyone is extremely professional, helpful and so nice. It even looks like ya'll are having fun at work. My parents, spouse, friends and neighbors go here and love it. Thanks and keep up the great job🙂