The Dentists at Grand Parkway

Dentist

1575 W Grand Pkwy S

Suite 1200

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistsatgrandparkway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
As always, Dr. Mitcham and her staff are very professional, friendly, and prompt! I've been going to Dr. Mitcham for quite some time and never had a bad experience.
G
6 days ago
Very professional, punctual, friendly and organized
I have been a patient of Dr Long for more than 10 years and have always gotten great service from Maribel the hygenist and from Dr. Long. They don't push unnecessary procedures like old school filling replacement which different than my last dentist who pushed every kind of procedure he could. Thanks for the years of great teeth Dr Long and Maribel!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, welcoming staff.
Dr. Mitcham and staff were very nice and thoroughly professional. Gina explained everything that was done and recommended in clear and concise terms. They took their time with me and answered all my questions and concerns. I look forward to my next visit.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
I get good and thorough dental care here. The prices are fair. The dentist, Dr Long, and the hygienist, Gina, are very professional and friendly. I am confident that I am getting excellent dental care in a pleasant environment.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. Very patient. Dr. Long explains what she is doing.
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
I love Dr. Long, her visits are short and sweet since my dental hygienist Jaime does an awesome job every 6 months.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional Business
Very nice staff. Check in to in the chair was within 15 minutes. Took the time to take care of me and answer all of my questions.
C
4 weeks ago
Emergency visit
Thank you so much for fitting me in. Iowa in quite a bit of pain.
M
4 weeks ago
Mediocre Dental Hygienist
I loved Dr. Mitcham!! However, my hygienist, Wendy, was not as wonderful. She had me waiting for a while after taking several x-rays, only to look back and shes standing at her computer texting. My time is precious, especially during the week when I need to get to work. A bit unprofessional.
J
4 weeks ago
Reliable and Effective Care
The dentists at Grand Parkway are helpful and professional. They are quality dentists who work to meet the scheduling needs of our family. They've taken time from their weekend to provide effective, emergency treatment, despite our not having used their services for a long time.