The Dentists at Grand Parkway

Dentist

1575 W Grand Pkwy S

Suite 1200

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistsatgrandparkway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Friendly staff, from front office to dentist.
I always look forward to my dental cleaning because the staff is so patient and caring. Gina is a fantastic hygienist. Dr. Jacobs is just as friendly and gentle.
S
2 days ago
Excellent service
Staff is friendly and efficient. There's no wait for your appointment. Dr. Long doesn't try and milk the insurance company.
D
2 days ago
Dental Hygenist
I’m in love with my dental hygienist. She didn’t cause too much pain other than the tounge piercing. And. I only felt like I was drowning in my own saliva Twice. The bright light in my eyes (I was wearing sunglasses) reminded me of the time I was kidnapped by aliens and interrogated by the Russians. Seriously, she was fantastic!
B
2 days ago
Best Dentists in Katy
As always, best cleaning and dental visits! Thanks Jaime and Dr. Long!
D
6 days ago
Highly Recommended / Friendly / Knowledgeable
This was my first time coming for a teeth cleaning. I am one of these people that push it off until the last minute because i dread going to the dentist. Gina and Dr. Jacobs were amazing. They were very thorough, detailed, friendly, and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this place. Its very clean and the front receptionists were very helpful and friendly. Since we waited until the end of the year and due to our work schedule, I needed to book an early appointment for my husband and they didn't have anything available. They asked me to hold and they called and asked another patient if they were ok to move their appointment later in the day. The patient was ok with it and we were able to have my husband moved to the early morning, as we requested. This exceeded my expectations in customer service and blew me away. Thank you to everyone at the office! I have definitely found my new dentist!
E
6 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Everyone at the office has been so understanding and helpful with my situation. As a recent college graduate who moved back from Hawaii I had dead end options each place I went to try to get help with repairing a tooth. They helped me utilize other options that were flexible and I could afford to do! When it came time to get my filling yesterday they did awesome! They answered my questions or any concerns I had. Whatever situation are in or procedure you need done I highly recommend making this your dental care choice!
R
7 days ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Been seeing Dr. Mitcham for over 20 years. Always excellent service from her and the entire staff.
Z
7 days ago
Best dental care experiences
G
1 week ago
Best Service/Commitment to Teeth Health for Decades
We've used Dr Long and her Dental Care Team for decades and wouldn't go anywhere else! If you have any teeth issues and a dental war to fight, you can count on their help and attention!
T
1 week ago
Quality care
This office has great professionals who care about you and your oral health. Dr. Jacobs and all the staff make you feel like family and I would not want to go anywhere else!