The Dentists at Grand Parkway

Dentist

1575 W Grand Pkwy S

Suite 1200

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today By Appointment

thedentistsatgrandparkway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Outstanding service
As always, on time appointment and great care! Clean, organized office. Reasonable prices for services.
P
5 days ago
An overall great experience
Great receptionists, a great dental Great receptionists, a great hygienist, and best of all a great dentist. Everyone i encountered was upbeat and had a great sense of humor. A truly pain free dental experience!
S
1 week ago
Our #1 Dentist
The Dentists at Grand Parkway has always been our #1, and favorite dentists. We live overseas, and when we return to Katy for family visits, we always try and get our check ups at The Dentists at Grand Parkway. They make us feel like family, very efficient in getting details on what our insurance will pay, and always willing to accommodate us. They have had the same 3 dentists for years, and that's what we like about them. They are popular dentists and we know to always book a few months in advance before we return to the US. :)
T
1 week ago
Great experience as usual.
D
1 week ago
Everthing is always great …..friendly service as well as the people …….very high quality …….
P
2 weeks ago
Exceptional dental care and services!
I dread going to the dentist, finally went to see Dr. Mitcham. She is exceptional. First, the hygienist, and Dr. Mitcham, did a great job making me feel at ease. Dr. Mitcham explained what was required to be done with the help of the x-rays and close-up pictures, answered all questions, and kept me at ease throughout the procedure by keeping me informed of the steps and what to expect. The office and office staff are also very nice and professional. Highly recommend The Dentists at Grand Parkway!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service Professional & friendly
L
3 weeks ago
Prompt and professional appointment
As always, I was greeted promptly and courteously for my appointment. However, the technician who helped Dr Long seemed to have the sniffles. I was worried about catching a cold, but she said it was just allergies. Hope that is true. Being so close to a patient when one is sick or almost sick is not good. Other than my concern about the tech's health, all went well.
S
3 weeks ago
As always greeted with smiles and friendly hellos and how have I been. Staff very friendly and through. I highly recommend Grand Parkway Dental.
B
3 weeks ago
The staff were so professional and kind and answered all the questions I had for them.
I am moving to another state, I just hope I find another dentist as great as Dr. Long, she has been the best ever an I highly recommend her to everyone.