The Dentists at Grand Parkway

Dentist

1575 W Grand Pkwy S

Suite 1200

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistsatgrandparkway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
So great!!
I HATE going to the dentist. Which is why it had been over 5 years since my last visit. This place is amazing! Go go go go see them!
R
5 days ago
Professional. And Pleasant
Dr Jacobs and her assistant were great. I was comfortable and felt cared for during my visit.
J
1 week ago
Good
Great experience, good staff, in and out quickly no problems.
T
2 weeks ago
Consistently comforting!
How many Hygenists in your past have made you feel like taking a nap while getting your teeth cleaned. Well........meet Maribell! Great, friendly staff all around. Known Ivy and family for decades. Thanks for caring for my mouth - I love to eat. Kathy
T
2 weeks ago
Enjoyed my visit to the dentist the other day . Everyone is friendly and very detailed in their work
J
3 weeks ago
Great servoce
I had a crown pull lose early in the morniing. They were willing to work me in the same day. The crown we re-attached quickly. I'm very grateful for this quick service.
L
3 weeks ago
Patient care.
Dr. Jacobs and Gina took excellent care of me and the business office had everything well detailed with costs, insurance coverage and my out of pocket costs. An excellent and well run practice.
H
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly professionals
Great first experience with this practice. Very friendly and helpful assistant. Great dentist who will talk you through it if needed.
M
1 month ago
Dental service
Recently I broke a tooth and needed a crown. Ashley, at front desk was able to get me in ASAP. Dr. Mitchum and her assistant, Gigi, made me feel comfortable. Explained procedure so I understood before starting. They were very gentle and professional. Young or older I would recommend The Dentists at Grand Parkway.
A
1 month ago
It's getting boring always giving good reviews.....
As usual, Gina and Dr Jacob were outstanding.