The Dentists at Grand Parkway

Dentist

1575 W Grand Pkwy S

Suite 1200

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistsatgrandparkway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Good in every respect.
K
3 days ago
Friendly
The visit was a good experience. Dr Long listened to what my needs and concern were long term. I am happy I made the decision to have her for my dentist
R
4 days ago
Very quick and professional
Very quick and professional. Techs are great. Been going to Dr. Long for 16 years now
J
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Mitchum and her staff are always punctual, professional, and super-friendly. I love this dentist!
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Jacobs was super friendly and made my experience very pleasant
L
1 week ago
Very competent, pleasant and professional.
I love how they go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Gina makes my cleanings a breeze, she is the best!
S
1 week ago
Excellent
I highly recommend this dentists office. The best in Katy .
L
1 week ago
Best in the Business
Got me in immediately and then referring me to an excellent endodontic who saw me the same day. I cannot say enough about this group of dentists. They are first rate.
D
2 weeks ago
High five to Dr. Mitcham
Dr. Mitcham spent plenty of her time listening to my problems and answering all of my questions. She also was very attentive to the details when explaining my possible options.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Mitcham and her staff are simply the best !!!!