The Dentists at Hillsborough

Dentist

13808 West Maple Rd.Suite 112

Omaha, NE 68164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Excellent
I was there to find out why my tooth was hurting me. The staff and dentist I had where all nice and friendly! The dentist I had explained what he thought what might be wrong and sent me straight to an Endodontist for further treatment. Found out that the dentist I had was right about what was making my teeth hurt! A+!
G
1 year ago
Great patients care
My whole family goes to Hillsborough family dentistry and we are all very pleased with the care we recieve
C
1 year ago
I have been a customer for many years. The service is always great. The staff is friendly and helpful.
D
1 year ago
Great facility!
Always friendly and efficient. I would recommend to anyone! Outstanding and helpful!
J
1 year ago
Annoying tooth
Dr. Samuelson was able to look at my tooth and help relieve the pain within minutes. He was very knowledgeable and explained to me the cause of the pain. He was able to reshape my tooth to help my bite! This only took 15 minutes, so super efficient too!
T
1 year ago
Excellent service
Whether you are here for a cleaning, a procedure or consultation the staff is so friendly. I would recommend them to anyone that asks.
C
1 year ago
10 STARS!
I give them 10 stars! On time appointments. Super friendly staff. Very Professional.
T
1 year ago
Very professional, everyone was very friendly & helpful. Respectful of my needs and care. Doesn't leave anything out when it comes to long term care. I was very pleased with my appointment! I can't wait to get started.
R
1 year ago
Great dentists
High quality, professional, friendly and on time!
D
1 year ago
Rude Receptionist
Your receptionist Nicole is very rude on the phone, its seems I was a nuisance to her when I called. It has happened several times when I have called to inquire about my appointments.
Response from The Dentists at Hillsborough
We're sorry you feel your experience on the phone wasn't a positive one. Our practice works very hard on putting our patients and their needs first. We do hope you feel your next experience with us is nothing short of fantastic.