The Dentists at Hillsborough

Dentist

13808 West Maple Rd.Suite 112

Omaha, NE 68164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
very professional
I have been coming here for awhile, have most of the dentists in the office, and I have been seeing Dr. Snow. My teeth were in bad shape, but despite this they never treat me any differently and are very professional and the assistants are nice as well.
K
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned by Maggie today and she did a wonderful job. Dr. Samuelson came in after my cleaning and said the two large fillings we have been watching are the same as six months ago. I've had bad experiences with dentists since I was a child and into my adult years. Dr. Samuelson is so, so gentle and reassuring and I don't dread going to the dentist any longer. I'm so glad I'm a patient of Dr. Samuelson. The entire staff at The Dentists at Hillsborough are so friendly and welcoming. I would be more than happy to recommend The Dentists at Hillsborough to anyone, especially Dr. Samuelson.
J
2 years ago
Dentures were rubbing the inside of my gums. Dr. Garvey filed them & all is great now. My only dis-satisfaction was the cost. Guess I thought since he was the one who made the dentures to fit, the adjustment & filing s/b cheaper. The rest of my visit was great & friendly.
C
2 years ago
My dental hygienist Lori, was very thorough, has a great personality and makes you feel completely comfortable through out the visit. Not an easy task when someone is working with power tools in your mouth. :) The entire organization is very professional and efficient.
T
2 years ago
Hillsborough Dentistry's Superb Service
My family has been going to Hillsborough Dentistry since it started. Jay Samuelson is an excellent dentist and a terrific person. The dental hygienists are efficient, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and make your visit outstanding. The entire staff are the ultimate professionals and they care about you. They put smiles on our faces and our smiles look awesome.
K
2 years ago
Professional and Caring
I always have a great experience here. Being pregnant this time around and needing quite a bit of work done, Dr. Demman and his assistant Amanda made sure I was comfortable and wasnt having any pain. I didn't even feel the needle when I had to be numbed!! You guys are GREAT!!!!
S
2 years ago
My Dental Assistant Maggie was wonderful. My teeth feel awesome. I felt she took her time and really got my teeth clean. If you are lucky enough to get her you will be happy with your results!!!!
C
2 years ago
Great service! Great doctor's!
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
2 years ago
Always friendly and professional with exceptional care.
The staff, hygienist and dentist are always exceptional in every regard. They take the time to do a good job and discuss all concerns. Most people would rather go somewhere than the dentist but they make it as pleasant and stress free as possible.
S
2 years ago
Friendly, caring, professional--> Perfect #trifecta of dental care experience!!!