The Dentists at Hillsborough

Dentist

13808 West Maple Rd.Suite 112

Omaha, NE 68164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
great dentist
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very helpful and flexible. Just brought my twelve year old who always dreaded going to dentist here for first time today and he loved it! I bring my whole family here now.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly!!
I have been using this dental office for years and have always been very pleased with the doctors, staff and work done to my teeth. My only complaint, since offering a 10% discount, I believe prices have gone up. They were always lower priced than my sister's dental office in Dallas but are now higher priced.
K
2 years ago
Highly professional
Staff is extremely professional and always friendly. This is the best dental team in the Omaha metro.
J
2 years ago
The best in Omaha
One of my favorite things about the dentist at Hillsborough is the kind professional service of the front staff as well as the expertise of the cleaning and dentist staff. They are very thorough with the cleanings and check ups and any and all work that needs performed. I for one will never go anywhere else for my dental needs.
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I was delighted to be able to get in the next day after I called with my problem. I was doubly delighted the entire waiting room time plus appointment itself lasted only 10 minutes and I was out the door! Great service!
L
2 years ago
Great experience
I have always had a great experience!
J
2 years ago
Very good and on time
T
2 years ago
Dental customer, client
I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with the everyone that works at Hillsborough. There always polite and very friendly, and always get me in on time with never a wait. Dr. Chad Snow has done great work on my teeth and with my smile.. Iam just very thank ful to have found such a great place to call home and not have to wonder you will be fixing my teeth when I have something go wrong again.. Again great job to the staff at Hillsborough and I can't wait to see you guys again!!!!
K
2 years ago
Thank you!
Feels almost like family.