The Dentists at Hillsborough

Dentist

13808 West Maple Rd.Suite 112

Omaha, NE 68164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
I have years of experience with several of the professionals at The Dentist at Hillsborough. My experiences have been nothing but positive for myself and my children. My daughter's orthodontist experience was as pleasant and painless as orthodontia can be. My most recent experience was with Dr. Samuelson to have a couple crowns replaced. He took his time and worked with me and the company that makes the crowns to ensure I was happy with the final product. The dental hygienists, the doctors and the office staff are all very professional and pleasant - extremely easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 year ago
Everyone greets you with a smile, answers all questions, supplies all options. What more could you ask for?
S
1 year ago
Caring Dentist
Dr. Snow gives a thorough evaluation after the cleaning. Other dentists pop in for a quick review but he is very complete and offers a caring experience.
S
1 year ago
Excellent, once again
I always have a wonderful experience here! I've been coming here for many years and I cannot recommend them highly enough. However I probably won't be able to keep coming back because it's too expensive now that I don't have any dental insurance. I hate the thought of having to leave and try to find somewhere else that will even be half as good. :-(
M
1 year ago
Dr. Demman is outstanding at what he does!
N
1 year ago
Quality service, friendly staff
I've been going to The Dentists for years and they always do a great job. The dentists are very knowledgeable and the dental hygienists and staff and always friendly and helpful.
Q
3 years ago
No response from oncall emergency dentist
Our family has been with dentists at Hillsborough for a couple of years. My daughter broke one of her permanent teeth on the playground at school. When I tried to reach the oncall number Friday around 1pm, nobody answered the call. What's worse is that it did not even allow me to leave a voicemail. I tried calling again and again. Finally I gave up and had to find another dentist to do an emergency fix on my daughter's tooth. Needless to say, we will never go back to "The Dentists at Hillsborough".
Response from The Dentists at Hillsborough
I recently contacted our patient and apologized greatly for our mistake in the lack of response by our on call doctor. We regrettably were unaware of the situation and have put actions and safeguards into place so that this unfortunate event never happens again. We want to ensure our patients that their attention is our number one priority and will continue to provide reliable and quality care!
R
7 years ago
What a great office, from the front to the back they're number one in my book!