The Dentists at Hillsborough

Dentist

13808 West Maple Rd.Suite 112

Omaha, NE 68164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Susan
They have been great for my whole family. My 12 year old son has been getting checkups there since he was 2. They have always been kind, patient and gentle with him.
M
1 year ago
Great and personal care!
J
1 year ago
Quality service and very kid friendly
The receptionist was nice and polite and the hygienist who worked with my 5 year old daughter was great at making her comfortable and at ease as she was a little nervous about her visit. They were very professional and informative about product recommendations. The dentist was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a fast but thorough visit for us both.
L
1 year ago
Great staff with great treatment!
K
1 year ago
I have had wonderful service during the 16 years I have been a client.
L
1 year ago
Dependable/Honest/Cost efficient service
My family and I have been patients there for almost 20 years! We have always received care that puts the patient first with respect to both needs and cost. We feel very comfortable and confident with the attention and care we receive from the front office staff to the dentists themselves. We have always highly recommended this office!
T
1 year ago
Friendly staff, quality dental care
I highly recommend Hillsborough Dentist's. Very friendly staff with quality care.
N
1 year ago
Long-time satisfied client
My family and I have been going to The Dentists for years and we are always happy with the service we receive. The dentists and staff are always friendly and knowledgeable.
J
1 year ago
High Quailty Dental Care
Love the all the staff at Hillsboro Family Dental - very friendly, courteous and informative to what ever treatment is needed.
S
1 year ago
Nice staff. Professional and courteous.