The Dentists at Hillsborough

Dentist

13808 West Maple Rd.Suite 112

Omaha, NE 68164

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
I always have a great experience. Friendly staff.
K
8 months ago
Very friendly staff and very professional!
The staff was all very friendly and professional! They were great!
J
8 months ago
Great Service
Everyone was very nice from beginning to end. They were professional and quick and provided a positive ambiance.
N
8 months ago
Timely, caring, efficient.
G
8 months ago
Great experience
Great experience with the team. Timely, polite, thorough.
T
8 months ago
Great Service, professional, and friendly
Always on time, great service, clearly explain options, process insurance with no fuss, and always friendly service
R
8 months ago
Simply the best... Can't say enough about the staff, and the tremendous care and handling of patients who have the "fear of dentist". Thank you for taking great care, and always putting the patient first. Each professional staff member ask if one is doing well throughout any procedure, and also explains any procedures with an explanation, and written documentation for further review.
D
8 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Samuelson for years and highly recommend the services at The Dentists at Hillsborough. He is excellent at his craft! In addition, their customer service is friendly, patient, understanding and extremely professional from the time you walk in to the time you leave. A 5 out of 5! Diva Mejias Omaha, Ne
S
8 months ago
Exceptional Staff
From Jodi scheduling appointments, to Elizabeth checking patients in, Nicole checking patients out and everything in between, top notch customer service, friendly, efficient, and very empathetic. Today my usual dentist was out but the staff was quick to work me in with a partner who was equally as exceptional as Dr. Garvey. I highly recommend this office to everyone!
L
8 months ago
Quick, easy, painless, professional and friendly!
Great experience at the Dentists at Hillsborough today! The staff is always so happy and friendly!