The Dentists at Hillsborough

Dentist

13808 West Maple Rd.Suite 112

Omaha, NE 68164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great Choice!
This was the first visit to The Dentists for my wife and myself. We've been looking for a new dentist since ours retired after 35 years. We were both genuinely impressed with the treatment we were afforded and the friendly helpful staff. We were glad we made this choice.
S
1 year ago
Excellent care
Comfortable, caring professionals who deliver amazing dental care!
K
1 year ago
Excellent care
Dr. Samuelson is the best Dentist our family has ever been to. We have been seeing him for over 20 years. He is caring, honest and very gentle. His staff are all very friendly, courteous and professional. ALL of the dental hygenists that work there are excellent and gentle as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Samuelson or any of the dentists that work here.
A
1 year ago
Great dentists!
Once again, I had a great experience at The Dentists. All of the staff members ooze professionalism and the dentists are skilled & knowledgeable. Thank you to Dr. Demman and the rest of the folks at The Dentists at Hillsborough!
L
1 year ago
Outstanding customer service, high quality service, professional and friendly
Prior to our visit, we received a detail overview of our insurance coverage. It was great to know the out-of-pocket expense before the visit. The staff has excellent customer service skills. They are very knowledgeable of the products and the services they provide. The doctor has great bed side manners! He's warm, friendly, caring, knowledgeable and passionate about his work. He always comes out to greet his clients and ask if you have questions. He actively listens to your concerns and address them professionally. It great when you walk in and the staff are familiar with your family.
S
1 year ago
Very compassionate and caring. I was extremely anxious and the Dr. And his assistant were so patient and reasuring. My visit was an emergency and they were so kind to work me into the schedule.
A
1 year ago
Everyone is so friendly every time i go. My teeth are always more white when i leave.
C
1 year ago
Great atmosphere, very friendly
From crowns to the routine cleanings, the staff was always great to work with and I have been very happy with the results. Michelle and Dr. Samuelson have made trips to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
M
1 year ago
Will recommend to others
Very friendly staff. Teeth feel great will be back soon.
K
1 year ago
Excellent clinical environment and skilled staff
Very clean organized office. Staff are very professional in their appearance and demeanor. Wait times short. Technology current. Doctors and support staff are very skilled.