The Dentists at Hillsborough

Dentist

13808 West Maple Rd.Suite 112

Omaha, NE 68164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Great service
Great service...love going to the dentist with nice people working
M
2 years ago
Great Dental Experience!
The cleaning I received was very thorough. Since I have been seeing this hygienist, the sensitivity I had with my teeth has completely gone away. In addition, I recently needed a crown and the work performed by the Doctor and assistant was quick, painless and high quality.
D
2 years ago
Appointment Experience
Friendly greeting upon arrival. Prompt service. Pleasant and professional service and a good overall experience.
D
2 years ago
Prompt retrieval from waiting room and efficient appointment.
Good appointment today. Hygienist and Dr. Samuelson were thorough; no concerns.
L
2 years ago
Top-notch professionalism
Everyone at this clinic is professional, capable and friendly.
J
2 years ago
Awesome staff and great service
I look forward to seeing Laura, the Dental Hygentist for Dr. Garvey. She is competent, kind and simply wonderful! Dr. Garvey is a fantastic person and dentist. Dental care paperwork at your office is easy for patients due to the customer service and accounting staff. You are the best! Jean Busboom
J
2 years ago
Always there when you need them. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, gentle and caring. So glad I found them!
K
2 years ago
Dr. Garvey is very good - always treated well at Hillsborough.
W
2 years ago
Talented, professional and friendly. Great family dentist, we've used them for the 11 years we've been in NE.
A
2 years ago
Great Place!
Always great service, from the front desk to my hygienists and Docs. Keep up the excellent work!