The Dentists at Ralston Square

Dentist

5360 South 72nd Street

Omaha, NE 68127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
They were very professional and spent time with me on my concerns of anxiety and fears of dentist.
K
1 month ago
Anxiety Problems - No More
I hate going to the dentist, hoemwever the professional care I received today was above and beyond what the wee required to do. I suffer from panic attacks. Didn’t come close once. Well done!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service and personal care givers
I have special requirements. They understood and treated me with complete care and understanding.
E
1 month ago
Dental work
I was running late for my scheduled appointment. I was about to reschedule. I was then told that the dentist could still see me even if I arrived within 20 muteness. This put me at ease, since I really did not want to inconvenience anyone. This is why I have stayed The Dentist. Very professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
The team is professional courteous and on time ! They talk through all the. Pats and procedures with you ahead of time, so there are no surprises. They are easy to work with and super friendly!
P
2 months ago
Extremely Friendly
I hadn't been to the dentist in a long time. Not my favorite thing to do. Dr. Amy was very thorough and gentle. She answered all my questions and was very attentive. The entire staff from reception to dental assistants were excellent.
S
2 months ago
Great service
I needed to get in quickly because I had a problem with a crown. I called in the morning and got in the same day. Dr. Amy is great and so is everyone else.
A
2 months ago
Dr amy
She was very nice and explained everything so well. And was very good on giving pain meds for my filling. I didn’t feel a thing! I will see her from now on.
R
3 months ago
High Tech Equipment
The teeth cleaning I received was fantastic. They used an ultrasonic scaler. It took about 1/4th the time compared to traditional techniques.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Ruf to the rescue.
Dr. Amy and her staff really saved the day. I lost a crown and needed the problem fixed. Dr. Amy to the rescue. I wish you could see my smile.! I would recommend her to anybody.