The Dentists at Ralston Square

Dentist

5360 South 72nd Street

Omaha, NE 68127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Best dentist I have ever been to.
I was a little apprehensive when my wife suggested I try Dr. Ruf over my long time dentist. I was pleasantly surprised at both the service and skill level. I will not go anywhere else.
O
3 weeks ago
Well, I have been generally pleased with all of the processes
Sorry, I don't have the names of the employees. I do not see well out of my left eye and am too shy to scrutinize people for name tags with my good eye. My temporary bridge teeth looked better than the teeth I have been showing for years, The Tech did a masterful job. The hygienist was very thorough with the cleaning and inspection and was able to present a comprehensive report to the dentist.. Communication between Dentist, Hygienist and Tech seemed to be "natural", the Dentist seemed to actually be listening. I appreciated the thorough explanation of my issues and the recommendations for making things better. I also appreciated that Dr. Ruf listened to my concerns and time frames relating to the work. And, it was nice that there is more than one dentist available. Dr. Snow efficiently and timely made an adjustment for me.
C
1 month ago
Absolutely the Best!
I'm the biggest chicken ever when it comes to dental appointments, but Dr. Snow and the staff at the Dentists at Ralston Square are amazing! Dr. Snow explains everything he is doing as we go, which puts me at ease. I've had a ton of dental work done, and so glad I found this place.
D
2 months ago
Great professional service, high value, family friendly atmosphere
Always able to get in at times conveniently with my schedule. Great positive atmosphere. Staff extremely friendly and explain all treatments necessary
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere
Was nervous about first visit after switching to Ralston Dentists but the entire experience was a pleasant as a trip to the dentist could possibly be.
J
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, gentle and friendly.
Jessica is a great hygienist. She is always gentle and frequently asks if I’m ok during the cleaning, which I always am. I’ve only had Dr Ruf do one filling but that was a breeze. Her annual exams are thorough and she’s always open to questions.
K
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional with concern for patient comfort.
E
3 months ago
ON TIME, FRIENDLY, AND EXCELLENT SERVICE
M
3 months ago
Excellent experience
I look forward to whenever I go to the Dentists at Ralston Square. They are friendly, professional, fairly quick, and very easy to work with. My last experience, getting a couple of fillings and a night guard, was straightforward and simple. After the guard fitting the doctor was able to numb the area with one shot.The procedure took only about 15 minute for both teeth, and I was done. The numbness wore off in about 3 hours, and the feel of the new fillings is identical to the originals. I've recommended them to several friends and acquaintances who have complained about their dentists. Good job!
T
3 months ago
The best experience I ever had at a Dentis