The Dentists at Ralston Square

Dentist

5360 South 72nd Street

Omaha, NE 68127

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Awesome place!
Great folks and very professional service!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
As always everyone in this office is personable, professional and friendly! I really like when I don't need work done also! :-)
D
4 weeks ago
My visit was very professional and friendly. Give Dr Ruf and Crystal a big raise. They deserve it.
J
1 month ago
always friendly and pleasant
M
1 month ago
They did a fantastic job!
M
2 months ago
I like the care that I get here. They are very helpful and make sure you understand things. Yes, I'd recommend them to anyone wanting a good, caring dentist.
W
3 months ago
another great professional service from crystal and staff, happy holidays from long time client, wally from now south Dakota.
R
3 months ago
Everyone was super friendly, professional, and understanding of a guy who has had a lifetime of not caring the best for his teeth. I'd recommend this place in an instant.
R
3 months ago
Always great service and a very caring and friendly staff.
B
3 months ago
Friendly care.
How nice to see Dr. Ruf today. I was able to get in promptly and have my troublesome spot taken care of.