The Dentists at Ralston Square

Dentist

5360 South 72nd Street

Omaha, NE 68127

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional & Friendly
First time to a dentist in about 8 years. Called them because 2 locations were close and had a female dentist in Ralston. Had 3 broken front teeth and a back molar that needed to be pulled. Took 3 visits: initial exam with xrays, molar pulled 2 days later, then the 3 fillings to the front teeth 2 weeks later. Everyone at the Ralston & Dundee locations were great! Fast in and out each time.
B
3 days ago
February 13th I was suffering pain and needed an application of Fluoride varnish. I got in half an hour later and was I ever thankful. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I've been going to Dr. Ruf for many years and love everything about her office and the care they have for the patients.
R
5 days ago
They provides outstanding customer services! The office personnel are very friendly with great smiles!
C
1 week ago
Hight quality service
I love coming here for my dentalservices. Everyone here is awesome and very professional. I love to call them my dentist.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I went in for my 6 month cleaning with Crystal and she always does a very thorough job and is so nice to talk to and is very friendly. Dr. Ruf did the final exam and also is very thorough. We live in west Omaha and we drive to Ralston because we like Dr. Ruf so much. She is the best.
C
2 months ago
Only dentist I'll ever go to
Great atmosphere, friendly staff that explains what is happening and answers any questions you have. Accommodating of emergencies that arise. Will never go anywhere else for my dental health.
M
3 months ago
Service
Yesterday my crown came off and when I called they were able to get me in on the same day and no more pain. Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to.
I was a little apprehensive when my wife suggested I try Dr. Ruf over my long time dentist. I was pleasantly surprised at both the service and skill level. I will not go anywhere else.
O
4 months ago
Well, I have been generally pleased with all of the processes
Sorry, I don't have the names of the employees. I do not see well out of my left eye and am too shy to scrutinize people for name tags with my good eye. My temporary bridge teeth looked better than the teeth I have been showing for years, The Tech did a masterful job. The hygienist was very thorough with the cleaning and inspection and was able to present a comprehensive report to the dentist.. Communication between Dentist, Hygienist and Tech seemed to be "natural", the Dentist seemed to actually be listening. I appreciated the thorough explanation of my issues and the recommendations for making things better. I also appreciated that Dr. Ruf listened to my concerns and time frames relating to the work. And, it was nice that there is more than one dentist available. Dr. Snow efficiently and timely made an adjustment for me.
C
5 months ago
Absolutely the Best!
I'm the biggest chicken ever when it comes to dental appointments, but Dr. Snow and the staff at the Dentists at Ralston Square are amazing! Dr. Snow explains everything he is doing as we go, which puts me at ease. I've had a ton of dental work done, and so glad I found this place.