The Dentists at Ralston Square

Dentist

5360 South 72nd Street

Omaha, NE 68127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Awesome!
Crystal is the best!
D
5 days ago
Walk in-new patient
I would recommend to friends and family. The staff are friendly and helpful. The office and treatment rooms are clean and pleasant.The wait was not that long considering I was a walk in. They were able to access my issues in short order and provide the necessary treatment the same day to relieve my pain. And it was my first time ever having a female dentist. I would definitely return for my future dental needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Best dental office!
Very friendly and down to earth staff! Great service, awesome staff, and very knowledgeable staff! I highly recommend the dentists at ralston square ! They take care of my entire family! Thank you, Shelby, Crystal and Dr. Amy!!
D
1 month ago
Quality Dental Service You Can Count On And Trust
Very professional staff. They provide good service with a caring attitude.. Dr. Amy did a great job as always. Dental Hygienist, Joan, was a delightful person, who carried out her duties and made a potentially distasteful hour go by so quickly.
E
1 month ago
Clean, professional and friendly
I have taken my four year son there since he was two and they always make him feel comfortable and special.
P
1 month ago
Highly professional
Going to the dentist is never on the top of the fun list. But the staff at The Dentist at Ralston Square make the every visit comfortable and as pleasant as possible. Jessica & Dr. Ruf are the best of the best. Thank you for a great smile.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, honest
Came in with a chipped tooth and they looked at it carefully. They told me about the options that most people would think about for repair, explained what they recommended and why they didn't recommend the other options, and made sure I understood what they were going to do. They were careful about pain management, very interactive during the procedure which was reassuring, and the finished, repaired tooth looked exactly like nothing had ever happened. Very pleased with their work, their staff and my teeth.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at this office is super friendly and fun. Yep...I said fun at the dentist office!! Very clean building and always feel like I'm taken care of.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dentists
I've moved a lot and had many dentists. Dr. Ruf is by far the best I've ever had. Everyone at the office is very courteous and knowledgeable. I've had cleanings, scaling/root planing and a crown done. Everything has been done to a high standard and without complications. I'd recommend Dr. Ruf to anyone looking for a new dentist.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Staff is friendly and the office is clean and comfortable. Crystal did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Ruf is the best!