The Dentists at Village Pointe

Dentist

302 North 168th Circle Suite 208

Omaha, NE 68118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
It was a good experience and I have already recommended to family and friends. It seems a little expensive but I appreciate and can go at my own pace
S
3 weeks ago
High quality care
Great experience with cleaning & dentist very knowledgeable & personable as well!
M
1 month ago
My visit today was a very good experience. Dr. Pendley is a very good Dr. He explains things extremely well. You have a sense that you are in good hands. He has proven over time to be an excellent dentist for me and my family. This visit was no exception Job well Done! Strongly recommend Dr. Pendley and staff to one and all.
K
1 month ago
Absolutely the best in Omaha
Dr. Pendley, Jackie and Tara, along with all the others at Village Point Dentists are the best. I have lived a lot of places and have been with many different dentists through the years, and I rate these folks the highest. Professional, very competent, and they make you feel like you are the most important people to ever come to the office. Warm and comfortable and friendly. I would rate them 6 or 7 stars if that was possible.
S
1 month ago
High quality customer relations
Probably the gentlest cleaning I've EVER had. And I love leaving there with my little gift bag each time.
H
1 month ago
Fantastic and professional Dentristy Service
Dr. Pendley and his dental hygienist Jackie are always very courteous, positive and professional! My teeth are in wonderful shape thanks to them!
N
1 month ago
Great!
Great, friendly staff. Did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. Would highly recommend them!
A
2 months ago
excellent
A
2 months ago
excellent
S
2 months ago
Super great care
Very professional and caring staff. I dislike pain and they do everything to keep my sensitive teeth pain free Thank you.