The Dentists at Village Pointe

Dentist

302 North 168th Circle Suite 208

Omaha, NE 68118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
The Best in Omaha!
I love this dentist office. Everyone is so friendly and professional. They treat you as an individual and remember details about you and your family. Dr. Pendley is unique in that he always explains the physiology of the condition he is treating and the details of how the treatment works. He spends a lot of time with you and never makes you feel rushed. The dental hygienist is so kind and personable. She did a great job with my son, too!
T
2 weeks ago
Superior dentistry administered in a professional and compassionate manner.
I am so thankful for Dr. Pendley and his staff. They make sure you understand each proceedure and are comfortable throughout . I have had several dentists over the years and Dr. Pendley is by far the best. I appreciate that he is a perfectionist and wants to get it right. I can’t say enough good things about them. If you want a stress and (almost) pain free experience this is the office for you!
E
3 weeks ago
The best dental team in town!
Personable and friendly. They are always so informative on the procedures. This level of service and expertise just makes you feel confident you've made the right decision.
K
3 weeks ago
Consistently high quality care and friendly & professional service
Been going to The Dentists at Village Point for nearly 10 years with our kids. Left a pediatric dentist with no bedside manner, and never looked back! All around awesome staff!
D
1 month ago
THE BEST Dentist in the Omaha Area!
I'd been going to the same dentist my entire life up to age 27. At that point, primarily out of the need for a closer dentist and also the desire for more modern practices and facilities, I did some research and decided to try The Dentists (the Village Pointe location for proximity to work). I cannot say enough good things about this office! From my very first visit, I experienced a fun, easygoing, enjoyable atmosphere, and I walked away feeling like I'd been treated as well as a 20-year patient. Dr. Pendley gave me an honest and thorough initial consultation, and laid out a short- and long-term plan to get my teeth back in great shape. Not once did I feel like I was trying to be "sold" on an expensive overhaul, but instead I felt like I got an incredibly honest appraisal of the current condition of my teeth, and exactly what he recommended to remedy everything. My mouth was in pretty rough shape on that initial visit, but five years in, with the help of Dr. Pendley and his staff, I'm thrilled with how everything has turned out. From the foundational issues into the more cosmetic issues, I finally have the smile and healthy teeth I wanted when I walked in the door on that initial consultation. The entire staff is in a great mood and make you feel at ease each visit. The things that I want to punctuate are their attention to detail, over-the-top efforts to make sure you're as comfortable (and pain-free as possible given that you're in a dentist chair), and their gentle approach to what could many times be a scary and miserable experience with a dentist who doesn't care as much. Dr. Pendley always takes time to chat with you for a minute each time you're there, make sure you're happy with your progress, and personally checks that everything is on track. Tara and Jackie always remember me each time I'm in, and it's just a great feeling walking out knowing you can say "...that's my dentist." I have referred everyone I know to Dr. Pendley's office. There isn't a better dentist and supporting cast in the area!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. I use to be afraid of dentists, not anymore!
D
1 month ago
Great dental practice
Everyone from the front desk to hygentists to the dentist care and are service oriented. I was referred their by s co-worker and have referred several others there myself. Great dental practice
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist Yet
I really like this place! Im a young adult and this was my first experience at a dental office without my family. The whole experience was great from booking the appointment, to the teeth cleaning, to the doctors visit. The staff was super professional and kind. I felt at ease the whole time. They explained everything to me clearly and were willing to work with my budget for the procedures I needed.
J
1 month ago
I love this dental office
This is one of the best dental offices I have ever gone to. I'm old enough to have lived in 4 states. This means lots of different dentists. Doctor Pendley is the best. He does not try to sell you procedures that are NOT needed. Also, they have the best tech...Jackie V. She is able to clean teeth in the most pain free manner. I love these people.
B
2 months ago
Baseball to the face!!
I have been a client at The Dentist for several years, they recommended a pediatric dentist for my son and last night he took a baseball to the face, blood everywhere, swelling and then it hit him, tooth sensitivity!! His pediatric dentist was closed! I called and asked if they could check him out! Within an hour he was in the chair they had X-rays done and gave treatment recommendations!! I will never change dentists!!! Thank you for putting your clients (and our kids) first!! Dr. Pendley called me into the room and spent a long time explaining to me what was going on with his teeth from the trama. Not only that, but he was going to call his pediontist and tell him what happened and send over the X-rays. My experience was wonderful!