The Dentists at Village Pointe

Dentist

302 North 168th Circle Suite 208

Omaha, NE 68118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Best in the business, been going here for years!
M
1 week ago
Great service and done promptly. I have never enjoyed going to dentists, but Dr. Pendley is the best I have ever had.
P
1 week ago
Best in Biz
Professional, courteous, take their time with their clients and always go out of their way to make sure they feel comfortable throughout the experience.
E
2 weeks ago
Great place
They make you feel comfortable and at ease. I would not consider going anywhere else.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly. Very honest. Great people
Great place nothing but positive to say.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dental care in town
I have been cared for at Village Point Dental for years and wouldn't go any place else. Jackie and Dr. Hensley are the best!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly! Professional!
They are always friendly and personable. Always able to work with me to change my appointment when my schedule changes. Able to fit me in with a last minute chip in my tooth before leaving on vacation. Very capable and professional office!
E
2 weeks ago
As always a great visit. Pros all the way!!
My scheduled cleaning was, as always, handled professionally by very skilled employees. Great environment and pleasant surroundings. All work completed as promised with skill and professionalism. Thanks to the entire team. Earl
R
3 weeks ago
Timely, professional, courteous
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome. Everyone is great to work with.