The Dentists at Village Pointe

Dentist

302 North 168th Circle Suite 208

Omaha, NE 68118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
6 days ago
Best Dental Office in town. We picked them out of the yellow pages when we moved here 4 years ago , NO regrets. Always friendly, on time and very professional. Dr. Pendley is amazing, always explains what he is doing and why and makes the whole dentist experience downright pleasant !!
L
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I've been to many dentists in my short life, and Dr. Pendley is an exceptionally amazing dentist. From the very start he makes you feel comfortable and confident in his skill/knowledge. He talks through what he's doing as he's doing it so you know what is going on. He takes the time to answer questions and is so friendly about it. Dr. Pendley recently filled the gaps in my upper front row of teeth and I can't believe how well it turned out. You can't tell where my tooth ends and the filling starts. The color of my tooth and the filling are a perfect match! I couldn't be happier with how they turned out!
K
4 weeks ago
Super friendly
These guys must be the friendliest dentists in town. Went for my routine clean up, updated x-ray pictures were taken. The dental hygienist was prompt, explained the full process and was done in no time. The doctor came, took his time, explained everything that was happening to my teeth clearly to the minute details. I feel he is more knowledgeable than my previous doctor. It was an awesome experience. I got home and making my bothers go there. You don't realize how good they are until you get there.
M
4 weeks ago
I've never been disappointed with your service and care. Dr. is always careful and thorough, as are the assistance. Always a smile with everyone. I'm always happy that I rarely have to have a filling or crown. The facilities are clean and comfortable. Only once in the years I've been with you has an appointment gotten mixed up with no way to prove who was right or wrong, it was probably me. Thank you for the good job.
A
1 month ago
Best Customer Service
Best Dental office ever! Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor and wonderful front office. Couldn’t ask for a more accommodating staff and they are even super nice when you call to cancel or move appointments.
S
1 month ago
Caters to Cowards. Very caring
Due to bad past dental experience I did not want to go back to any dentist! I was referred to the Dentist at Village Pointe. From check in to check out the entire staff & Dr Catered to my needs. Made sure that any bad experience in the past was not repeated. They truly listen and assure you are comfortable as possible while getting the care you need!! I do recommend to anyone!!
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist office in town!
I’m a huge fan of THE DENTISTS. They are so pleasant and professional. Trying to get my husband to change to THE DENTISTS because his dentist of 25 years is retiring. My appointments Are always quick and thorough. I’ll never change!
C
1 month ago
In my opinion, the most trustful and awesome dentist office in Omaha!
We met Dr. Pendley many years ago when my husband was in terrible pain over the Thanksgiving holiday. Dr. Pendley was the only dentist we could find that was willing to open the office for an emergency visit. We have been going to this office ever since! Today, I had a procedure to prepare for a new crown. I have always dreaded and put off this type of procedure in the past but I am now not afraid to have this type of procedure done with this office. One other note, Dr. Pendley will not tell you that you need something done until it absolutely has to be done. He is very honest and will tell you if you can get by for a while or not. The team is also very attentive, they know that you don't want to be there and do everything they can to make you comfortable and get the work done as quickly as possible. The office is very clean and pleasant. We are very grateful to have found such a great dentist - and team!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly
I am very consistent with making my appointments every 6 months. I've been coming here for years and have never had any issues. The nice receptionists know who I am when I come in, which is very nice. A great atmosphere and a great place for your dental work!
E
2 months ago
Wry caring people
Had not been in 3 yrs Very considerate Live in Az and come here for dental work