The Dentists at Village Pointe

Dentist

302 North 168th Circle Suite 208

Omaha, NE 68118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
When my life long dentist retired a few years ago, I have had trouble finding a new dentist that I was happy with. I tried a couple of different offices and knew it was not a good fit. I was referred to your office by a co worker and I was very happy with my first visit. Staff was very kind, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Pendley made me feel very comfortable without being pushy. Thank you!
T
1 week ago
Everyone is so helpful in making me, a fear-full client, feel comfortable and relaxed. Also, they are so professional and friendly!
C
1 week ago
Everyone at the Dentists at Village Pointe are professional, friendly and give excellent care. I will definitely keep coming back.
M
3 weeks ago
The Best - Have been going to them for over 10 years.
Can't say enough great things about The Dentists at Village Pointe. Jackie is amazing at what she does. Always engaging and thorough as well as the entire staff. Have enjoyed going here for years. My highest recommendation!
R
3 weeks ago
They’re awesome
E
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I've been to many dentists in my life and Dr. Pendley is one of the best I've been to. He explains what he's doing as he's doing it and is very patient and thorough with answering questions. I have recommended him to friends that needed a new dentist and they also have positive things to say.
M
3 weeks ago
I will continue to recommend The Dentists at Village Point. My experience with all the staff and Dr Pendley is absolutely awesome. Everyone is so friendly and they have always made my appointments pain free and relaxing. Dr Pendley is thorough and explains everything he is going to do before doing it. The cost of any treatment is affordable and reasonable. I will never look for another Dentist.
E
3 weeks ago
Overall a great experience. Friendly staff . I definitely would recommend this place to everyone who I know..
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Always high quality and thorough. Thanks, Dentists!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone in the office is great and my kids like to go in for cleanings. Jackie does a great job every time and Tara is always helping Dr. P get in me out the for quickly when I need a filling or crown. Thank you The Dentists at Village Pointe.