The Detail King, LLC

Auto Detailing Service

Littleton, CO 80121

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autodetailingservicelittletonco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Beautiful Job
I purchased a gift card for my niece to have her Toyota Highlander detailed. Needless to say after two kids, day to day use, several trips and a couple of years, her car needed some through cleaning. Detail King did very comprehensive job restoring her vehicle. The wax job was excellent and the interior was meticulously clean. This is the third time Terry and his crew has done a car for me and the job is always excellent. One of the best gift ideas I've ever given.
M
2 years ago
Great job!!
You did a fantastic job on my husband's Ford Edge. He was very pleased. The car looks new, and we will use your services the next time we need detailing on one of our cars. Thank you, Terry.
M
2 years ago
Wonderful service
I purchased a Living Social deal from Detail King for a full auto detail, inside and out. I honestly wasn't expecting much after buying a similar deal from another detailing company last year. That company did a poor job on the vehicle and when I dropped it off, put on the full court press to do an upsell on services. They even phoned me during the day to try to sell me more services! Detail King was a refreshing departure. No hard pressure sales tactics; in fact, no sales tactics at all! I dropped off the car in the morning and picked it up in the late afternoon, as I had requested. My Jeep was spotless. It looked brand new - shiny, clean, perfect. They do conscientious work there and the owner is a joy. I will definitely go back again, as will my husband.
B
2 years ago
Detail King
I BOT a detail through living social and received wonderful service. Terrry was professional and I did not believe I got the same truck back. I would recommend Detail King to anyone interested in a detail, no gimmicks, no ups or extras, just straight forward honest service.
K
2 years ago
Amazing job! Car looks like new
Terry did an amazing job on my car. It felt like I was driving a new car again. He was very professional and prompt with scheduling and getting my car done. I would highly recommend the Detail King.
C
2 years ago
Superb Experience
I am amazed at how my vehicle sparkles.. Thank you!
L
2 years ago
Great experience
Everything went smoothly from booking the appointment, getting directions, timeliness, etc. The car is very clean. I plan to have Detail King detail my car in the future. I have no hesitation to recommend them to to other people.
J
2 years ago
EXCELLENT Customer Service
I used a Living Social deal and WOW! What an amazing job Terry did with my car. Not only does it look brand new, but he even offered to drive me to a nearby Starbucks to wait. It's getting more and more rare to find such fantastic service these days. Going back next week to get my wife's car detailed as well. Terry is the MAN.
P
2 years ago
Holy Cow! What did you do to my truck. This cannot be the same one I dropped off. Wow.
Amazing. I'm sending my other vehicles ASAP.
A
2 years ago
Impressive detailing! Made a loyal customer out of us!
My 2006 4Runner was an utter MESS when I dropped it off for the full SUV detail. Thus, my expectations weren't very high for what they could do in the time allotted (4 hours). To my surprise, they MORE than delivered and my truck looked brand new. It was incredible -- not even my husband could believe how great a job they did! Both he and I will be taking our cars here in the future. I was planning to sell my truck so I put it on Craigslist that night. It sold in less than 24 hours and the buyers were thoroughly impressed with how wonderful both the interior and exterior looked. Detail King said they have a passion for detailing cars and it shows. They talk the talk and walk the walk. For a *very* reasonable price, I might add!