The Detail King, LLC

Auto Detailing Service

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Car looks brand new
Terry did a first class job of bringing our car back to life. His work more than exceeded our expectations. He accommodated us with scheduling and completed the work within a reasonable timeframe. I couldn't be happier, great experience all around. Thanks!
J
4 years ago
The only place I will take my vintage 911
Terry took a car that had been neglected for a couple years and made it look new again. New to the Denver area, I will look no further for auto detailing. The service was top shelf!
J
4 years ago
Great job!
J
4 years ago
Exellent Job!
I used a Living Social deal and couldn't be happier. Terry did a great job on the full detail..interior and exterior! I will be a return customer for sure.
M
4 years ago
My car looks brand new
I have never had my car detailed. I drive a 2007 vehicle. It looks awesome. My car was done when Terry told me it would be. Terry is reliable and takes pride in his service. I will definitely be back
C
4 years ago
Looks Great. Terry was very accommodating to my schedule. Definitely will be back.
E
4 years ago
Excellent all around
The detailing of my car was fantastic. It honestly didn't look this good the day I drove it off the lot. What made the service particularly excellent was the owner, who even gave me a ride so that I wouldn't have to call a cab. I will never use another detailing service. Detail King is the best!
D
4 years ago
Made my truck look like new and its 15 years old
Terry did a great job detailing my truck. Plan to use him again and will recommend him to friends.
J
4 years ago
Car Detail
I have been taking my car to Terry at the Detail King in Littleton for over 5 years. I just had my Audi detailed again yesterday and the results were awesome. Not only is the work great, Terry is a good guy to deal with.
K
4 years ago
I can see my future
The detailing was perfect. Every nook and cranny looks spotless. My leather looks brand new and you can eat off my carpets. I have a black car and it is always a challenge for the person buffing to make it look right without circular buff marks. Detail King did such a great job that not only can I see my reflection in the paint, I can see my future. See you again in 6 months!