THE DOWNTOWN DENTIST

Dentist

105 N Tejon St

Colorado Springs, CO 80903-1405

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Friendly, professional service!
Dr. Rohleder and her staff are superb!
C
4 months ago
I had a great experience at the downtown dentist today!! The hygienist was just simply awesome!! She took the time needed to clean my teeth. The dentist was very professional and found things i needed to get done, because she actually took the time needed to do a thorough exam. I will definitely return to get all my dental treatment taken care of!! Its been a long time since i have felt so welcomed at the dentist!!
C
5 months ago
Kind, caring, and painless!
This is by far the best dental care I have ever received. Everyone is so polite, professional, and patient with my questions. They always listen to my concerns, and fully explain any procedures. Also, I have never experienced pain during any procedure here. This is the Best Dentist in the World...pretty sure! Thanks, Dr., and awesome staff.
S
5 months ago
Amazing service, doctors, and staff. Very professional!
Every time we go in for an appointment, we have an incredible experience. The doctors, an staff are phenomenal!!!
D
5 months ago
The Downtown Dentist will always be my Dentist
I had a cleaning and checkup today, as always love the service and staff. It took me all my life to find a great Dentist and office. I have been going to Downtown Dental for almost 10 years and will never change.
C
5 months ago
Dentistry is truly an art at this practice and the office is Happy! I needed a crown replacement today. In the past, Dr. Rohleder corrected a situation created by another dentist and I was able to recover part of that cost. I will always recommend the Downtown Dentist.
A
5 months ago
Very Friendly and truly care about there patients.
Me and my daughter went and had our teeth cleaned and it was one of the best cleaning experiences I have had. Very friendly, knowledgable and efficient.
D
5 months ago
Dr. Rohleder and Staff are just the best!
A tooth down to the gum line came off. Needed to go in just to see what needed to be done. Got in right away this afternoon. Not as big a problem as I anticipated. Very pleasant, very friendly, very competent, very professional, all rolled into one great office. I like it.
S
5 months ago
great service
great experience and great staff.
J
6 months ago
Very Good Experience
Most of my time was spent with Susan the hygienist. Not only was she very friendly and pleasant to work with, but she was probably the most knowledgeable hygienist I think I ever worked with. She diagnosed my problem with no help from the dentist, and wrote out a prescription for a mouth rinse. She was also very capable to answer all my questions. I was very impressed with her. My only complaint was that when I called on the phone before the visit to inquire about prices. I was told that the cost was $100 for check up and cleaning. That sounded too good to be true. But the receptionist didn't mention that it was only for the first visit, so I was under the impression that this is what they always charged. But, that aside, I think it I might have still chosen this dental office.