THE DOWNTOWN DENTIST

Dentist

105 N Tejon St

Colorado Springs, CO 80903-1405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedowntowndentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
28 minutes ago
The Downtown Dentist will always be my Dentist
I had a cleaning and checkup today, as always love the service and staff. It took me all my life to find a great Dentist and office. I have been going to Downtown Dental for almost 10 years and will never change.
C
2 hours ago
Dentistry is truly an art at this practice and the office is Happy! I needed a crown replacement today. In the past, Dr. Rohleder corrected a situation created by another dentist and I was able to recover part of that cost. I will always recommend the Downtown Dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and truly care about there patients.
Me and my daughter went and had our teeth cleaned and it was one of the best cleaning experiences I have had. Very friendly, knowledgable and efficient.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Rohleder and Staff are just the best!
A tooth down to the gum line came off. Needed to go in just to see what needed to be done. Got in right away this afternoon. Not as big a problem as I anticipated. Very pleasant, very friendly, very competent, very professional, all rolled into one great office. I like it.
S
3 weeks ago
great service
great experience and great staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Very Good Experience
Most of my time was spent with Susan the hygienist. Not only was she very friendly and pleasant to work with, but she was probably the most knowledgeable hygienist I think I ever worked with. She diagnosed my problem with no help from the dentist, and wrote out a prescription for a mouth rinse. She was also very capable to answer all my questions. I was very impressed with her. My only complaint was that when I called on the phone before the visit to inquire about prices. I was told that the cost was $100 for check up and cleaning. That sounded too good to be true. But the receptionist didn't mention that it was only for the first visit, so I was under the impression that this is what they always charged. But, that aside, I think it I might have still chosen this dental office.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service and made me feel extremely comfortable.
I was nervous coming into he dentist but when they brought me back and started talking with me I felt really comfortable being there. I felt no pain either!
M
1 month ago
Good job, very friendly people
R
1 month ago
The best Dentist in colo spgs,if you really care about having quality dental work,this is the place to go.Dr.Rolleter,is dedicated to providing the professional care that you deserve,you are her total dedication to making your dental needs her prioraty. Take it from a picky type of person who looks for professional and quality care,you need not look any further,this is the place.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, yet personable. Even called me to let me know they were ready for me early and I could come in now. :)