The Downtown Seattle Dentist

Dentist

511 Boren Ave. N

#100

Seattle, WA 98109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
They were all on time and explained every procedure to me. I was also given different options to make sure I knew what was available.
M
1 month ago
Professional and accommodating
My veneer (which I had gotten done by a previous dentist) popped out and I needed an emergency appointment to get it cemented back in. I walked in and the front desk staff was super welcoming and accommodating to my last minute appt request. She was able to get me an appt right away. I was in and out of there within a matter of 20 minutes which was fantastic. Office was clean and dentist was knowledgeable. Fastest/ most painless dental visit I’ve ever had! Thanks for taking good care of me.
M
2 months ago
Great and sincere service
The front desk was great abd ny hygenist Jessica was so awesome abd had a sincere smile. Highly recommend it and the dentist was very helpful and he (you could tell) knew what he was talking about. Cannot wait to vist again and have another laughter ☺️
F
2 months ago
Exceptional service and comfort
Dr. Ostergren and his staff continue to amaze me at Seattle's Best Dental office in downtown Seattle. Helped me with finding nearby parking, considerate of MY schedule, comfort level and treatment plan. They worked quickly and efficiently on my implant for the best prices I could find anywhere. SBD has earned my trust, respect and future business. I no longer fear going to visit my dentist😀
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve been too
From booking the appointment process to my visit, I’ve been treated with the best of professionalism and courtesy. Dr Carl gave me a well detailed explanation of the procedures I needed. The staff and assistant were also very friendly.
H
4 months ago
Nice
Very friendly and professional service
S
6 months ago
Excellent Doctor and Staff
The staff was phenomenal. This is an office that really takes care of you! I just moved to the area within the last week and had a filling chip. Even more frustrating it was one I had done not even a month ago before I came to Seattle. Dr. Ostergren was fabulous. He listened to my concerns and did not charge me for repeat X-rays I didn’t need. He discovered only a part of the filling chipped. I just need the ridge smoothed out. Best part of all, he did this for free people! Any other doctor would’ve found a way to charge some fee. This is someone who does what is best for the patient. I will definitely be back in the future!!
N
6 months ago
Nice professional staff, didn’t have to wait,
B
7 months ago
The finest dental service!
I was nervous about getting an implant (my first), but this was a breeze thanks to the finest doctor and staff I have experienced (and I've been to many others). I will be back to this office for all my future dental work. Simply the finest and most gentle service I have experienced ever. Everything was new and modern and CLEAN in this office.
M
8 months ago
Convenient, professional, and excellent value.
I hate having dental work done. That said, I found my experience excellent from start to finish. My appointment was at a convenient time for me, the office is beautiful and spotless. I was on time and there was NO waiting!! I hate sitting in the reception room when the dentist is not on time. NOT HERE. I was immediately whisked into the room for my work. The staff is super-professional, and best of all, Dr. Carl made it painless. My anxiety level was at an all-time low! Best of all, beautiful work. Very impressed. When I paid my bill, I must admit that I was somewhat shocked at how reasonable it was. Long story short, they are going to be providing all of my dental needs from now on.