The Downtown Seattle Dentist

Dentist

511 Boren Ave. N

#100

Seattle, WA 98109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Best and most thorough dentist I've ever had.
From the front desk's reception and the entire office's processes; care is professional and personal. As a 60 year-old that has had very good dental relationships in the past, I'm beyond impressed at Dr. Carl's thorough and conservative, evidence-based evaluation and treatment. In a word, he's excellent.
B
1 month ago
First visit
Teeth cleaning, x-rays and an exam. Evidence based care. I asked questions about proposed procedures. The dentist earned my confidence.
F
3 months ago
Super helpful and professional.
Super nice staff, Dr Carl did a great job. I definitely recommend this place.
I
4 months ago
Excellent service, informative and friendly staff
My family prefers this location of Downtown Seattle Dentist, we’ve been to both locations, the Boren Ave office is brighter and more modern. The front desk staff is by far more friendly. The Dentist, is thorough, precise and informative, the staff is accommodating, child-friendly, efficient. There is little to no wait.
K
4 months ago
Not very impressed
I felt very uncomfortable because the dentist’s assistant was new and didn’t really know what is going. Dentist’s work overall is good but it’s been 3 hours now and my fave is still numb. Not sure if that’s good?
E
4 months ago
Friendly staff, Carl is a great dentist
Carl and staff were all very timely and accommodating. I already set my appointment 6 months out!
E
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
They were all on time and explained every procedure to me. I was also given different options to make sure I knew what was available.
M
6 months ago
Professional and accommodating
My veneer (which I had gotten done by a previous dentist) popped out and I needed an emergency appointment to get it cemented back in. I walked in and the front desk staff was super welcoming and accommodating to my last minute appt request. She was able to get me an appt right away. I was in and out of there within a matter of 20 minutes which was fantastic. Office was clean and dentist was knowledgeable. Fastest/ most painless dental visit I’ve ever had! Thanks for taking good care of me.
M
7 months ago
Great and sincere service
The front desk was great abd ny hygenist Jessica was so awesome abd had a sincere smile. Highly recommend it and the dentist was very helpful and he (you could tell) knew what he was talking about. Cannot wait to vist again and have another laughter ☺️
F
7 months ago
Exceptional service and comfort
Dr. Ostergren and his staff continue to amaze me at Seattle's Best Dental office in downtown Seattle. Helped me with finding nearby parking, considerate of MY schedule, comfort level and treatment plan. They worked quickly and efficiently on my implant for the best prices I could find anywhere. SBD has earned my trust, respect and future business. I no longer fear going to visit my dentist😀