The Drain Doctor

Plumber

527 N Azusa Ave

Suite 354

Covina, CA 91722

California State License:: #803591
Open Today 24 Hours

covinaplumbingcontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Called them out. They took care of my plumbing issue immediately. Great and friendly service. Will call them again if I ever need them again.
Response from The Drain Doctor
Hello Norma, thank you for taking the time to give us feed back on our performance. We take pride in providing top notch service and are always looking for ways to increase our level of service. Thanks again
J
2 years ago
On time, professional and clean
When I was looking for an emergency plumber on a Sunday I called the Drain Doctor and that was several visits ago. They are always there for you, they care, they are professional, their prices are reasonable. My technician, Joe always reviews everything with me, he is very professional, he doesn't leave me with a mess. I recommend Drain Doctor very highly and am very glad I found them.
Response from The Drain Doctor
Thank you Joyce, it's been a pleasure working for you, we look forward to any future jobs you give us.
M
2 years ago
prompt, professional, and polite
Joe took my call and let me know the wait time was about 90 minutes due to a service call be was on. The good news was my wait was not that long. He was clear about the service call charge and immediately diagnosed the problem. He was upfront about the service charges that included using a snake through the roof vent. He handled the problem, kept us informed and ensured the area was clean before leaving. He handled the transaction electronically and even left a refrigerator magnet before leaving. I would recommend him to my family and neighbors.
Response from The Drain Doctor
Hey Mike, thank you for the opportunity to resolve your plumbing problem. We take great pleasure in customer service, and are greatful that you allowed us to perform our craft. From all of our staff thank you.
A
2 years ago
IT WAS SUCH A PLEASURE WORKING WITH A VERY PROFESSIONAL DRAIN DOCTOR SO TO SPEAK.. IT RELIEVED MY MIND KNOWING HE WOULD DO A GOOD JOB.. DEFINITELY..WILL RECOMMEND JOE TO OTHERS..
Response from The Drain Doctor
Thank you Aki, we take pride in our service, and enjoying solving plumbing issues.
P
2 years ago
Great Experience
Very professional, very knowledgeable, very helpful and personable, reasonable rates ect....overall great experience
Response from The Drain Doctor
Hey Patty, thanks for the great review. We specialize in providing excellent customer experience along with the services we provide. We look forward to working with you in the future.
C
2 years ago
Quick response, very gracious, excellent work. Yes, we will call Joe first in future plumbing needs. Thank you so much!
Response from The Drain Doctor
Hi Carol, thank you for the positive feed back. We appreciate your continued support, and always look forward to providing 5 star service.
H
2 years ago
great service
I was very pleased with the quick service I received. Joe called me back within 10 minutes after I called, and arrived soon after to do the job.
Response from The Drain Doctor
Hi Helen, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your support. Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns.
R
3 years ago
5 star
The technician was awesome! Did a good job ! Highly recommended !
Response from The Drain Doctor
Thank you Ruby, we are glad to hear from you on your experience with our services.
M
3 years ago
Emergency drain clog cleared promtly
These folks are great. We had two sinks in our kitchen clog simultaneously Monday night. I suspected the kitchen main needed to be cleared and called for an emergency clean out by 8:30. Help was here by 9:00 and cleared by 9:30. Joe was thorough and courteous!
Response from The Drain Doctor
Hey Mike, thank you for allowing us to perform our services. We take pride in what we do, feel free to call with any questions or concerns. Thanks again from Drain Doctor staff and management.
L
3 years ago
Great Job!
Jesus was exceptional in his work!! I also appreciated the immediate service as we had an emergency!!
Response from The Drain Doctor
Hey Liz, it's our pleasure to accommodate you with your plumbing emergency. Thank you for your business, if in the future you have plumbing problems please feel free to contact us. Thanks again from all of us here at Drain Doctor Plumbing.