The Engelberger Law Group, LLC.

Lawyer

399 Washington Avenue NE

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mariettagalawattorney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I will recommend this law firm any day to anybody who needs a lawyer. Am from Africa and I spoke to another lawyer but he wasn't polite to me at all then I looked online then I found this law firm omg he is professional and he questioned my opponents to the extend that she couldn't even answer his question omg. Am glad I worked with him and will if the need arises. He is very professional and friendly.
G
11 months ago
Attorney Engelberger did a fantastic job in my defense. I enjoyed his constant communication and professionalism prior to the trial. At trial he was prepared and effective. Should I have ever have the need, he will be my first call.
C
1 year ago
VERY TRUTHFUL AND UPFRONT
My experience with Charles was that he let me know what was expected in the beginning. Every thing he said pretty much was the truth! Very knowlegeable about the legal system. He did a very good job!!!!
V
1 year ago
Excellent Criminal Defense Attorney
Mr. Charles Engelberger proved to be an excellent criminal defense attorney for my mother who was facing several charges related to a motor vehicle accident. He was able to have all of her charges dismissed! He was very confident and well-spoken in his rebuttal argument with the prosecutor and the judge quickly dismissed her charge. I highly recommend him. He also returns phone calls in a promptly and answers any and all questions. I felt very at ease knowing my mother was in his hands. Thank you again! Victoria
K
2 years ago
Knowledgeable, experienced, accessible, great communicator
Charles Engelberger was highly recommend to me through a personal referral, and thank goodness he was! My legal problem was rather complex and time consuming. However Chuck offered a strategic advice and technical skills to maximum extent. He is knowledgeable and experienced. Most importantly Mr. Engelberger was accessible at any time. I experience no delay in phone communications, messages or appointments. He is quick and reliable. I promise you will not lose your time! Chuck always a step ahead of your case, working hard on your behalf! My legal issue was successfully resolved with the best outcome I have ever imagine! Happy I had such a great lawyer like Chuck Engelberger!
T
2 years ago
Excellent service
I trust no one but chuck. All ways on time and returns calls fast. Very sharp, high quality service and highly recommended.
E
2 years ago
Discretion , knowledge , effective experience ...
In one of the most difficult moments of my life Chuck was there . His staff took care of issues for me even before I knew they existed .Throughout the process I kept hearing other people's stories of a vastly different representation experience Attorneys they had selected. The experience the Law Group has allows Chuck to convey the path to the most desirable outcome with calm ,confident , communication . I never felt alone or unaware. They have assisted relatives , freinds and now myself through some challenging moments . It is a phone number I will always have in my phone to give to a freind in need .
B
2 years ago
My first choice for legal representation...
Reliable, attentive, and knowledgeable- Charles Engelberger helped me handle my legal issues efficiently and effectively And the peace of mind that came with his representation put my family and I at ease. I would call again without hesitation, should I ever need his services again.
P
2 years ago
Highly recommended!!
An excellent decision for your legal needs! Couldn't be happier
J
2 years ago
Engleberger Law Group
I recently used Mr. Engleberger for a legal proceeding. He is very knowledgable and his attention to detail led to the outcome I was hoping for to close this matter. Thanks again for your help Chuck!