The Engine Room

Auto Repair Shop

1808 Arrow Hwy.

La Verne, CA 91750

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

autorepairshoplaverne.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great service
The engine room always goes above and beyond. I trust them to be honest and do good work
C
1 month ago
Great job! Highly recommend excellent service!
P
2 months ago
We have never even considered taking our vehicles elsewhere
As hard as I try, I cannot come up with a single complaint in the way that these guys have serviced our two vehicles over the past twelve years. We are most grateful for their competence, friendliness, honesty, and availability. We highly recommend them.
L
3 months ago
My mechanics at the Engine Room are trustworthy and efficient.
I have had all my vehicles serviced at the Engine Room and over 10 years and consider them MY mechanics. They do an excellent job maintaining my vehicles.
S
5 months ago
Excellent service from Ryan at The Engine Room
We frequently use The Engine Room for our personal vehicles and company trucks. We are very pleased time and time again with their professionalism and honesty.
T
9 months ago
Great Service!
We have been using The Engine Room for our personal vehicles and our Company trucks and very pleased with their Excellent Service and Honesty!
S
1 year ago
Great service, personalized and on point
They took my car same day, called me when they said and picked me up at the end of they. Perfect. Thanks for caring for my Mini Cooper!
A
2 years ago
Overall service at The Engine Room
Customer serve exceeds my expectation. Very professional and knowledgeable crew. I have bringing both of mu cars here for over a year for extensive work.
K
2 years ago
THE BEST!
I love going to The Engine Room. They always know who I am, listen carefully to my concerns, provide transportation to my workplace and bring my car back to me after it has been serviced. Today I thought I needed more than an oil change but it turned out, I did not. They easily could have taken advantage of my lack of vehicle knowledge but did not. They are a great team of honest professionals. I will be using their services for many years to come.
N
2 years ago
Fast, Fair service
Ryan and his team at The Engine Room were honest about what needed to be done and did it in the appropriate time period. Everything is price very well and I will come back again.