The Engine Room

Auto Repair Shop

1808 Arrow Hwy.

La Verne, CA 91750

Closed Today Closed

autorepairshoplaverne.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Overall service at The Engine Room
Customer serve exceeds my expectation. Very professional and knowledgeable crew. I have bringing both of mu cars here for over a year for extensive work.
K
5 months ago
THE BEST!
I love going to The Engine Room. They always know who I am, listen carefully to my concerns, provide transportation to my workplace and bring my car back to me after it has been serviced. Today I thought I needed more than an oil change but it turned out, I did not. They easily could have taken advantage of my lack of vehicle knowledge but did not. They are a great team of honest professionals. I will be using their services for many years to come.
N
5 months ago
Fast, Fair service
Ryan and his team at The Engine Room were honest about what needed to be done and did it in the appropriate time period. Everything is price very well and I will come back again.
A
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
As always and has come to be expected. Ryan and the crew are exceptional with their customer service and doing the job promptly and right the first time. I take my vehicles exclusively to The Engine Room knowing that Ryan will have my vehicles properly serviced at a very reasonable cost.
T
6 months ago
The Engine Room provides excellent service at a reasonable price.
I have been going to the Engine Room for years. A few years ago I got an estimate on engine mounts from the Engine Room. It seemed high so I took my vehicle to a buddy who " had a guy!" I took it back to Abel because he beat the price by several hundred dollars and it was done that day. Vehicle still running strong.. These guys are awesome! You will not be disappointed..
D
6 months ago
Professional and helpful
My new and local go to shop. Very happy with the provided customer service and satisfaction.
D
7 months ago
STRESS-FREE EXPERIENCE!!!
I took my daughters car in during my 15 min break. I work down the street. I called and spoke with Ryan, I gave him all the details about the car problems my daughter was having and asked if he can drop me back off at work immediately. The minute I pulled into the garage, he hoped into the car, we drove back to my job and I made it on time. He remained in contact with me throughout the day with updates on the car progress and made me feel super comfortable. Usually my husband takes care of these problems but he was out of town. Thank you engine room for making this a great stress free experience.
F
7 months ago
I had an appointment. When I arrived my service was handled fast and friendly
J
8 months ago
Highest quality, Best, most honest, knowledgeable place for repairs.
I've been coming here for years. I know my vehicles, grew up working on cars. This place always gives it to you straight, NEVER tries to sell you on something you don't need and always communicates the truth about your needed repairs, and gives you all options before doing them. You'll spend 60% here compared to what any other shop will charge you for the same repair. And I've never had any problems with any repair done here. Drop it off and know it will get done right for a decent price. Courteous, personable, and will communicate with you to keep you in the loop. 5 Stars every time!
D
9 months ago
Very efficient excellent quality work and very honest and upfront with what needed to be done and what could wait to be done