The Family Dental Center

Dentist

2781 Oakdale Blvd

Coralville, IA 52241-2416

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
The best!
Dr. Hannaman and team are the best! I am always treated with respect and feel totally comfortable. Dr. H ensures I am happy with my cleaning/treatment.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience...as always!
I am retired and no longer carry Delta Dental through my employment. Lu expertly advised me about Delta Dental insurance options and how the system works. She was professional, caring, and clearly provided needed information for me to be able to explore my options. Jill was a great person to stand in for Amy today and did a great job cleaning and caring for my teeth! Very focused, knowledgeable and friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Place
The desk personnel are kind and welcoming. Dana, one of the hygienists is fantastic. Dr Gugliano is top notch! We miss Dr Gillbaugh though!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Thank you all for making us feel so welcome and comfortable. We recently moved here from WA. state and I feel so lucky to have found our family's new dentist so quickly. Usually you have to go thru a few before finding the right match for your family...not this time! The entire staff is absolutely wonderful, easy to talk to and they explain everything to you so when you walk out you know exactly what is going on and they make sure they address any of your concerns you might have. Thank you so much for treating us like family.
L
3 weeks ago
I have been coming here for years and love everything about this place. The entire staff is so nice and professional. I love the chapstick you get with every visit along with other goodies. Could never imagine going anywhere else.
Y
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very welcoming for my first appointment there and really made sure I was understanding of what they were planning on working on or discussing.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr gugliano and his assistant are very knowledgeable and very kind. I received the best care I ever had.
C
1 month ago
Vicky did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! She was very professional and calming!!! I met David and he was quite pleasant and I look forward to having him as my dentist.
C
1 month ago
Feels like family
This place and staff makes coming to the dentist feel like family and home
D
1 month ago
Very good service