The Family Dental Center

Dentist

2781 Oakdale Blvd

Coralville, IA 52241-2416

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly The services provided are Above and beyond,from the hygienist to the Doctor himself. I went in for a routine dental cleaning after several years, everyone was so friendly and welcoming treating patients as family. I appreciate the great work they do. I will recommend this place.
F
1 week ago
Always professional, always friendly,and always painless We are so very happy with our dental care provided by the Family Dental Center Fred and Helen Loeb
R
1 week ago
Love this office
I have used Family Dental Center for routine dental care, replacement of crowns, and orthodontics. Everyone is so friendly and they are super professional. I get compliments on my new crowns (they are in the front) all the time! As someone who’s smile depends on good dental work, I appreciate everything they have done. I love that I see the same hygienist every visit and that the dentist spends time doing a comprehensive exam. I would recommend to anyone!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable
Everyone is very friendly, courteous and efficient
K
3 weeks ago
AWESOME...PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND GREAT PR
ALL STAFF ALWAYS COURTEOUS/FRIENDLY/GREAT PR AND AND APPOINTMENTS ARE ON SCHEDULE....never a wait. ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE DUE TO PROFESSIONALISM OF ALL STAFF.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Very flexible with scheduling my appointments to accommodate my work schedule. Always on time, and I am never left waiting. Thorough with their process and I am always done in a timely manner.
S
1 month ago
Great service
This filling was quick and easy. Have always been treated with courtesy every time.
J
1 month ago
On time, friendly, detail-oriented, and willing to discuss any concerns.
F
2 months ago
Jill is the best possible dental assistant, and Dr. Gilbaugh always gives the highest quality of service. I'm grateful that my family have had excellent dental care over the years.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I usually dislike going to the dentist but these individuals made the experience comfortable and did a great job both fixing my cracked tooth and with general maintenance!