The Family Dental Center

Dentist

2781 Oakdale Blvd

Coralville, IA 52241-2416

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Always friendly and professional
Family Dental always makes me feel like one of the family. Everyone always smiling so you know they are enjoying their work.
J
2 weeks ago
A little help from my friends!
I think the lab work is out standing! But it takes a good Dr. to do good prep's and good impressions. I'm going, broke but can't complain. It's me that's getting old and worn out. Your giving me help with the cost is greatly appreciated. I worked for years doing high end dentistry for both the Dr. and patient benefit. And for me, being a perfectionist, my own satisfaction. Now, with the little money my wife let me have, is having to go to do dentistry on myself. I am very happy I found good people, who understand where I'm coming from. Dentistry has changed and I most surly don't know it all. Never did. Thanks for putting up with me and sharing what's new with me and my being able to share my knowledge and experience with you. You can thank the receptionist of the oral surgeon that referred me. I feel it's time that I deserve the high quality dentistry that I did for others, now to be done on me. But I'm still in total shock for your throwing away scrap gold. I can't understand and would like to know why. In spite of that, I'm really happy for getting to know all of you. Sincerely, many thanks, I appreciate you and all that you have done for me. You do know, there's lots more to do. James C. Taylor, CDT
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional
Great experience! Professional and friendly staff. Relaxing, calm atmosphere. Very knowledgeable and gentle doctor. Will make going to the dentist a joy.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere, transparent
Had a great experience with the team, they were professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain the nuances of the consult, procedures, and options available.
K
2 weeks ago
Every visit is exceptional
I have never had a negative experience with this crew. Despite my huge dental anxiety, I always walk out happy. They are polite, professional, and above all they listen to problems and work to find the least invasive solution possible.
K
1 month ago
Great service, professional, kind and informative
I’m always a little nervous before an appointment but everyone is so kind and helpful that it makes it easier. Thanks especially to Amy,Dr H and Luanne
T
2 months ago
A good visit
Very good experience repairing a cracked tooth (crown ) Dr G was good at explaining the reason, procedure, materials used, etc. Painless and much less uncomfortable than I expected. I was given an accurate estimate of my part of the payment ( insurance co-pay ) when I scheduled the appointment I really cant think of anything they could have done to make getting a crown better.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly The services provided are Above and beyond,from the hygienist to the Doctor himself. I went in for a routine dental cleaning after several years, everyone was so friendly and welcoming treating patients as family. I appreciate the great work they do. I will recommend this place.
F
2 months ago
Always professional, always friendly,and always painless We are so very happy with our dental care provided by the Family Dental Center Fred and Helen Loeb
R
2 months ago
Love this office
I have used Family Dental Center for routine dental care, replacement of crowns, and orthodontics. Everyone is so friendly and they are super professional. I get compliments on my new crowns (they are in the front) all the time! As someone who’s smile depends on good dental work, I appreciate everything they have done. I love that I see the same hygienist every visit and that the dentist spends time doing a comprehensive exam. I would recommend to anyone!