The Family Dental Center

Dentist

2781 Oakdale Blvd

Coralville, IA 52241-2416

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High quality service and professional
Always a pleasure to visit with Lindsay and Dr. Gugliano.
A
3 days ago
Always a pleasure to see the team of Greg!I have been there for a lot of years....never disappointing. Love going there. Will always recommend anyone to share the experience!
J
1 week ago
Feels like family
Anyone that I gave had contact with treats me like family. I am scared of the "shot" and there was no pain. Love this place.
M
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service
I love going to the Family Dental Center. Their staff is always so welcoming, and makes me feel so comfortable. My technician Amy is outstanding! Love her! And Doctor Dave is great, too.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly
Very detailed to quality.
S
2 weeks ago
Clean and friendly workers
Very considerate and careful with treatment
M
3 weeks ago
A great experience
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly & efficient
Today was my first time at The Family Dental Center & I was extremely impressed by the friendly staff, the hygienist made me feel so comfortable throughout my entire cleaning. The dentist was also great! I can’t wait to go back & recommend this place to my family & friends.
A
1 month ago
Been going here for years! Never a bad experience! Always great!
Family Dental Center continue to be outstanding in all they do regarding honesty, treatment, kindness, professionalism and caring! They give me NO reason to stop seeing them. Staff is great and very helpful all the time!
E
1 month ago
Great quality, highly professional
Very happy with Dr Stulz ( orthodontic care) and her team; and also with Dr Haneman and the various hygienists. Thank you for making dental care a pleasant experience