The Family Dental Center

Dentist

2781 Oakdale Blvd

Coralville, IA 52241-2416

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
I have gone here for many years. The care has always excellent. Every member of the staff are very kind and welcoming. An excellent dental practice!
P
2 weeks ago
As dentists go, Dr. Hanneman and all are the best!
K
4 weeks ago
Thank you for cleaning my teeth Dr Chad!!
K
4 weeks ago
Thank you for cleaning my teeth Dr Chad!!
B
1 month ago
High Quality and Professional
Everything from front office, dental assistants, dentist to billing was excellent.
G
1 month ago
PERFECT
As always, teeth cleaning with Amy is a relaxed, educational experience. Dr. Hanneman is kind, thorough, and professional. Lu is knowledgeable and helpful with insurance changes.
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service - every time, no exceptions
Experience great care from a serviceminded and caring oganization. Every member of the Family Dental Center has provided my wife and I with top notch dental service. We have gone there since the beginning and have watched the organization grow. Dr. Greg Gilbaugh has done a magnificent job of hiring professionals that share his beliefs of compasion and excellence in service. We are blessed to have this type of service provider in our community.
C
1 month ago
Positive
Dr Stultz and her assistants make me feel good and happy
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
You’re greeted with a smile when you enter the office. Everyone is very friendly and courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Services!!!!
The Family Dental Center is simply an excellent clinic. Their entire staff demonstrates such excellent customer service from the moment you walk in the door! Amy Johnson, my hygienist, is so very kind and caring...her clinical skills and professionalism are amazing as well! In addition Dr G is an excellent dentist...my boys just love him too! I think the Family Dental Center should be a blueprint of how all dental clinics should operate....a 5 star experience for sure!