The Family Dentist

Dentist

4850 W 80th Ave.

Westminster, CO 80030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
A+
Dr. Smith is an incredible dentist with great bed side manner. The staff is professional and have always had a pleasant experience going to the dentist. Even my root canal was less traumatic than I expected it to be.
K
1 week ago
Awesome Staff
Very honest positive office. Treated like family.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional, fast and friendly service.
I was concerned about a cracked tooth and a friend recommended the office. I called and wasn't able to get a same day, but they did get me in the next morning. I was apprehensive about the appointment because as a kid, I had a few dental procedures that were not fun. Everyone one was very friendly from the moment I walked in the door. The appointment took about an hour from start to finish, but it never felt rushed. They were thorough in the exam and explained clearly what were my options for repair. The procedure was relatively painless and I would most definitely recommend The Family Dentist to anyone who asks.
P
1 month ago
Hygienist
The hygienist is Very personable nice person.Showed compassion when I addressed dental issues with her. As always Dr. Smith is supportive and easy to talk to.
A
1 month ago
Love this office, always taken care of
I've been coming here for over 10 years. I love the office, love all the girls, Dr Smith is awesome. I refer all of my friends and family here because I know they will be taken care of.
K
2 months ago
Amazing and Friendly
Great service and friendly staff!!! Always easy to visit with the people who work at this office!!
K
2 months ago
I love going to my dentist!
Very relaxing environment, happy staff and tender loving care. If you are frightened about going to the dentist - this is the office you should visit. Wonderful, skilled staff and dentist.
R
2 months ago
Why would you go anywhere else?
The employees of the Family Dentist are very personable and highly skilled and professional. I have been a patient for thirteen years and have recommended them quite highly to all my friends.
B
2 months ago
They're family2
My family and I have been going here for a while and they are very professional. There's always good energy and the service is great no matter the age.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist. Love the service
Just great treatment and service.