The Family Dentist

Dentist

4850 W 80th Ave.

Westminster, CO 80030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Almost never have a problem getting in, will always make room for an emergency and some of the best people have had the privilege to know take care of me....always feel pampered. Ron
S
3 weeks ago
Painless quality
Painless quality- I called the dental office yesterday when I started experiencing what I thought was nerve pain. They arranged for an appointment in the afternoon and determined that I had a cracked tooth. Now here I am one day later and after an appointment today, I have a temporary new crown. The whole process was basically painless, fast, efficient, and definitely effective. Thank you !
S
3 weeks ago
I love The Family Dentist.... I live in Littleton and drive all the way to Arvada because I like them so much!
K
1 month ago
Best Dental Office!
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed today. Everyone treated her like a queen. We have been going to this office for 24 years. Never had one issue. The entire office is very professional and friendly.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.?
Every one is very friendly and helpful. They put you at ease the minute you walk in the door.
V
3 months ago
Great People
All of your people are terrific. They make making an appointment easy and are just simple to deal with. For my cleanings Kelly is amazing. She puts you at ease, works quickly and efficiently and is great at her job!! Give her a raise!
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Always great, friendly, on time, great dental care. Never any problems, have been going there for 28 years!
L
3 months ago
I have been going to The Family Dentist for 30 years!
There is a reason I have been going to The Family Dentist in 1987. The Family Dentist is an amazing dental office. Most people could never imagine saying I had a good time at the dentist, but I can say that about The Family Dentist. Dr. Smith is kind, calm and an amazing dentist. You cannot feel anything when he gives you a shot, I swear... He has some secret that other dentists don't have. Linda cleans your teeth thoroughly and so gentle. Sometimes I think I am going to fall asleep while she does my cleaning. Beth and the front desk staff are professional and very nice. I would definitely recommend The Family Dentist to everyone!! I'll probably be going there for another 30 years...
S
4 months ago
Patient for 26 years at this practice
It’s so easy to find a dentist. There’s a reason I’ve stayed with this practice for 26 years. What more needs to be said??? All hygienists are good. Dr. Smith explains well and is friendly. Office is busy and pleasant. Receptionists are slways smiling and friendly. Some of the staff have been there since I started going to this practice. Seems to me somethig must be “right” about this business. Moreover..they’re friendly...you don’t feel like “a patient”!