The Family Dentist

Dentist

4850 W 80th Ave.

Westminster, CO 80030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Amazing care by dental hygienist! So considerate and good are her job. Very skilled. Always a wonderful experience.
G
2 days ago
Very Informative and Friendly
What turned out from squeezing me in to get two fillings done on my day off, to having time to do impressions to finish my implant procedure was a big time saver. I have to travel a fair distance and by doing this saved me another trip. Dr. Smith and his entire staff is very nice and very friendly. I found out about The Family Dentist practice from a fellow co-worker, and I am glad I did. I would highly recommend Dr Smith to anyone I know. They take time to explain the procedure and to make sure it is done correctly. I could go on for ever but won't. Go to The Family Dentist you will be glad you did.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Nice and Very Informative.
K
1 month ago
Love my Denist office!
Went in for a cleaning and Kelly was amazing. The Family Dentist really cares. I recommend them ever chance I get.
E
1 month ago
Professional care
My previous dentist left my teeth looking dingy and feeling grungy. The Family Dentist left my teeth smooth and noticeably whiter. I would have preferred a shorter appointment, but I saw first-hand at my previous dentist that a quick appointment doesn't get the job done. I also needed special accommodations due to a medical condition which caused discomfort when sitting/lying on the dentist's chair. Everyone at The Family Dentist went out of their way to accommodate my needs, making me as comfortable as possible.
E
1 month ago
Professional care
My previous dentist left my teeth looking dingy and feeling grungy. The Family Dentist left my teeth smooth and noticeably whiter. I would have preferred a shorter appointment, but I saw first-hand at my previous dentist that a quick appointment doesn't get the job done. I also needed special accommodations due to a medical condition which caused discomfort when sitting/lying on the dentist's chair. Everyone at The Family Dentist went out of their way to accommodate my needs, making me as comfortable as possible.
K
1 month ago
No Comparison!
This is the best dental office in CO. I have been going here for 24 years & have never had a negative experience. Going to the dentist is NOT fun, but the staff here is remarkable. They have become friends over the years.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional service everytime!!!
I love this place!! I have been having tooth pain, but it was so bad I couldn't sleep. Called early in the morning and Beth was able to get me in this morning. Dr. Smith is the best! I have gone to a lot of Dentists and he is by far the best. He really cares for his patients and tells you the truth about your teeth/situation. Also, love the dental staff Linda C., Natalie, Julie, and Maddie. They are why my husband, kids, and me drive ALL the way from Lyons to go here. Exceptional, caring, and friendly service. They treat me like family! I would recommend anyone to go here. I also have very bad teeth and not once did Dr. Smith make me feel bad or lecture me. He always been there to help me. Such a blessing, very hard to find nowadays..... 💗
J
2 months ago
Friendly, personable and gentle. Great customer service!
Friendly, personable and gentle. Great customer service!
R
2 months ago
It was just a cleaning today; but that was done carefully, thoroughly an professionally.
I'll be going back....