The Family Dentist

Dentist

4850 W 80th Ave.

Westminster, CO 80030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Great People
All of your people are terrific. They make making an appointment easy and are just simple to deal with. For my cleanings Kelly is amazing. She puts you at ease, works quickly and efficiently and is great at her job!! Give her a raise!
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Always great, friendly, on time, great dental care. Never any problems, have been going there for 28 years!
L
1 month ago
I have been going to The Family Dentist for 30 years!
There is a reason I have been going to The Family Dentist in 1987. The Family Dentist is an amazing dental office. Most people could never imagine saying I had a good time at the dentist, but I can say that about The Family Dentist. Dr. Smith is kind, calm and an amazing dentist. You cannot feel anything when he gives you a shot, I swear... He has some secret that other dentists don't have. Linda cleans your teeth thoroughly and so gentle. Sometimes I think I am going to fall asleep while she does my cleaning. Beth and the front desk staff are professional and very nice. I would definitely recommend The Family Dentist to everyone!! I'll probably be going there for another 30 years...
S
2 months ago
Patient for 26 years at this practice
It’s so easy to find a dentist. There’s a reason I’ve stayed with this practice for 26 years. What more needs to be said??? All hygienists are good. Dr. Smith explains well and is friendly. Office is busy and pleasant. Receptionists are slways smiling and friendly. Some of the staff have been there since I started going to this practice. Seems to me somethig must be “right” about this business. Moreover..they’re friendly...you don’t feel like “a patient”!
S
2 months ago
Amazing care by dental hygienist! So considerate and good are her job. Very skilled. Always a wonderful experience.
G
2 months ago
Very Informative and Friendly
What turned out from squeezing me in to get two fillings done on my day off, to having time to do impressions to finish my implant procedure was a big time saver. I have to travel a fair distance and by doing this saved me another trip. Dr. Smith and his entire staff is very nice and very friendly. I found out about The Family Dentist practice from a fellow co-worker, and I am glad I did. I would highly recommend Dr Smith to anyone I know. They take time to explain the procedure and to make sure it is done correctly. I could go on for ever but won't. Go to The Family Dentist you will be glad you did.
J
2 months ago
Very Nice and Very Informative.
K
3 months ago
Love my Denist office!
Went in for a cleaning and Kelly was amazing. The Family Dentist really cares. I recommend them ever chance I get.
E
3 months ago
Professional care
My previous dentist left my teeth looking dingy and feeling grungy. The Family Dentist left my teeth smooth and noticeably whiter. I would have preferred a shorter appointment, but I saw first-hand at my previous dentist that a quick appointment doesn't get the job done. I also needed special accommodations due to a medical condition which caused discomfort when sitting/lying on the dentist's chair. Everyone at The Family Dentist went out of their way to accommodate my needs, making me as comfortable as possible.
E
3 months ago
Professional care
My previous dentist left my teeth looking dingy and feeling grungy. The Family Dentist left my teeth smooth and noticeably whiter. I would have preferred a shorter appointment, but I saw first-hand at my previous dentist that a quick appointment doesn't get the job done. I also needed special accommodations due to a medical condition which caused discomfort when sitting/lying on the dentist's chair. Everyone at The Family Dentist went out of their way to accommodate my needs, making me as comfortable as possible.