The Family Dentist

Dentist

4850 W 80th Ave.

Westminster, CO 80030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Cleaning
Today Cleaning was one of thee best .. Linda was gentle and really relaxing to be around .. The Whole Staff At Family Dentist Keep Up Your Super Work .... Thank You
M
1 month ago
The best staff I’ve ever had take care of me.
I really like how everyone in the office is so friendly and welcoming when i arrive and as I’m leaving. How can Kelly always seems to remember all the little details of what is going on with my little world. My teeth and mouth have never felt so good. Thanks for caring for my family.
S
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
I've been going here for over 20 years & would never dream of changing.
M
3 months ago
High quality and always friendly!
The staff is like family (the ones you like)!!
B
3 months ago
Hygienist
Fabulous as always!
K
5 months ago
Best Dental Office in Colorado
These guys are ALL professional, friendly, efficient and make you feel right at home. I do not like going to the dentist, but if I have to, this is the place to go. THANKS to all of the staff for their dedicated service.
L
5 months ago
Very professional
I will never change dentists because the family dentist takes such good care of me. I am 70 years old, and I still have my teeth. That says it all.
L
5 months ago
Great visit!
Knowledgeable, helpful and supportive staff. Quick to answer any questions and provide solutions to the problem. Always the best!
A
5 months ago
Friendly compassionate team!
I always have a great experience here. All members of the staff are kind and friendly. I am getting the best dental care I've ever had and they are always willing to educate on products and techniques for home dental care as well as answer any questions I have.
P
5 months ago
Great job guys
I had a great experience, they took good care of me and they all have good heart