The Family Dentist

Dentist

4850 W 80th Ave.

Westminster, CO 80030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service
I always have a great experience here. The staff is very friendly, and they do their best to make sure that you are well taken care of. I would recommend to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Alexander Smith
I just had a root canal. No pain. He is a dentist that cares a great deal about his patients
B
2 weeks ago
Caring People
Great dentist and very caring folks in this office. Have used this practice for 31 years. That should say something.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Ok, you know when you read a great review and wonder if it’s a friend or family member of the company because it’s so good? Well truly they were so nice & professional at The Family Dentist! I called complaining of a toothache & swollen face & they got me in to see Dr Alex Smith right away. The entire staff was friendly, the doctor was efficient, I felt no pain during the tooth extraction and he explained everything thoroughly & they were reasonably priced. My husband is going to see him next, we’ve found a dentist we can trust!
S
4 weeks ago
Very impressed
I had my first visit today and I was very impressed with the custom service and the whole staff was great!
M
1 month ago
Best dentist!
For 20 years, every visit has been 5 stars!
C
1 month ago
We have been using the Family Dentist in Westminster since, I believe sometime in the 1980's. In 2012 we moved outside of Nunn, CO., some 65+ miles away, and we STILL drive to them for our appointments. These people are terrific, from the receptionist to the dentist - we appreciate them all.
R
2 months ago
Family Dentist is a Collection of ROCK STARS!
I have been a patient for thirteen years, and I rave about this business to my friends and neighbors. Warm, friendly greetings from the front desk, highly professional dental hygienists (Kelly if my personal favorite) and then there is Doctor Alex, actually he has two doctorates, the most caring and skilled dentist that I have ever had in my seventy years. These guys are awesome! Randy S.
K
3 months ago
very wonderful caring people . excellent workmanship, i was referred there and have been going to this dentist for over 20 years,
T
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and High Quality Practice
Dr. Smith and his staff are great! Had a couple of fillings done today and both Dr. Alexander and Natalie did a great job and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. An excellent dental practice!