The Family Dentist

Dentist

4850 W 80th Ave.

Westminster, CO 80030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional and respectful
Always treat me well. I appreciate that Dr. Smith prioritizes the work that needs to be done so that it can be budgeted on my end. I would absolutely recommend this office to my friends and family
J
2 days ago
As always; Positive Checkup
As a long-time patient (over 25 years) I have always found this office well-managed and professional, and would recommend them to anyone!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly!
Great dental care done with the utmost professionalism. Great group of people that treat you more like family than just a patient.
K
2 weeks ago
I’ve been treated with respect and professional
K
2 weeks ago
I’ve been treated with respect and professional
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly
I fractured a bottom molar and was nervous that the tooth would need to be pulled. Dr. Smith assured me that he could repair my tooth with a crown. I have full confidence in the quality of his work. He worked me into his schedule and I now have a repaired tooth. I have been a patient at this office for thirty years.
C
2 months ago
Our experience here is always great! My daughter had to get two cavities filled today and absolutely hates he dentist. She said it actually went great and it didn’t hurt that bad at all with a smile on her face.They are always polite, friendly and very clean. Absolutely willing to explain anything that we don’t understand and are decently priced. We have been going here for over 10 years now.
J
2 months ago
Excellent job for us both, see you next time. We appreciate your staff, very nice and courteous. Thank You for all you do.
L
2 months ago
Incredibly good information and high quality care
As always, my visit with Dr. Smith and the Team was an 11 on a scale of 10. Since childhood, I have truly hated going to a dentist, but when I landed at the Family Dentist that changed. Despite not loving the actual procedure, I look forward to a relatively stress and pain-free experience, the great explanations and the quality care I get every time. The people there work to make your experience work for you and go out of their way to insure that you leave happy and comfortable. Today I went in for a correction on a bite splint that I use to keep my teeth happy and not destroyed by grinding when I sleep. There was a lot of evaluation and questions, but I left feeling better and encouraged that things will get better. In addition, I just look forward to siege everyone on a social level as well, and despite thinking of them as quality health care providers, I also think of them as respected friends.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Like the personal care.