The Frisco Dentist

Dentist

7010 preston RD suite 160

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
This dentist is so good I followed her!
She was at the last Dental Place I was going to and when she left there I asked to see where she had gone. I was told you are not the first nor will you be the last to ask. I found her here and now she has a new patient here. if you have ever had a fear of Dentists she will change your mind on that. Patient comfort is Priority #1. If a crown or partial is not right, it goes back as she will not install something not to her liking or fit. I wish I had found her decades ago! The Office staff is second to none! Friendly, informed and so helpful. Every thing is clean and neat and the equipment is new. I will not go anywhere else for dental work, period.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
All follow-up work explained well.
Response from The Frisco Dentist
Thank you, Kerry!
M
1 month ago
High quality service!!
Dr & Staff was awesome. Got in & out with great caring service❤
Response from The Frisco Dentist
Thank you, Mary! Great to meet you!
B
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Absolutely wonderful dental office. Jena is the best hygienist ever! She is gentle and knowledgeable! I can’t say enough about her and the entire office staff! They make going to the dentist pleasant!
Response from The Frisco Dentist
Thank you so much, Beth!
S
1 month ago
The best dentist I've ever had. Stan
Response from The Frisco Dentist
Thank you, Stan!
A
1 month ago
I was pleasantly surprised with the level of professionalism displayed by the Entire Staff at The Frisco Dentistry. They made every effort to welcome me as well as relax me from the very beginning for which I was greatful.
Response from The Frisco Dentist
That is so wonderful, Alberta! I am so glad you were comfortable and look forward to having you back!
T
1 month ago
Great service !
Everyone was very nice and informative! They answered all my questions and they are very truthful. I know this because the last dentist I went to said that I had a dead tooth and he wanted to charge me thousands of dollars to take care of it !! Today when I went today at Frisco Dentist they said that wasn’t true at all !! There were other things also !
Response from The Frisco Dentist
That's SO great to hear! Thank you Tracy! We are looking forward to having you back!
G
2 months ago
Very friendly
Dr was professional and very nice. Pleasant and kept asking if I was doing ok.... very nice
Response from The Frisco Dentist
Thank you for the great review, George!
V
2 months ago
High Quality service, professional, and friendly
High quality service, professional, and friendly! Love Jenna she’s awesome, very caring , really took her times and not rush at all! Been coming To see her for years even though I moved up town :-)
Response from The Frisco Dentist
I know Jenna appreciates you still coming to see her Vivian! Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist I've been to
Love this dentist and her staff. Very friendly. They take the time to make sure all your questions are answered. They care.
Response from The Frisco Dentist
That means so much, Janice! Thank you!