The Frisco Dentist

Dentist

7010 preston RD suite 160

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dr. Sanders is the best!
My family and I followed Dr. Sanders from her former practice in Allen. As longtime patients, we trust her fully and can attest that the crowns and fillings she has done for us have held up well over the years. She has also surrounded herself with a great team who are very professional and friendly. Her office is well worth the extra drive for us!
J
1 month ago
Great service, very friendly!
One of the best dentist offices I've been to. Customer service, pricing, and excellent dental work are all achieved at The Frisco Dentist office. 5 star in my opinion!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Very professional and friendly service!
S
2 months ago
Great service for cleaning
Good techician and a positive environment.
C
2 months ago
So Grateful for Dr. Sanders!
I came to Dr. Sanders with some anxiety due to negative experiences with other dentists offices, and I couldn't be happier to have found Dr. Sanders and her staff. She was very honest and upfront about things, but still kind and understanding. I came away with a full understanding of what work needed to be done, and felt very comfortable while she was working on my teeth. I absolutely will recommend this office to friends in the area, and will be coming back to see her for all of my dental needs!
J
2 months ago
Very proffesional & good quality service
I've been bringing my boys here for the past year and I absolutely love it. Jenna and the dentist are so friendly and knowledgeable they make us all feel so comfortable. Rosy at the front desk is very sweet and is also so helpful. This is definitely the best dentist office I've ever been to.
H
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Professional and friendly service
R
3 months ago
Best dental experience I have had in years. I set up my next several appoints and my daughters. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.
S
4 months ago
Very professional and polite
I was happy withe service and timing of the service, I.e. no long wait. Everyone treated me very well, and the dental prognosis was clear and made sense.
K
6 months ago
Best Dentist Experience in My 57 Years On Our Flying Ball of Mud!
WOW! Today was my first visit to Dr. Sanders practice and it was, by far, the best dental experience ever. Front desk staff was very nice, my hygienist (Jenna) was AWESOME and Dr. Sanders was thorough, friendly, caring and knowledgable. Don't hesitate to try this Teeth Team... they'll be the last one you need!