The Frisco Dentist

Dentist

7010 preston RD suite 160

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 hours ago
High Quality service, professional, and friendly
High quality service, professional, and friendly! Love Jenna she’s awesome, very caring , really took her times and not rush at all! Been coming To see her for years even though I moved up town :-)
J
1 week ago
Best dentist I've been to
Love this dentist and her staff. Very friendly. They take the time to make sure all your questions are answered. They care.
K
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Their entire staff are all very professional, friendly and personable. Excellent job all around. Have been going to the Frisco Dentist for many years. I could not recommend them more highly.
C
2 months ago
Son’s First Cleaning
We have been with Dr. Sanders for many years now and even followed her from another location. The Frisco Dentist is so friendly and we have always had a great experience. Today’s visit was my son’s first trip to the dentist. They made it fun and educational as they walked him thru the steps and explained every tool and it’s purpose. Only recommendation would be to have kid friendly movies on to help distract him. Other than that we loved it and will see y’all in 6 months!
E
3 months ago
Awesome!
Great job! Thorough and kind!
Response from The Frisco Dentist
Thank you, Erich!
C
3 months ago
New Implants
I was referred to Doctor Sanders by my oral surgeon. Her staff made me feel very comfortable and worked with me to answer all my questions. Money well spent. :D
Response from The Frisco Dentist
We are so glad you enjoyed it here! Thank you, Chris!!
S
3 months ago
Incredible Talent at The Frisco Dentist
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Sanders and her incredibly talented staff. Anyone needing dental work should come see Dr Sanders, she is an artist at her profession.
Response from The Frisco Dentist
Your review is so appreciated, Steven! Thank you!
B
4 months ago
Good service nice staff
young lady at the front desk was very helpful and considerate. I was having a difficult time hearing, please keep in mind the background music, staff with items covering their face and other misc. background noises can make it difficult to communicate. very timely in providing service.
Response from The Frisco Dentist
Thank you Bob for the great review! It was wonderful having you!
S
4 months ago
Got us in very fast
I loved the dentist and staff and the quick appointment they gave us to have teeth cleaned and xrays. My son had 3 cavities which I sadly might have to go somewhere we can afford as cavities can add up with no insurance but they were very nice and helpful getting him in right direction for his teeth.
Response from The Frisco Dentist
Thank you for the wonderful review, Sharon! We are happy that we were able to help!
K
4 months ago
Nice experience
Went in for a cleaning and everything went very smooth. Doctor Sanders was tentative and thorough. Hygienist was very nice and did a great job. Will recommend them to friends!!
Response from The Frisco Dentist
Thank you for the great review, Kevin!! I am glad you had an awesome experience with us! We look forward to having you back!