The Frisco Dentist

Dentist

7010 preston RD suite 160

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Great job! Thorough and kind!
Response from The Frisco Dentist
Thank you, Erich!
C
1 month ago
New Implants
I was referred to Doctor Sanders by my oral surgeon. Her staff made me feel very comfortable and worked with me to answer all my questions. Money well spent. :D
Response from The Frisco Dentist
We are so glad you enjoyed it here! Thank you, Chris!!
S
1 month ago
Incredible Talent at The Frisco Dentist
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Sanders and her incredibly talented staff. Anyone needing dental work should come see Dr Sanders, she is an artist at her profession.
Response from The Frisco Dentist
Your review is so appreciated, Steven! Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Good service nice staff
young lady at the front desk was very helpful and considerate. I was having a difficult time hearing, please keep in mind the background music, staff with items covering their face and other misc. background noises can make it difficult to communicate. very timely in providing service.
Response from The Frisco Dentist
Thank you Bob for the great review! It was wonderful having you!
S
2 months ago
Got us in very fast
I loved the dentist and staff and the quick appointment they gave us to have teeth cleaned and xrays. My son had 3 cavities which I sadly might have to go somewhere we can afford as cavities can add up with no insurance but they were very nice and helpful getting him in right direction for his teeth.
Response from The Frisco Dentist
Thank you for the wonderful review, Sharon! We are happy that we were able to help!
K
3 months ago
Nice experience
Went in for a cleaning and everything went very smooth. Doctor Sanders was tentative and thorough. Hygienist was very nice and did a great job. Will recommend them to friends!!
Response from The Frisco Dentist
Thank you for the great review, Kevin!! I am glad you had an awesome experience with us! We look forward to having you back!
R
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Always great, friendly service.
V
3 months ago
Caring, committed office
Had the best experience! The office staff were so kind to my kiddos and took great care of my daughter while having a very large cavity filled. I so appreciate their willingness to put their patients needs first.
P
4 months ago
High quality service!
Great team at Dr. Sanders' office, The Frisco Dentist. All are very friendly and professional. They make getting my teeth cleaned a pleasant experience.
Response from The Frisco Dentist
Wonderful! Thank you so much Paula, we are glad you had a great experience!
J
5 months ago
Friendly. Professional staff!
Such a positive experience with this dentist! Glad I found her!
Response from The Frisco Dentist
That's great! Thank you, Jackie!