The Fuentes Law Firm

Lawyer

4524 Whittier Boulevard

Los Angeles, CA 90022

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

losangelescabankruptcyattorney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Exceptional service, a true gem on the Eastside
Ruben Fuentes handled our bankruptcy at The Fuentes Law Firm, and I cannot express our gratitude for the way he handled our case. It was such a smooth process and we were well-informed throughout this timeframe. With so many bankruptcy lawyer options, I definitely did my research beforehand and I feel blessed to have found The Fuentes Law Firm as they offered such exceptional quality service. I have already recommended Mr. Fuentes to family members and friends who are looking to file a bankruptcy.
Response from The Fuentes Law Firm
Thank you very much Jazmin for your kind words. It was really a good experience having you and your family as my clients. I am also very happy that everything is back to normal with your finances.
M
3 years ago
Eviction - Unlawful Detainer
Excellent, professional, efficient, can't ask for more. Highly recommended.
J
3 years ago
Very satisfied
I am very pleased with the efficient and professional service at the Fuentes law office.
A
3 years ago
VERY HELPFUL AND INFORMATIVE
I retained Attorney Ruben Fuentes to represent me in a car accident dispute. He was very dedicated and did not go through any short cuts! He had my best interest in mind and not what was more convenient for him. I never felt he was rushing the process or just attempting to agree on a settlement. I was involved in a rear end car accident so when I first contracted Attorney Fuentes, I believed it would be a simple and short process. However, the other party then changed the story of how things had occurred and was now blaming me for the accident. Despite the huge change in the facts and certainly the amount of work that Mr. Fuentes would have to put into the case, he didn't seem hesitant to continue working on my case. The case lasted over 2 years but Attorney Fuentes was always keeping me updated and informed on everything that was going on with the case. He was always very patient when explaining what was going on and the following steps that he suggested we should take. He met numerous times with the other parties insurance company and due to his consistency and different motions was able to get the company to increase their payment for the damages their client had caused me. I was able to repair my vehicle and also received treatment for my injuries. I was very thankful with the outcome of the case!!!! I would defiantly recommended Attorney Ruben Fuentes and would retain his services again!
Response from The Fuentes Law Firm
Thank you for review Alejandra, I remember your case very vividly like if it were yesterday that we need to go to all the process just because the insurance company did not want to pay up, not even your medical cost. Fortunately, all work out just fine and I am happy that you also recover fully from your injuries.
J
3 years ago
Smart Accounting with the Fuentes law firm
Very friendly office, reliable and trusting service.
J
3 years ago
Smart Accounting with the Fuentes law firm
Very friendly office, reliable and trusting service.
J
3 years ago
Smart Accounting with the Fuentes law firm
Very friendly office, reliable and trusting service.
G
3 years ago
Professional and courteous service.
S
3 years ago
Great services @that office I had done my Bk there . tax returns every year for the last 16 years I'm so happy with that office , the attorney Ruben Fuentes such a good attorney , he's very knowledgeable , very responsible . It's always a pleasure to go back ..I'm great full to find a law office that take care of all my legal issue and know that I can trust them.
Response from The Fuentes Law Firm
Ms Sophia, it is also a pleasure seeing you year after year, when it is tax-time, for the last 16 years. I am also happy that you re-establish your credit promptly after your BK. Call me whenever you have any doubt and I will be there for you. And if any creditor call you back again, just let me know and I will tale care of it.
L
3 years ago
commitment to better service!!!
I've known Mr. Fuentes for a long time. He's one of a few owners that I know who are committed to providing good services to all of his customers. For example, he has spent a lot of resources to upgrade his office technologies with the latest equipment and programs. I feel it's important for a legal servicing company to stay current with legal information so they are ready to serve the customers and having the right tools will also help.