The Gentle Dentist

Dentist

15055 22 Mile Road

Suite #2

Shelby Township, MI 48315-4401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thegentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Good Experience.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The Gental Dentist Staff provided very professional and friendly service!! I plan to highly reccommend them to prospective patients. Don F
T
3 weeks ago
A friendly atmosphere with excellent service
Today I had my biannual cleaning. I do not have dental insurance and Dr. Antolak provides a pre-paid plan for two cleanings, x-rays and a check-up at a substantial discount. Christine handled the cleaning and was professional and efficient. Finally, Dr. Antolak is a Christian and takes a real interest in my health and my life.
E
4 weeks ago
Ten Stars
Simply the best dentist and staff going. Professional, friendly and caring in spades. Ten stars!
E
4 weeks ago
The best of the best
I absolutely love this dentist... staff are super friendly and Dr.Antalac is amazing!!! I highly recommend this office. Great with kids too!
B
4 weeks ago
The Best!
This is the best dental office period! Care and comfort is top priority! The whole staff is great. Margie and doc are top notch! If you’re thinking about making an appointment do it now you won’t regret it!
J
4 weeks ago
I am so afraid of dentist from past experience. The Dr. and staff amazing.
E
1 month ago
Genuine Kindness and Excellence
The Gentle Dentist (Dr. Antolak) and his Staff are truly great people. The office is clean. The Staff are always kind and accommodating. My entire family will only go here. If you are looking for a really, really nice, knowledgeable, genuine dentist, then this is the office you're looking for! Absolutely Excellent!
K
1 month ago
Amazing Staff
We love Dr. Antolack and every staff member in the office. They are all so helpful, caring and go out of their way to make our family feel comfortable and taken care of. Dr. Antopak genuinely cares for his patients. He is interested in our long term dental health and has also taken care of our emergency needs. We couldn't ask for a better dentist and dental team.
K
1 month ago
Great service
During my cleaning it was identified that my filling was loose. Dr. Antolak took care of it by redoing it right then. He dropped everything to focus on getting it fixed. In a matter of minutes he had the new one in and sized. No need for me to make another trip back. Great service!