The Gentle Dentist

Dentist

15055 22 Mile Road

Suite #2

Shelby Township, MI 48315-4401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thegentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
No one better
My wife was a basket case when she came to see the doctor. He was patient and caring and put her at ease. She needed full dentures and the care she received was first class. She is now totally at ease seeing the doctor and it is all be cause of the doctor and staff.
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Antolak and his staff are top notch professionals. They truly are kind and go out of their way to make sure your experience is the best possible. Going to the dentist is actually enjoyable! I highly recommend The Gentile Dentist.
C
2 months ago
Will never go anywhere else!
I have been coming to Dr. Antolak's for several years and will never go anywhere else! Like many other reviewers, I had extreme dental anxiety and was terrified of having another bad experience. However, like the name of his office, he really is the gentle dentist - I know feel calm and confident walking into his office. Dr. Antolak is patient and kind - just like the rest of his staff!! I had an dental emergency over a holiday weekend and he gladly took my phone call and discussed some action steps until I could get in to see him. I apologized profusely because I felt terrible for calling over a holiday weekend, but he ensured me that it was okay and made me feel valued and thankful I called. Can you say that about any of other medical professionals?
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff/Dentist
Very knowledgeable staff and a very great, gentle dentist.
B
2 months ago
Kind and Attentive staff
They are excellent with both adults and children!
C
2 months ago
Extremely professional and well educated staff
I am very high maintenance patient due to major anxiety from previous experience at other practice. I now feel very comfortable having teeth worked on thanks to this office having amazing staff with great training and a lot of patience with me. Would never consider going anywhere now that I found them.
E
2 months ago
Dr Antolak always treats me with the same sensitivity due to my fear of dental work and the same apply to my special hygienest Margie
D
2 months ago
Amazing
So patient, professional and caring Always communicate about what they are about to do and make sure I am comfortable. No one enjoys having dental work, but they really are all great. Everyone from the front desk, to the assistants to the doctor are all so kind and friendly.
W
3 months ago
The Gentle Dentist ROCKS!
I no longer fear the dentist (took me 60 years to get here)! So gentle, caring, Christian Music playing, and staff is the same!
D
3 months ago
Highly recommended to everyone
I found The Gentle Dentist when I was in urgent need of care (and the subsequent root canal that resolved my need for care) and have been going regularly for any work and cleanings ever since. That's now added up to 5 years of care from the great people in the office. I have referred all my friends and family and if my co-workers didn't generally live 30+ miles away, I'd refer all of them as well.