The Gentle Dentist

Dentist

15055 22 Mile Road

Suite #2

Shelby Township, MI 48315-4401

Open Today By Appointment

thegentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
24 hours ago
Great personal attention and care given. Always friendly staff and nice Christisn music to listen to while teeth are cared for.
L
4 days ago
Amazing!
I always have a great experience at this office. The staff is great, the dentist is great.
E
1 week ago
Highly recommend
L
1 week ago
The Dentist, and his staff, were very friendly, and knowledgeable in all areas of dentistry. I would most definitely would recommend the friendly dentist,to someone in search of a Christian based dental family.
E
4 weeks ago
Another great experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Antolak for several years now. I have always found he and his staff to be friendly, compassionate, professional and gentle! I highly recommend the Gentle Dentist.
E
4 weeks ago
I arrived with my disabled husband Gil today for a 2 PM appointment for him, only to learn that our appointment was set for NEXT Monday, not today. We were already out of the building when one of the staff came out to tell us they would be able to fit him in, after all. Everyone was very helpful and thorough. Dr. Antalak even took extra time to readjust Gil's mouth guard (for sleep apnea). I would high recommend.
P
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr. Antalok works wonders with my son Eric. Eric has a lot of fears of the dentist but Dr.Antalok has been able to defuse a lot of those fears with his wonderful attitude and presentation with Eric. His staff goes out of there way to make Eric comfortable and office staff is very helpful with insurance issues.
K
2 months ago
Another excellent experience
I had another excellent experience today. It was just a cleaning, but even that can be a big deal to someone like me. Christine was great as usual, and I always feel very comfortable with everyone there. Thank you Dr. Antolak for putting together such a high quality team.
C
2 months ago
So Happy I Found the Gentle Dentist!
The entire staff are wonderful! They helped calm my fears and were so kind and understanding. I put off going to the dentist due to fear. I no longer fear going to the dentist - as long as it's this dental office.
E
2 months ago
Top Notch Staff
My insurance doesn't cover 100% of the bill, I could go any where else. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and Dr Antolak is superb!