The Gentle Dentist

Dentist

15055 22 Mile Road

Suite #2

Shelby Township, MI 48315-4401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Extremely professional, friendly and caring!
I was not a patient of Dr Antolak and had an emergency on the Friday before the holiday (my normal dentist was closed). When we called, the staff was able to squeeze me in so that I did not have to go through a long weekend in pain. What I found was the entire staff to be very caring and concerning to my needs. Unfortunately I needed to have a tooth removed however it was painless. Dr Antolak even called me later in the day to ensure I was doing ok! Thank you Dr Antolak and your entire staff....
L
5 months ago
Good Care
I felt very at ease. Everyone was nice, informative, & gentle! Great name for the practice. I have a lot of work to be done but I am confident in the treatment plan to be on my way to a better smile. I do hope I will be able to afford the great care that is offered at this practice. Your smile makes others smile and I want to be able to make others happy.
G
5 months ago
Good Experience.
D
6 months ago
High Quality Service
The Gental Dentist Staff provided very professional and friendly service!! I plan to highly reccommend them to prospective patients. Don F
T
6 months ago
A friendly atmosphere with excellent service
Today I had my biannual cleaning. I do not have dental insurance and Dr. Antolak provides a pre-paid plan for two cleanings, x-rays and a check-up at a substantial discount. Christine handled the cleaning and was professional and efficient. Finally, Dr. Antolak is a Christian and takes a real interest in my health and my life.
E
6 months ago
Ten Stars
Simply the best dentist and staff going. Professional, friendly and caring in spades. Ten stars!
E
6 months ago
The best of the best
I absolutely love this dentist... staff are super friendly and Dr.Antalac is amazing!!! I highly recommend this office. Great with kids too!
B
6 months ago
The Best!
This is the best dental office period! Care and comfort is top priority! The whole staff is great. Margie and doc are top notch! If you’re thinking about making an appointment do it now you won’t regret it!
J
6 months ago
I am so afraid of dentist from past experience. The Dr. and staff amazing.
E
6 months ago
Genuine Kindness and Excellence
The Gentle Dentist (Dr. Antolak) and his Staff are truly great people. The office is clean. The Staff are always kind and accommodating. My entire family will only go here. If you are looking for a really, really nice, knowledgeable, genuine dentist, then this is the office you're looking for! Absolutely Excellent!