The Georgia School of Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8200 Roberts Dr.

Suite 100

Atlanta, GA 30350

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
First time
Very friendly staff, excellent customer service, knowledgeable, and good environment!
S
3 years ago
professional
They took their time to review my sons chart and explain the process of his treatment plan.
T
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff was professional and friendly, insightful, and personable. The pricing option for my treatment was WAY below what I was quoted from other dentist within the city. I enjoyed my time with the staff, and they took their time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I look forward to starting my orthodontic journey and will be recommending to other friends and family.
K
3 years ago
Professional in every way
We love this place! Every member of the staff has treated us with the utmost respect and friendliness. The facility itself is modern and beautiful. I can't imagine seeking orthodontic care anywhere else. Totally worth the drive!
E
3 years ago
So far so good!
I have only had my initial consultation and scans done but Dr. Lin was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She made me feel very comfortable and made sure I understood absolutely everything about my treatment.
L
3 years ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional
Although it was just a consultation, I was thoroughly impressed at the staffs level of service. Superb. I can't wait to get my new braces.
N
3 years ago
Beginnin of Braces
The staff were kind and gentle. They told me all they would do before hand, very informative. They are experienced; they took their time. My doctor was funny and pretty.
J
3 years ago
Great service
Great experience and very informative.
Response from The Georgia School of Orthodontics
Hi Joseph, thank you for your feedback! We hope you'll spread the word about The Georgia School of Orthodontics!
M
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
All the staff is so professional and friendly. Doctors are incredible professional, the office is so clean. Always exceed our expectations. Highly recommended..
Response from The Georgia School of Orthodontics
Hi Mayra, thank you for your review! The doctors and staff here at The Georgia School of Orthodontics give every effort to make sure all of our patients are comfortable and happy with their care, and we are so glad you had a great experience. We hope to see you again soon, and thank you again for your recommendation!
J
3 years ago
I was so impressed!
I'm not sure what I was expecting but I have to say, I was so impressed that this was a school! The degree of professionalism was so impressive! Dr. Jacob instantly put me at ease and I instantly knew I was in good hands! I'm so glad I found them and highly recommend them!
Response from The Georgia School of Orthodontics
Hi Jenna, thank you for your feedback! We are always working to exceed expectations, and so we are thrilled that you felt welcome and at-ease. Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing The Georgia School of Orthodontics! We look forward to continuing to make your visits with us as comfortable and positive as possible!