The Glick Dental Group

Dentist

Metropolitan Plaza 22901 Millcreek Blvd. Ste. 140

Beachwood, OH 44122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL.
The staff treated me with respect and alot of understanding. They made me feel that they understood my needs and concerns. I can't wait until my next Appt. Thanks
T
3 years ago
I was given way too much Novocain for the numbing process for a filling. My whole cheek up to my eye was numb. This did not go away until 2am. I wasn't able to eat and felt uncomfortable for the remainder of the day. I was told by people that my face didn't look right, but the staff told me it was just a feeling and not a look when I questioned was my face swollen.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Desatnik and his staff are fantastic! I have total confidence in their skill and knowledge. They're all super-friendly and cool too!
A
3 years ago
Great job.
A
3 years ago
Overall a great experience. Easy to schedule, minimal wait time, gentle and friendly hygienist.
J
3 years ago
Sonia gently and thoroughly cleaned my teeth. The dentist explained everything to me in words I understood. All the staff is warm and friendly!
M
3 years ago
Dr. Desatnik and his staff are not only skilled professionals but amazingly down to earth and compassionate. They go out of their way to do the best work possible while keeping the patient comfortable. Can't recommend this practice enough!
C
3 years ago
I initially made the appt. for x-rays and cleaning, I had recently had an unpleasant experience at another dental office; which left my bite off enough that chewing on right side was almost impossible. When I left my bite was even and I gladly made another appt to began recommended work.
B
3 years ago
Everything was fine.
A
3 years ago
The young lady assisting the dentist while he was drilling was wonderful - so compassionate to recognize my discomfort. She made me feel a lot better. My new fillings look great!