The Goldsmith Company

Property Manager

451 Haywood Rd

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

buildingmanagergreenville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
home improvemnt support
Thanks Nancy and Cynthia - we've had more than one challenging issue and you've helped us through them all. We now know that GoldSmith will intervene to resolve in a positive Business like manner,those issues that arrise, and require level headed mediation
A
2 years ago
Great service
Our HOA switched to Goldsmith about a year ago and we haven't looked back since. The staff at Goldsmith is knowledgable, quick to act and goes above and beyond at every turn. If you're looking for an HOA management company, Goldsmith won't disappoint.
S
2 years ago
Very attentive
Working with (Nancy at) The Goldsmith Company over the past couple of years has been great. She is very attentive and responsive, and we (the board) can count on her to take care of what is needed. She keeps up great communication and reminders regarding items that need to be decided or addressed as well as the work that needs to be completed. Great experience, and we'll continue to work with her.
L
2 years ago
Nancy Gould
I currently serve on the board of Creekside in Rolling Green. Nancy Gould, our manager, has been most helpful in sorting our the homeowners insurance, getting bids for lawn cutting, replacing dangerous driveways, and answering all questions with knowledge and a smile. She is a treasure. Thank you.
D
2 years ago
5 STAR! Tricia Ostendorff is a dynamite property manager who can solve all problems.
T
2 years ago
Top Quality ALL The Way
Our Community has had the privilege and opportunity to be served by The Goldsmith Property Management Team over the past year and a half. During that time we have seated a new Board, had a fire that destroyed 2 of our residences and been challenged with the every day business of an HOA. Our experience has been very positive and constructive. The professionalism and information provided has allowed our community to maintain and even grow with the economy.
L
2 years ago
Always Professional and timely, accurate service.
Have personally been a client (Treasure for an HOA) with Tricia Ostendorf as our property manager, for five years. Service provided by Tricia and the Goldsmith staff in financial management for our HOA has been excellent. Reports provided as required monthly, as others as requested, are on time. Billing, collecting, and when required filing liens,and accounting service has been part of the service provided.
A
2 years ago
Excellent professional service
Have experienced 5 years of prompt, professional attention in all matters related to property management from The Goldsmith Company.
R
2 years ago
Very professiional and dependable
The Goldsmith Company is a pleasure to work with and very professional and dependable.
P
2 years ago
Amie Bolen, Goldsmith property Manager
I am on the HOA Board at the Townes at Pine Grove. Amie Bolen (Goldsmith) is our Property Manager. Amie has consistently evidenced a very high professional standard in our interactions with her. More important, she has always been prompt, respectful and courteous in meeting our various, sometimes complex and difficult requests. She is an active listener, and she approaches her property management duties as if she, herself, were living here. She is as invested in the betterment of our community as we are! We are certainly lucky to have her!