The Gorilla Law Firm

Lawyer

3130 North Grimes Street

Suite A

Hobbs, NM 88240

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

lawyerhobbsnm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
This is my lawyer and his tactics are bad and he's got great customer service and a great staff and I would recommend them to anyone and I just signed him on as my lawyer
J
2 months ago
Can't say anything bad about this good man. He helped me out even though it took some time. Got what I deserved and was always keeping me updated on the case. 5 star to his secretaries and himself. Thanks Gorilla man.
J
2 months ago
I called after hours to set up an initial consultation and if dealing with the office is as easy as dealing with the answering service I really look forward to the experience. Typically answering services are very difficult but the one that they have representing them is excellent
L
2 months ago
My parents and I hired the gorilla and he worked hard on our case. He settled our case and it was the best experience. I would definitely recommend him.
L
2 months ago
I was in a head on collision and suffered a compound fracture. Not sure what to do and unable to walk I decided to contact the Gorilla law office. Davis graciously came to my home to visit me and assured me he would help me get everything taken care of. It was quite a process but Davis fought for me and my case did settle for a lump sum. Would definitely recommend.
J
2 months ago
Staff was nice and made the process easy. I was also pleasantly surprised at the amount of my check. the wreck wasn't much fun, but if it happens again, I'll definitely go back.
M
2 months ago
Very professional. Prompt & easy to work with. I highly recommend his services & staff.
S
2 months ago
Davis Smith and associates are a blessing. If his office didn't pay for me to have my surgery (ACL replacement) I would still be waiting on it. This man strives to ensure that all his clients receive the best medical care on his dime. The office worked very hard for me. THANK YOU DAVIS W. SMITH FOR ALL THAT YOUVE DONE FOR THE COMMUNITY AND ME!
C
2 months ago
I would absolutely recommend him to anyone. He is by far the BEST lawyer in all of Texas!!!! His office staff was amazing! They would call and give me updates every 30-60 days. I will definitely use his office anytime I am involved in another car accident. Thank you for your hospitality #gorillalawfirm #DavisWSmith
A
2 months ago
My dad referred me to this office after he used him for an accident because of the positive experience that he had. Although the experience of my accident was less than thrilling, Davis and his office took very good care of me and got my case settled quickly. I would definitely recommend Davis Smith!