The Graceful Smile Dental

Dentist

49 E. Main St.

Milan, MI 48160

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
The Best Cleaning Ever
The facility was clean, the staff pleasant, and the service excellent.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly professional
Very friendly went in for fillings had no pain or discomfort. they tell you what they are about to do before they do it. Quick and painless
M
1 month ago
Everything went fast the way I like it and dr. Was just perfect made sure I didn't feel pain I would recommend this practice anyday.
J
2 months ago
Extremely professional
I came in for a filling and was dreading the injection, Dr. Vanbeck was absolutely amazing, he knew I was nervous about the injection so he kept talking to me during the whole time and then I was numb instantly! Both Dr. Vanbeck and his assistant Kelly are amazing! The whole office is very professional and knowledgeable!! Highly recommend if you are looking for a new dentist go to The Graceful Smile in Milan! From the moment you walk in the door your greeted with a smile and I felt welcomed immediately from the front of the office and all the way to the back of the office. Everyone there is so nice and acknowledges you while you are there. I know I definitely will be back for my dental cleaning and other work and I will be referring more people your way!! Thank you to you all at The Graceful Smile dental for an amazing dental visit!
J
3 months ago
Great First Impression
Today was my initial visit. I was very impressed with both the doctor and his staff. The doctor seemed to be knowledgeable and honest. Unlike somee I have been to he didn't try to "up sell" me. He was honest about what work needs to be done. His staff not only beautiful, were friendly and took the time to listen to what you had to say. The environment was very clean, professional, and actually quaint. Obviously, I look forward to my next appointment.
K
4 months ago
amazing staff
all the ladies are amazing! the dental assistant kelly is amazing! i wish that she was one of the hygienists because she is the sweetest
R
4 months ago
not bad
Considering I have always been extremely uncomfortable and stressed at the dentist it was okay
M
4 months ago
Best experience!
I had the best experience with Dr. Scott McNaughton. With the previous dentist it always took forever to get numb, Dr. Scott was able to get me numb so quickly that he didn’t even leave the room before he started his work!
S
4 months ago
I feel they are wonderful dental team and deidra is awesome hygentist actually the best I have had !!!!!!° thanks guys u make going to dentist easy for a whimp like me
S
5 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned today
The staff is always very friendly it’s nice to come to a place where everyone is cheerful