The Grapevine Dentist

Dentist

1600 W Northwest Hwy.

Suite 300

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thegrapevinedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very pleased
I'm typically very very cautious about dental work, but am extremely pleased with DR. Nunes and the entire staff!! The team is extremely knowledgeable and professional and the office atmosphere is upbeat and happy. I visited this dentist first using a Groupon for a cleaning/X-rays and that was all I planned on doing. The team was so genuinely caring that I was comfortable in making a decision to proceed with more work. Since then, I've had a deep cleaning, crown work and a filling. I'm very pleased. Thank you to the entire team!
P
6 days ago
I feel so grateful to all of y'all Dr Nunes was a God send !!! With him letting us pay it out means to world to us. It's hard on my husband one day he's doing great then he gets his salary cut and no more bonuses you know it makes him feel bad like he can't take care of us. So thank you again, Pam Kelley
D
2 weeks ago
High tech equipment. Found issues my present dentist did not. Provided a treatment plan with no pressure.
V
2 weeks ago
The office is clean and inviting and everyone that works there that I dealt with is A+
S
4 weeks ago
Great atmosphere and very nice people
Beverly was ausome. Very pleasent and very polite always concerned how I was doing.
V
4 weeks ago
Extremely efficient, competent, compassionate & caring staff.
Y
1 month ago
I'm very Glad ... Excellent Service!!! Congratulations 👌
B
1 month ago
Simple, efficient, professional & friendly service
I genuinely appreciate the attention to detail and friendly staff at this office. The text and email reminders are so helpful, and the experience is always quick yet thorough. Beverly did my teeth cleaning and was an absolute pleasure to spend that time with and did a beautiful job. Keep up the great service!
A
1 month ago
The best customer service i've ever had at a dentist office!
The entire staff here was beyond welcoming and friendly. I'm a patient at the Keller office (they're sister offices), but had to use Grapevine for a repair due to my dentist being out on vacation. I was pleasantly surprised with how welcoming they were! I had to take my 6 year old son in with me this time, and the ladies spoiled him rotten. Gave him donuts, let him pick out a show on Netflix etc... He told me when we left, "Mom they treated me like a king!" Thank you to everyone at the Grapevine office for going above and beyond for us during our visit. The lady who did my cleaning (i'm terrible with names), was super gentle, and was helpful throughout the entire visit. I would highly recommend anyone to this facility! They're clean, friendly, helpful/informational & ultra professional!! -Autim Patterson-
L
1 month ago
Fast, professional and friendly place. Goid work for over 3 years