The Grapevine Dentist

Dentist

1600 W Northwest Hwy.

Suite 300

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thegrapevinedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Very nice and caring staff. I highly recommend.
V
7 months ago
Excellent quality and team of professionals
My whole family goes to The Grapevine Dentist and we all love their friendly staff and they always do a great job!
D
7 months ago
The folks at Grapevine Dentist are the best!
From the time you walk in the door and greeted by the friendly staff to Bev who cleans my teeth to Dr. Nunes who completes the final exam, everyone is friendly and professional. Great fun experience.
C
7 months ago
I Feel Right At Home
Excellent staff! Me and my family have gone there for years. Chris M.
D
7 months ago
Very good service!!!
R
7 months ago
Great friendly service!
I have been going to The Grapevine Dentist for several years. The staff is always friendly and very accommodating.
J
7 months ago
Very Professional
The staff are very professional but at the same time make you feel like family.
K
7 months ago
Thorough, Friendly and FUN
I never thought I would say a visit to the Dentist was fun, but the terrific people at The Grapevine Dentist changed my mind. Beverly is the very best dental hygienist I have ever met! She took her time and was very gentle when placing the bite wing X-rays, explained everything thoroughly, and “suggested” rather than nag about flossing. Dr Nunes is wonderful, too. Very low key, friendly, and nice. Jessica (who did the Zoom whitening) was awesome, too. If you are dentistry-phobic because of prior bad experiences, or just need a great dental team, you can’t beat The Grapevine Dentist!
E
7 months ago
High quality and super friendly!
I had a bad experience when I was younger which left me afraid of dentist into my adult years. However, Dr. Nunes and his staff far exceeded my expectations! They were very friendly and understanding of my fear. They were also very informative of what I needed and what they were going to be doing. Overall I give them 5 stars, I couldn't have been happier with my visit and will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!
G
7 months ago
Beverly is the best....no one better. You are lucky to have her!! Everyone else is super nice too. Going to the dentist is actually something I enjoy.