The Greenwich Village Dentist

Dentist

39 5th Avenue

New York, NY 10003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpuglisi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Awesome service
The staff and doctor are very professional and emphatic, you get the feeling they just want what’s best for you. The cleaning was very comfortable and focused. I even got a seat back massage. They explained how to go about cleaning teeth moving forward to reduce infection and bacteria.
P
2 weeks ago
A great experience
Dr. Puglisi & his team are true professionals. They scheduled an emergency appointment for me right away and Dr. Puglisi fixed what turned out to be a complex problem very quickly and thoroughly. Excellent pain management made my visit even better.
J
2 months ago
Great place. Excellent service
Ive been going here for decades and its an honest, efficient dental experience
J
2 months ago
Great place. Excellent service
Ive been going here for decades and its an honest, efficient dental experience
A
4 months ago
The Best Dentist & Team in NYC!
Beyond professional, kind, & always lots of laughter...YES, at the dentist! My smile is healthy & bright, and the compliments have continued since I began with Dr. Puglisi & Team over 12 years ago. Thanks Team!
C
5 months ago
The friendly Village Dentist is like a home away from home.
Dr. Puglisi and his genial and competent staff make a trip to the dentist as pleasant as humanly possible. My wife and I have been patients for a quarter of a century and they have kept our teeth and mouths healthy and pain free.
T
5 months ago
The best people.
Great professionals. Effective, Caring Excellent skills
J
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I was given a great cleaning as usual by Tina
J
7 months ago
The most qualified dental team
I've gone to Dr. Puglisi for many years. His dedicated hygienists always give me a thorough tooth cleaning. Dr. Puglisi is an excellent diagnostician, and he explains each treatment in detail, so that I obtain a great result.
K
7 months ago
Excellent service, get nice staff.
I am very happy that I visited the Greenwich village dentist office today. I will go to them in the future. The staff is very nice and professional. The office is clean and I loved how it was painted, nice colors. I know it sounds silly but this is the 1st time that I see the wall colors in the office and like it to the point that I think I'll use some of them at home. Very knowledgeable doctor, who took his time with me and answered all my questions. And actually educated me about my gingivitis problem. My ex dentists didn't explain it to me. And I can't say enough of positive things about Stella (hygienist). I have bad gums, and I've never EVER had cleaning like she did today. First time in years of my adult life I really feel that I had a CLEANING. I recommend Stelaa to everybody. She has very gentle and "know what they are doing hands" and very nice personality. The best service ever. Nice, beautiful and very convenient location.