The Greenwich Village Dentist

Dentist

39 5th Avenue

New York, NY 10003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpuglisi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 months ago
Great visit as always - new crown
Just had my new crown fit in today. Painless visit as always. Dr Puglisi and Sharon are always nice. In the party, I've always dreaded going to the dentist, but ever since I've been going to Dr Puglisi, it's never been an issue. Everyone is always so nice. My dental hygienist Tina makes it an easy 6 month visit.
L
3 months ago
Making going to the dentist a good experience
Tina was fabulous. She cleaned my teeth until they were pearly white. I always look forward to seeing her. Dr. Puglisi is personable and thorough. I definitely recommend them to all my friends. Sharon and Stella are great too.
D
4 months ago
I always have the best experience when I visit every 6 months..Dr. P and Tina are the best..
T
6 months ago
Awesome service
The staff and doctor are very professional and emphatic, you get the feeling they just want what’s best for you. The cleaning was very comfortable and focused. I even got a seat back massage. They explained how to go about cleaning teeth moving forward to reduce infection and bacteria.
P
6 months ago
A great experience
Dr. Puglisi & his team are true professionals. They scheduled an emergency appointment for me right away and Dr. Puglisi fixed what turned out to be a complex problem very quickly and thoroughly. Excellent pain management made my visit even better.
J
7 months ago
Great place. Excellent service
Ive been going here for decades and its an honest, efficient dental experience
J
7 months ago
Great place. Excellent service
Ive been going here for decades and its an honest, efficient dental experience
A
10 months ago
The Best Dentist & Team in NYC!
Beyond professional, kind, & always lots of laughter...YES, at the dentist! My smile is healthy & bright, and the compliments have continued since I began with Dr. Puglisi & Team over 12 years ago. Thanks Team!
C
10 months ago
The friendly Village Dentist is like a home away from home.
Dr. Puglisi and his genial and competent staff make a trip to the dentist as pleasant as humanly possible. My wife and I have been patients for a quarter of a century and they have kept our teeth and mouths healthy and pain free.
T
11 months ago
The best people.
Great professionals. Effective, Caring Excellent skills