The Greenwich Village Dentist

Dentist

39 5th Avenue

New York, NY 10003

Open Today By Appointment

drpuglisi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I always have the best experience when I visit every 6 months..Dr. P and Tina are the best..
T
2 months ago
Awesome service
The staff and doctor are very professional and emphatic, you get the feeling they just want what’s best for you. The cleaning was very comfortable and focused. I even got a seat back massage. They explained how to go about cleaning teeth moving forward to reduce infection and bacteria.
P
2 months ago
A great experience
Dr. Puglisi & his team are true professionals. They scheduled an emergency appointment for me right away and Dr. Puglisi fixed what turned out to be a complex problem very quickly and thoroughly. Excellent pain management made my visit even better.
J
3 months ago
Great place. Excellent service
Ive been going here for decades and its an honest, efficient dental experience
J
3 months ago
Great place. Excellent service
Ive been going here for decades and its an honest, efficient dental experience
A
6 months ago
The Best Dentist & Team in NYC!
Beyond professional, kind, & always lots of laughter...YES, at the dentist! My smile is healthy & bright, and the compliments have continued since I began with Dr. Puglisi & Team over 12 years ago. Thanks Team!
C
6 months ago
The friendly Village Dentist is like a home away from home.
Dr. Puglisi and his genial and competent staff make a trip to the dentist as pleasant as humanly possible. My wife and I have been patients for a quarter of a century and they have kept our teeth and mouths healthy and pain free.
T
7 months ago
The best people.
Great professionals. Effective, Caring Excellent skills
J
7 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I was given a great cleaning as usual by Tina
J
8 months ago
The most qualified dental team
I've gone to Dr. Puglisi for many years. His dedicated hygienists always give me a thorough tooth cleaning. Dr. Puglisi is an excellent diagnostician, and he explains each treatment in detail, so that I obtain a great result.