The Greenwich Village Dentist

Dentist

39 5th Avenue

New York, NY 10003

Open Today By Appointment

drpuglisi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
The Best Dentist & Team in NYC!
Beyond professional, kind, & always lots of laughter...YES, at the dentist! My smile is healthy & bright, and the compliments have continued since I began with Dr. Puglisi & Team over 12 years ago. Thanks Team!
C
1 month ago
The friendly Village Dentist is like a home away from home.
Dr. Puglisi and his genial and competent staff make a trip to the dentist as pleasant as humanly possible. My wife and I have been patients for a quarter of a century and they have kept our teeth and mouths healthy and pain free.
T
2 months ago
The best people.
Great professionals. Effective, Caring Excellent skills
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I was given a great cleaning as usual by Tina
J
3 months ago
The most qualified dental team
I've gone to Dr. Puglisi for many years. His dedicated hygienists always give me a thorough tooth cleaning. Dr. Puglisi is an excellent diagnostician, and he explains each treatment in detail, so that I obtain a great result.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service, get nice staff.
I am very happy that I visited the Greenwich village dentist office today. I will go to them in the future. The staff is very nice and professional. The office is clean and I loved how it was painted, nice colors. I know it sounds silly but this is the 1st time that I see the wall colors in the office and like it to the point that I think I'll use some of them at home. Very knowledgeable doctor, who took his time with me and answered all my questions. And actually educated me about my gingivitis problem. My ex dentists didn't explain it to me. And I can't say enough of positive things about Stella (hygienist). I have bad gums, and I've never EVER had cleaning like she did today. First time in years of my adult life I really feel that I had a CLEANING. I recommend Stelaa to everybody. She has very gentle and "know what they are doing hands" and very nice personality. The best service ever. Nice, beautiful and very convenient location.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Puglisi would be a splendid dentist even if he were not in Greenwich Village. His staff is polite and helpful too. All work is conducted with respect for the patient's time and dental health as well. Emergencies are given high priority and are always the right call for the right amount if time, even if the patient needs a temporary "fix" for teeth due to business or travel obligations. Follow-through is excellent with Dr. Puglisi and staff.
A
5 months ago
Always a pleasure Dr poglisi is a caring professional person . His staff is always polite and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!!!
F
6 months ago
I've been going there for 21 years and my experience has not changed. the staff is professional, they take care what they need to do and get you in and out in a timely fashion. equipment is up-to-date and the everything is very clean.
C
6 months ago
Best dental office I've ever known.
With a polite and efficient staff, Dr. Puglisi tends to your every oral need. Dental hygienists provide efficient and painless care, while Dr. P is skilled in every aspect of dentistry.