The Hardwood Floor Company LLC

Flooring Contractor

347 Southeast Logsden Street

Suite 100

Bend, OR 97702

OR Residential General Contractor: 198553
Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

bendwoodflooring.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Quality craftsmanship and great communication
The Hardwood Floor Company went above and beyond in the installation of hardwood flooring throughout my entire house and tile in the bathrooms. The crew showed excellent craftsmanship and were nice enough to let me hover over and answer my many questions. David and co. communicated regularly with me throughout the entire process and were patient with me as I kept pushing back the install date. The floors are beautiful and I couldn't be happier. The house now feels like a home.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Results
The Hardware Floor Company did a great job for us. David, Sandra, and crew were very attentive to our concerns and questions while preparing for, and completing the installation. They provided very professional service. We are very excited about our new wood floors, and baseboards. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Great selection of Hardwood as well as other flooring materials.
Very knowledgeable with design and attention to installation detail, you cannot go wrong with this dynamic team at The Hardwood Floor Company. Their boutique style showroom is very inviting and the selection is outstanding. You can find anything from laminate flooring or vinyl plank to high end, oil-finished hardwoods.
B
3 months ago
The Hardwood Floor Company has been servicing our needs for our clients over the past year. We have found them to be extremely professional from the Owners (David & Sandra) on down to the installers and office staff. Their #1 priority is complete satisfaction and they are willing to go the extra mile to accomplish just that! Would recommend them (and have!) to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Great group of professionals!
These guys have been so nice to work with and they know what they're doing. I work mostly with the front office staff, they are courteous, helpful and friendly. One of my favorites!
P
3 months ago
Outstanding products and service
David Koski and his team have been our go-to for hardwood floors for many of our clients and their homes. They know their products very well and have a great selection to choose from that always fit within the scope and budget of the job. They are always on time and on schedule and are very thorough/ detail oriented.
T
3 months ago
David and his crew are professional and dependable time after time
As an interior designer, we work with David and his crew on a regular basis. We find The Hardwood Flooring Company to be professional, fairly priced , and interested in building long term relationships with their clients. After 25 years of working with contractors, I can say that things rarely go perfectly. The great contractors stick with a project until all parties' expectations are exceeded. David and his crew are just that. He considers the needs of each and every client seriously and makes sure his work is done on schedule. We will continue to call on David for our hardwood flooring projects because he has earned our business and has our trust that every project will be a success.
C
3 months ago
Great Customer Service, product and knowledge of the product.
David and Sandra Koski provide excellent customer service, they are patient, they have great follow up and the installation and repair work and team was exceptional. They understand their product and what your needs are for your home by a personal visit and asking questions about the clients lifestyle. We have, and will, recommend Bend Wood Flooring to anyone who is in need. Thank you for the excellent job, well done!
B
3 months ago
Very prompt and courteous!
You always wonder how a company will act when you know nothing about them. It was nice to work with people who wanted to do a good job for you and were very prompt and courteous. Nice job!
Response from The Hardwood Floor Company LLC
Thank you very much Brian! Enjoy your beautiful floors.
G
3 months ago
Great Job
The team did a great job from start to finish with my flooring project.
Response from The Hardwood Floor Company LLC
Thank you for the pat on the back Greg! You picked out a beautiful floor!