The Hardwood Floor Company LLC

Flooring Contractor

347 Southeast Logsden Street

Suite 100

Bend, OR 97702

OR Residential General Contractor: 198553
Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

bendwoodflooring.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Prompt and Courteous Customer Service
We love our new floors! Our floors exceeded our expectations, and the demo/installation wasn't as bad as we thought it would be. David assisted in solving some problems we had in regards to the removal of layers of other floor products before the new floor could be installed. The crew he sent to work on our project did an excellent job, and were a delight to have in our home. After installation, we had a question regarding one plank in the floor. David came over that very day, looked at it and sent someone over to fix it the very next day....really, it's true, the very next day! We were very pleased with the service we received!
P
8 months ago
Beautiful result
We had a great experience having a new laminate floor installed. Jaz and Lewis were on time and did the dinning room, ,kitchen, and two hallways plus placing new mouldings in 1 1/2 days. They did a great professional job.
M
10 months ago
could not be happier
What a relief to find kind, patient and helpful people at The Hardwood Floor company! They made our selection process fun and easy (like it should be). The hardworking crew that installed the floor got done on time so we could proceed with the finishing touches on our new home. Their workmanship was excellent. It has been several months and our flooring is still perfect. We could not be happier! Many thanks to the folks at The Hardwood Floors.
N
1 year ago
Quality craftsmanship and great communication
The Hardwood Floor Company went above and beyond in the installation of hardwood flooring throughout my entire house and tile in the bathrooms. The crew showed excellent craftsmanship and were nice enough to let me hover over and answer my many questions. David and co. communicated regularly with me throughout the entire process and were patient with me as I kept pushing back the install date. The floors are beautiful and I couldn't be happier. The house now feels like a home.
D
1 year ago
Excellent Service and Results
The Hardware Floor Company did a great job for us. David, Sandra, and crew were very attentive to our concerns and questions while preparing for, and completing the installation. They provided very professional service. We are very excited about our new wood floors, and baseboards. Thank you.
R
1 year ago
Great selection of Hardwood as well as other flooring materials.
Very knowledgeable with design and attention to installation detail, you cannot go wrong with this dynamic team at The Hardwood Floor Company. Their boutique style showroom is very inviting and the selection is outstanding. You can find anything from laminate flooring or vinyl plank to high end, oil-finished hardwoods.
B
1 year ago
The Hardwood Floor Company has been servicing our needs for our clients over the past year. We have found them to be extremely professional from the Owners (David & Sandra) on down to the installers and office staff. Their #1 priority is complete satisfaction and they are willing to go the extra mile to accomplish just that! Would recommend them (and have!) to anyone.
J
1 year ago
Great group of professionals!
These guys have been so nice to work with and they know what they're doing. I work mostly with the front office staff, they are courteous, helpful and friendly. One of my favorites!
P
1 year ago
Outstanding products and service
David Koski and his team have been our go-to for hardwood floors for many of our clients and their homes. They know their products very well and have a great selection to choose from that always fit within the scope and budget of the job. They are always on time and on schedule and are very thorough/ detail oriented.
T
1 year ago
David and his crew are professional and dependable time after time
As an interior designer, we work with David and his crew on a regular basis. We find The Hardwood Flooring Company to be professional, fairly priced , and interested in building long term relationships with their clients. After 25 years of working with contractors, I can say that things rarely go perfectly. The great contractors stick with a project until all parties' expectations are exceeded. David and his crew are just that. He considers the needs of each and every client seriously and makes sure his work is done on schedule. We will continue to call on David for our hardwood flooring projects because he has earned our business and has our trust that every project will be a success.