The Hardwood Floor Company LLC

Flooring Contractor

347 Southeast Logsden Street

Suite 100

Bend, OR 97702

OR Residential General Contractor: 198553
Open Today By Appointment

bendwoodflooring.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
True craftsman. Very polite and respectful of our home. We had our whole house in laminate flooring and we love it. If you want a A+ job call this company. Monty and Diane Jolley
D
4 months ago
Great experience. Professional service. Very satisfied.
I would highly recommend this company we had a really great experience with them. We are really happy with our hickory floors, tiled bathrooms and plush carpets. The whole team were very professional. We are so happy with our remodel and so glad we went with the Hardwood floor company!!
D
4 months ago
Great experience. Professional service. Very satisfied.
I would highly recommend this company we had a really great experience with them. We are really happy with our hickory floors, tiled bathrooms and plush carpets. The whole team were very professional. We are so happy with our remodel and so glad we went with the Hardwood floor company!!
B
1 year ago
Prompt and Courteous Customer Service
We love our new floors! Our floors exceeded our expectations, and the demo/installation wasn't as bad as we thought it would be. David assisted in solving some problems we had in regards to the removal of layers of other floor products before the new floor could be installed. The crew he sent to work on our project did an excellent job, and were a delight to have in our home. After installation, we had a question regarding one plank in the floor. David came over that very day, looked at it and sent someone over to fix it the very next day....really, it's true, the very next day! We were very pleased with the service we received!
P
1 year ago
Beautiful result
We had a great experience having a new laminate floor installed. Jaz and Lewis were on time and did the dinning room, ,kitchen, and two hallways plus placing new mouldings in 1 1/2 days. They did a great professional job.
M
1 year ago
could not be happier
What a relief to find kind, patient and helpful people at The Hardwood Floor company! They made our selection process fun and easy (like it should be). The hardworking crew that installed the floor got done on time so we could proceed with the finishing touches on our new home. Their workmanship was excellent. It has been several months and our flooring is still perfect. We could not be happier! Many thanks to the folks at The Hardwood Floors.
N
2 years ago
Quality craftsmanship and great communication
The Hardwood Floor Company went above and beyond in the installation of hardwood flooring throughout my entire house and tile in the bathrooms. The crew showed excellent craftsmanship and were nice enough to let me hover over and answer my many questions. David and co. communicated regularly with me throughout the entire process and were patient with me as I kept pushing back the install date. The floors are beautiful and I couldn't be happier. The house now feels like a home.
D
2 years ago
Excellent Service and Results
The Hardware Floor Company did a great job for us. David, Sandra, and crew were very attentive to our concerns and questions while preparing for, and completing the installation. They provided very professional service. We are very excited about our new wood floors, and baseboards. Thank you.
R
2 years ago
Great selection of Hardwood as well as other flooring materials.
Very knowledgeable with design and attention to installation detail, you cannot go wrong with this dynamic team at The Hardwood Floor Company. Their boutique style showroom is very inviting and the selection is outstanding. You can find anything from laminate flooring or vinyl plank to high end, oil-finished hardwoods.
B
2 years ago
The Hardwood Floor Company has been servicing our needs for our clients over the past year. We have found them to be extremely professional from the Owners (David & Sandra) on down to the installers and office staff. Their #1 priority is complete satisfaction and they are willing to go the extra mile to accomplish just that! Would recommend them (and have!) to anyone.