The Healing ZONE Therapeutic Massage

Massage Therapist

58 Russell St

Hadley, MA 01035

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

thehealingzonemassage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
My first Massage....very comfortable
Alex gave me a great FIRST massage... She had patiently listened to all my troubles that inspired me seeking out the HEALING ZONE... then she made me feel extremely comfortable as to what she would be doing.. My hour seemed to go by so very quickly..because it was most enjoyable... Alex worked her magic with a firm , yet gentle enough touch...I will certainly give her a good word .
S
1 year ago
High quality knowledgable masseuse
Wonderful experience. Great environment. Alex was experienced, knowledgable and professional. The massage was very helpful.
N
1 year ago
30 minutes of heaven ...
I received a gift certificate for a 30 minute massage back in 2009 and finally got around to using it. Wondering if it would still be good, I gave them a call and even though there was no record of it from that long ago, they were happy to honor it! I could tell right off that Lauren had very knowledgeable hands. What a treat!
D
2 years ago
Very satisfactory
S
2 years ago
One of the best massages I have ever had
I had a 30 min massage with James and it was fantastic. I have been to quite a few spas in the area and I have had quite a few massages, and each time before you go in, the masseuse always asks if there is any area that you would like them to focus on, and often times it feels like they kind of just stick to their usual routine and don't actually listen. That was not this case this time, James paid attention, actually worked on the areas I needed help with, offered tips on how to prevent the issues I was experiencing, and created a peaceful, relaxed environment. From start to finish I was really happy with my experience. From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed. The true testament to how much I enjoyed my massage is that the minute we were done I booked a second appointment, which I have never done before. I have never felt comfortable enough to request a second appointment with the same masseuse until I tried the Healing ZONE. So thank you James, and thank you Healing ZONE for a really great experience. I look forward to returning soon!
D
2 years ago
The absolute best!!!
Lauren was fantastic. A fellow runner, she knew exactly what I needed to get back out there!! Shared stretching and running form tips. This is hands down the best massage ever. I especially recommend for athletes.
M
2 years ago
1st massage experience
Until my recent massage with Janice, I had never experienced a massage. I have never felt that I would enjoy this type of experience. I have had some health issues recently and this is one of the alternative modalities I am exploring. Janice listened to my list of symptoms(complaints). I never felt rushed during the interview /evaluation and my massage was relaxing as well as invigorating. I have booked a follow up. Not sure if the massage will help my issues, but I certainly have a sense of well being after my massage. Janice was very professional, yet at the same time made me feel comfortable and at ease.
K
2 years ago
Great, professional massage
I called Nanci seeking pain relief before I undertook a long day of travel, which always aggravates existing injuries. She was able to fit me in to her busy schedule, and gave me a great massage along with some advice on products to use and ways to relieve pain. Nanci is a great listener and observer, which helps her to help you.
S
2 years ago
Fantastic
Lauren was knowledgeable, great, more than just a back massage, which I came in for. Very pleasant, the room atmosphere, everything.
C
2 years ago
Excellent! I can't wait to return. Really accommodating for my needs and a very holistic experience